Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Badkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1167 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1167)
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 april 2014
Very nice

Very nice
6,3
Ok so far
Yvonne G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 17 april 2014
Could be better

Size of the room
5
We have selected this hotel due to the size of the rooms (100sqm for a one bedroom) for the price we have paid. We did not mind the distance to town since there is a shuttle bus every hour eventhough the last bus back was at 8:15pm. However, the first day we arrived on Songkran the bus service was only 3 per day. Nevertheless, the condition of the hotel is very poorly maintain, both room and furniture were pretty worned out. Worst of all is the maid service where they did not clean up the room until 4:00pm for some days and they only did very superficial work and not up to standard. For as little as 20% savings vs other 5 stars hotel, I would difinitely not go back or recommend Sea Pearl.
Willem R. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 17 april 2014
great,will do it again

Rooms and barbeque buffet at club,superb
8,7
Enjoyable,only internet a drawback.Club facilities good. Nice clean and friendly staff
Tou S. (Echt)paren Macau, 17 april 2014
Excellent hotel

Great room, value for money and great services
7,7
James H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 april 2014
Really disappointing stay in Deluxe Suite

The gym was OK and the staff there were really friendly, the suite was very spacious
4,7
I stayed at Sea Pearl for 3 nights over Songkram as I wanted to be near Patong. I booked an offer through Agoda for the Honeymoon Suite as felt like a bit of luxury, and this suite had a spa in it. I arrived at 3pm, my room was not ready, so had to wait 90 mins without any complimentary drinks or apologies. Bad start. Internet is super slow, plus little-to-no phone reception in the area, so good luck if you need to reach your friends. The Spa on my balcony was freezing cold and never in the sun, so I never even used it. The suite was horribly kitted out, a full kitchen cupboard set, but weirdly not a thing in any cupboard, or even cooking facilities or utensils past 2 plates and 2 sets of cutlery. The suite was actually too big and empty and felt "cold" pus you could see the cleaner had a hard time cleaning the place as only certain things were clean. Breakfast - pretty terrible, mostly thai/Chinese food (nearly all guests were chinese) plus their egg station was chaotic and unorganised - I waited 20 mins for some scramble eggs, which they then gave away to someone else. Lacklustre service inside, waited for 5 mins for them to set my table and give me a fork. Unhelpful front desk, will not order you a local taxi or give out a number, just only focusing on “Hotel Taxis” which are massively overpriced (£8 for a 1km journey?). Extra charges for everything, room service is more than UK prices and quality is lower! Pool near the room was dirty, I saw rubbish next to a sun lounger on arrival, is was still there 3 days later on departure. The one absolute saving grace was their gym and the staff there. Very helpful and friendly. Equipment isn’t top of the line, but does the job. Plenty of towels, drinking water. There are some fitness classes too which were fun, although most of them require extra payment (£4-£10 per class). Overall, I would not recommend this hotel, and 100% not recommend it for those on honeymoon!!
Jayis W. Groepen Singapore, 15 april 2014
Very Comfort at affordable price.

Comfort, Spacious, Friendly
8,3
Except for the inconvenience to the nearby mall/town/attraction, whichever you called it. It is great for a stay. In fact, everything could be done in the resort if you're after a relaxation trip. If not, just took the shuttle bus to nearby area for a walk and return to the hotel via taxi. The food from the hotel is comparable to the restaraunt of the shopping centre out there.
Chung A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 april 2014
Romantic and fun

Friendly,clean n cozy
8
Satisfied and enjoy
Amanda C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 april 2014
Relaxing, quiet, peaceful

Jacuzzi, bed, quiet location
8
I booked the Deluxe Jacuzzi room for a 4d3n stay. The room was perfectly intact and came with all the necessary amenities. The hotel provides free shuttle service hourly to and fro Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Patong Beach. Everything was good except for a few points to take note of: 1. There's a gap in between the main door and the floor, so creepy crawlies are allowed to come in the room as and when they like. 2. Every morning when I wake up, there are dead flies/bugs in general in the jacuzzi, so be prepared to clear them by yourself or contact the hotel staff to do so for you before you soak in. 3. The hotel's swimming pool may have floating fruits/bugs. Overall, all the 3 points were bearable and the stay was still enjoyable with my loved one.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntreeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06