of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Lobby Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Uitzicht Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Omgeving Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1343 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1343)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Chiaw H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Very Impressive

Staff, room and location
9
we were happy with our stay. will be backed whenever we are in Phuket going gorward.
Donna G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 september 2014
3D2N Experience at Sea Pearl Villas Resort

Good Location, Nice and quiet environment, Spacious Room
7
Just came back from a 3D2N stay at the Sea Pearl Villas Resort and I have very mixed feelings about this place. Starting with the Pros about the resort, I liked that it's situated within Patong area but not right smack in the middle where all the hustle and bustle is. Secondly, there is a shuttle service to and fro Patong Beach/Jungceylong Mall which saves us the expensive cab fares (eg. min.500thb per trip) For the cons, I realized that the resort is a little old, the furnitures in the room had dents and knocked marks etc. The lounging chair in my room had some sort of a stain on the seat and some of the furnishings around the room were rusty. The cupboard had a funky smell when opened hence I didn't hang anything inside. Not meaning to be picky but from the pictures I was expecting a very new and nice place etc and for these details I didn't have to look very close to notice them they were just very obvious. Room service food wasn't as good as I had expected and for the price I paid it wasn't very worth it. Overall my stay was good as the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout! However if given another trip back at Phuket I would try other hotels and might not stay here again.
Chi H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 september 2014
Awesome getaway

Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
9,3
Awesome getaway with. Jacuzzi and nice facilities, however was dissapointted with no hot water jacuzzi. Up in mountains so it's not advise to walk down must take taxi or by shuttle bus that ends at 8.
Tan E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 september 2014
Wonderful resort.

spacious, clean and peacefully quiet.
8
Stay in block C with balcony facing patong and wonderful jacuzzi. Overall fantastic experience.......
Alira M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 september 2014
5 Star Luxury!

The staff! They all go above & beyond, always happy & smiling. The views are absolutely amazing from the D section where we stayed; ocean & hill/city views. The free bus service definately!!
9,3
Our stay was simply amazing. As first time overseas travellers we couldnt of asked for better. Thankyou to all the staff at The Sea Pearl Villas Resort & we will definately be back!
Chakrit A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 september 2014
Awesome stay at the Sea Pearl Villas

The rooms were perfect for some privacy and intimacy. Stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and must say the jacuzzi was a nice touch
8,3
Love it. The hotel was quiet and peaceful. The rooms were perfect and great to spend time in. Not your typical square room, and was big enough to enjoy the time spent in the room. The jacuzzi was definitely a nice touch and perfect for relaxing with that someone special. Awesome stay and would definitely book this hotel again when I go back to Phuket
Joshua L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 september 2014
Fantastic

Clean, great staff, friendly
9,7
Fantastic
Tan P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 5 september 2014
Relaxing Stay

Exclusive, friendly staff and great service!
9,3
The hotel staff were super efficient and helpful and always smiling. Our room was big and clean. Overall am very satisfied with my stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - OmgevingSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01