Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tub Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras
Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Badkamer Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Suite Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Restaurant Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Sea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 188
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1266 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1266)
Sorteer op:
Elisabeth R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 27 december 2012
mooi hotel met uitzicht op Patong

schitterende kamer
8,7
Mijn moeder gaat al vele jaren voor 2 maanden naar Patong. Wij zouden haar dit jaar bezoeken, maar ik houd niet van dat massale gebeuren. Sea Pearl villa's ligt aan een drukke weg, waar je eenmaal op het terrein niets van merkt, het ligt halverwege boven op een berg. Uitzicht van je kamer is prachtig. Onze kamer had een Jacuzzi buiten, en daar hebben wij van genoten. Kamer was uitstekend. Service was prima, de hotelmanager was aardig en hielp regelmatig mee in de kerstdrukte. Zwembaden waren lang, waardoor je lekker baantjes kon trekken. Het ontbijt was erg Aziatisch. Al met al een prima keuze voor een rustig verblijf in Patong.
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 januari 2012
Schitterend hotel en prachtige locatie.

Klasse hotel, nieuw maar met prachtige begroeiing. Mooi uitzicht, niet gelegen in de drukte maar er vlak bij.
9,3
Wij werden verrast met een upgrade en verruilden een toch al prachtige en goed uitgeruste kamer voor een werkelijk schitterende studio. Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame medewerkers die er alles aan deden om ons verblijf te veraangenamen. Omdat het complex tegen een helling is opgebouwd, werd je op verzoek naar de kamer gebracht met een golfkar. We kijken terug op een zeer prettig verblijf in dit hotel.
Uitgaansleven tip: Hoewel het hotel iets buiten de drukte ligt, is Patong toch met name een strand en uitgaansplaats. In het hotelcomplex zijn overigens aan aantal zwembaden aanwezig.
Vijaiyan K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 juli 2014
Beyond my expectation

Serene environment, Beautiful scenery and Friendly staff
10
From the moment I arrived at the hotel I was really surprised with the wonderful treatment from the staff. The resort was beautifully done. The villa was tastefully decorated. Me and my wife could not find anything to complain. The shuttle service provided to Patong beach was convenient and timely. The room service is really prompt and the all the staffs were equally polite.
Cheuk F. Groepen Hong Kong, 8 juli 2014
Comfortable, convinence and reasonable price

1. Reasonable price 2. Nice room design 3. Large resort
9
It was a so so so relaxing feeling on my stayed in this resort! Will highly recommend to my friend
Chun Y. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Nice and cozy resort, enjoy our honeymoon .

Individual jacuzzi , close swimming pool and quite environment
8
Pleasant and relaxing after long day shopping and day tour. The only things is slightly late room make up..around 3.30,4pm only come the staff for room make up which I'm taking a nap and my husband enjoying jacuzzi in room.
Edward C. Groepen Malaysia, 1 juli 2014
Normal, standards, no surprise, jacuzzi pool nor

Relax, silent, shutter bus to town
6
Jacuzzi pool no surprises, normal, silent, relaxx
Koh J. Groepen Singapore, 30 juni 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Hotel room was clean, staff with great service and quiet place for couples
9
Hotel room was clean and comfortable and it's located up the hill so it's a quiet place for family and couples. Free shuttle bus are available every hour to patong beach and junceylon shopping area. Staff are polite and provide great service to all the guest.
Dennis D. Groepen Singapore, 30 juni 2014
excellent stay, good food, easy excess to all area

Staff, atmosphere, hospitality
7,7
Excellent service, good food except that the food arrived not hot just warm. Other then that, very good choice for stay in Phuket.
Tarng H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juni 2014
It is great and value for money

enjoy and relax
7,7
It is great resort.. but too bad the aircon not really cold at room and very hot at night.
Muhammad F. Groepen Singapore, 26 juni 2014
A short getaway well spent at Sea Pearl Villa.

The hotel has awesome breakfast spread and their staff are very professional and efficient. Enjoyed every moment there. The jacuzzi in our room allowed us to have private time at our comfort.
8,7
We enjoyed the privacy we had from our jacuzzi villa and the breakfast spread was great. The best we had so far in Thailand. Hotel has regular shuttles to bring us to the shopping mall and Patong Beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort PhuketSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hot tubSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - BadkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SuiteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - SpaSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ReceptieSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - LobbySea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - EntreeSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - UitzichtSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - ZwembadSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - RestaurantSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - GastenkamerSea Pearl Villas Resort Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01