Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4802

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,4

uit 42 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Kylie K. Groepen Australia, 8 november 2015
.

.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lilian M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 september 2015
Fantastic location

Fantastic views, spacious and comfortable
6,7
Fantastic view of the Whitsunday Islands, comfortable, well appointed apartment. A short walk into town for meals, shopping and swimming. We had a fantastic time at Airlie Beach
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine S. Groepen United Kingdom, 1 augustus 2015
Excellent place to stay in Airlie Beach

Location Comfort Friendliness
10
We travelled from Port Douglas to Brisbane over 2 weeks & stayed at 5 different apartments all similar prices & facilities - this was by far the best. Welcoming & helpful friendly staff. Good location with great views over Airlie ( we did have a car). Well equipped kitchen which encouraged us to stay in & cook because the apartment was such a nice place to be. Apartment lay-out ideal for us - one bedroom with en-suite & another to the rear up several steps with it's own bathroom. Would definitely return here & wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chad C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 27 juli 2015
Whitsundays is a MUST SEE!!!

View from the top of the hill was amazing!
8
The best part of the hotel was the view from the top of the hill. We took some amazing pictures from the balcony. The worst thing is the walk up the hill, its grueling especially with an 8, 7 and 3yo in stroller. If you have a car then I'd recommend it. If not and you have kids then its probably not a good choice. Apartment was clean, in good condition. We didn't use the pool, its basic but nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
William W. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 mei 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary L. Groepen Australia, 10 mei 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katie D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graham L. Groepen United Kingdom, 13 maart 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 november 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucia F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 september 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Sea Star Apartments Whitsunday IslandsSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel interieurSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BadkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - KeukenSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BadkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Balkon/TerrasSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - EntreeSea Star Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01