Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Star Apartments

2 Nara Ave, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Suite Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Zwembad Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Badkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Keuken Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Sea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 36 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (36)
Sorteer op:
William W. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 mei 2015
a great place to stay

cleanliness location pricing
9
very enjoyable
Mary L. Groepen Australia, 10 mei 2015
Scottish Visitors

View Comfort Facilities
7,3
Excellent
Katie D. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 maart 2015
would recommend

location, amazing room and not too pricey
8
great :)
Graham L. Groepen United Kingdom, 13 maart 2015
Great view

View, location, comfort.
9
Just as expected with the added bonus of great views.
John M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 november 2014
A great Whitsunday Coast stay

Caring owners; immaculate accommodation; unrivalled views
9,3
The Sea Star Apartments proved to be a highlight of our extended tour of Australia in October. Julie gave us a warm welcome to the apartments owned and managed by herself and husband Alan. They can justifiably be proud of the quality and position of their property where every apartment has a great view of Airlie Beach bay. In our case we had a top floor apartment but as there are only two floors I doubt whether the view from there is any better than our downstairs' neighbours had. We appreciated the spaciousness of our rooms as well as the tasteful decor and immaculate furnishings. The two long curving balconies added to the feeling of space and provided us with a a great viewpoint on to the harbour below. Yes, there is a climb from the town up to the apartments but that is why the views are so stunning. Having a rental car was a bonus for us, especially as we are no longer young. We even had our own individual garage allocated on arrival. Thank you, Julie and Alan, for the privilege of staying at the beautiful Sea Star Apartments.
Lucia F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 september 2014
View, view, view

View, cleanliness, friendly
9,3
What a great place to stay. Julie was spot on recommending tours. Apartment was clean and very well maintained. Will definitely tell friends.
Mark B. Groepen Australia, 16 augustus 2014
Tropical Holiday

View, comfort, quietness
7,7
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Jinghua H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 22 juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment

View, cleanliness and room comfort
9
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Karen M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 juli 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining

Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
4
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Elizabeth F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 april 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!

Comfort, Location, Views.
9,3
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Star Apartments WhitsundaysSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel interieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - ZwembadSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - KeukenSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - GastenkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - BadkamerSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - EntreeSea Star Apartments Whitsundays - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05