Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 43 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 43 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,1
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,5
Sorteer op

Mark B. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2014
Tropical Holiday
View, comfort, quietness
Located on a hill overlooking scenic Aurline Beach. Perfect view. Close to town but very hilly. Would stay there again, but not for older people given hilly location. Overa a nice spot.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2014

Jinghua H. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2014
It's a pleasure to stay in the apartment
View, cleanliness and room comfort
The view is amazing and the staff are friendly. Everything is clean and tidy which we are really impressed. If I travel to there again, I will stay in the same place even I need to walk to the top of the hill.
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2014

Karen M. van Verenigde Staten
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in juni 2014
Beautiful beach town w/water sports & great dining
Close to beach, lagoon, water sports, shops, grocery, & dining. Clean & comfortable. Lovely staff.
Our family had a lovely, peaceful, relaxing stay. Airlie Beach offers natural beauty, wonderful water activities, and delicious dining opportunities.
Beoordeeld 07 juli 2014

Elizabeth F. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in april 2014
The accommodation was the best, great views!
Comfort, Location, Views.
We are a family of five, married couple and three older children. We hired a car for a couple of days, visited Bowen, Eungella National Park and The Falls. A day of Ocean Rafting and the kids went for a Jet-skiing adventure. Beautiful weather, Sea Star Apartments was the perfect place to stay. Great views and comfortable accommodation.
Beoordeeld 19 mei 2014

BIYUN D. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in februari 2014
Fabulous, worth the money spent
Fantastic view! great staff and nice pool!
Beoordeeld 07 maart 2014

Iosif K. van Australië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in januari 2014
Good family holyday
Friendly staff,tours organised ( with discount ), big apartment with great views !
It had been good stay, no hassle,staff is great and helpful. All the tours had been organised onsite ( and discount given !).Garage below apartment had been very convenient. Full kitchen had been good for breakfast or lunch. Only problem I could see it is a bit high, when you coming back,so it could be hard for maturepeople without car.
Beoordeeld 05 februari 2014

John S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2014
Great view. Great self catering large apartment.
Location close to town but quiet beautiful views. Everything for self catering apartment
Great! Excellent views. Nice pool and jacussi. Apartments are large and practical. Balcony is large and takes in great Whitsunday ocean views. Would recommend to anyone. Forth time I have been there. Great location.
Beoordeeld 27 januari 2014

James G. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
very enjoyable
ocean view, fantastic cruises nearby, staff (julie and martin) so friendly
Exactly what we were loking for. Excellent hotel, lovely setting and amazing staff. Highly recommend.
Beoordeeld 20 januari 2014

ANTHONY M. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 7 nachten in november 2013
Great view
The view was fantastic,very spacious,great appliances
Our stay was very relaxing,Could not fault a thing
Beoordeeld 12 december 2013

Tam S. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2013
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
Nice apartment, nice view and nice staff
We had a nice stay there, we were upgraded to the suite, very nice and view's awesome. Everything's awesome, Airlie Beach is really a nice place,with nice people
Beoordeeld 21 oktober 2013