Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 883 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (883)
Sorteer op:
Sarah C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 januari 2013
Super hotel met een gewelding uitzicht!

Mooi zwembad, zeer recente kamers tot in de puntjes verzorgd, gratis Wifi
10
Wij boekten 1 nacht via Agoda ter afwachting van onze bevindingen van het hotel zodat we eventueel nog konden wisselen. Het hotel viel enorm in de smaak maar we konden via Agoda niet meer aan hetzelfde tarief bijboeken vandaar dat we dit ter plaatse hebben gedaan.Zeer goed onderhouden hotel, 1 van de mooiste uitzichten over de gehele baai, lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel vooral Housekeeping. 2 kleine minpuntjes de poolbar is in vergelijking met het restaurant en roomservice veel te duur voor een drankje vandaar dat er weinig mensen aan het zwembad gaan liggen. De muren van de kamers zijn dunner dan wij gewend waren maar na een nacht zelf eens lawaai te maken hadden ook de buren dit door en was het geen probleem meer Zeker een toppertje !
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij deden een dagtrip naar Koh Phi Phi je kan er echter ook verblijven. Dit is een aanrader. Echt een apparte, heerlijke sfeer hangt er op het "main island" Super relax.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zig W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Lovely resort and great location

Lovely room,
9
We stayed here 4 nights and it was great. The room was lovely.. The resort was beautifull and it was located near by patong beach and patong city.
Uitgaansleven tip: The nightlife in patong
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roland M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 juli 2012
Prachtig gelegen hotel met zin voor design.

Dicht bij het strand ( 200 m), gelegen op de rand van Patong.
9
Zeer mooi hotel met mooi uitzicht op de baai van Patong. Alhoewel gelegen aan een drukke straat, geen enkel probleem qua rust. Alleen de isolatie tussen de kamers laat te wensen over (dunne wanden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten is wel lekker, doch niet Europees gericht.
Tip: Dit hotel kan zowel geboekt worden voor de rust en privacy, voor de verkenning van Phuket, alsook voor shopping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonja G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 februari 2012
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

geen
5,7
hotel is niet af. Het ontbijt is geen aanrader. Dit hotel moet je niet boeken voor de zomer van 2012, enkel 1 gebouw is open en het zwembad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ayn K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 januari 2016
Great location

Service, Location and it was a modern type hotel.
8
Our stay from the hotel was great! One thing that needs improvement is the breakfast variety. In addition they need to improve the sound proofing of the rooms as we can hear the conversation and or TV from the other room. The room is clean and the staff were very accommodating. They've attended to our requests right to the detail. The location is quite far from the clubs which I appreciate because it can be too loud, but if you appreciate the beach then this is a great area because it's a few meters away from the coastline, less than a five minute walk. There are a lot of places where you can eat local food as well. If I will come back I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amit K. (Echt)paren India, 7 januari 2016
worst stay ever
2,3
i booked this hotel based on the picture provided..its located in commercial area and its nothing as what is shown in the pic...rooms are shady and ourdated..no lights...staff so rude..breakfast is the worst i ever had in any hotel...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joey R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 januari 2016
Pics are deceiving
3,3
Wouldn't stay here again - the pics are very misleading and rooms are very basic and not worth the money we payed Location is fairly central - Phuket in general is a dump and I would recommend to just urs it as an overnight stop over to get to ur destination island - I would never go back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Minghui T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 december 2015
Good stay

Convenient location, Good service, Other parts of hotels easily accessed
7,7
Room was clean, housekeeping did a really good job. Buffet breakfast had a wide variety of food with different cuisine. Staff was really nice and friendly. Walls were too thin though, could hear the next door. Overall, i am satisfied with my stay here!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ajay J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 4 december 2015
great location and good value for money

Location, pool site, spacious rooms
9
Everything was good for money spent. Only unpleasant experience was at checkout they charged me 150 thb for a small hand towel since it was dirty since my 7 year old kid dropped some food on it... Not a big deal at all on all other pleasant experience but being a 4 star I have not expected such thing ...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee P. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 december 2015
Clean and staff friendly

Very Clean, relax and the staff are friendly
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - BalzaalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa by Variety Hotels Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04