of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 778 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (778)
Sorteer op:
Sarah C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 januari 2013
Super hotel met een gewelding uitzicht!

Mooi zwembad, zeer recente kamers tot in de puntjes verzorgd, gratis Wifi
10
Wij boekten 1 nacht via Agoda ter afwachting van onze bevindingen van het hotel zodat we eventueel nog konden wisselen. Het hotel viel enorm in de smaak maar we konden via Agoda niet meer aan hetzelfde tarief bijboeken vandaar dat we dit ter plaatse hebben gedaan.Zeer goed onderhouden hotel, 1 van de mooiste uitzichten over de gehele baai, lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel vooral Housekeeping. 2 kleine minpuntjes de poolbar is in vergelijking met het restaurant en roomservice veel te duur voor een drankje vandaar dat er weinig mensen aan het zwembad gaan liggen. De muren van de kamers zijn dunner dan wij gewend waren maar na een nacht zelf eens lawaai te maken hadden ook de buren dit door en was het geen probleem meer Zeker een toppertje !
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij deden een dagtrip naar Koh Phi Phi je kan er echter ook verblijven. Dit is een aanrader. Echt een apparte, heerlijke sfeer hangt er op het "main island" Super relax.
Zig W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Lovely resort and great location

Lovely room,
9
We stayed here 4 nights and it was great. The room was lovely.. The resort was beautifull and it was located near by patong beach and patong city.
Uitgaansleven tip: The nightlife in patong
Roland M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 juli 2012
Prachtig gelegen hotel met zin voor design.

Dicht bij het strand ( 200 m), gelegen op de rand van Patong.
9
Zeer mooi hotel met mooi uitzicht op de baai van Patong. Alhoewel gelegen aan een drukke straat, geen enkel probleem qua rust. Alleen de isolatie tussen de kamers laat te wensen over (dunne wanden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten is wel lekker, doch niet Europees gericht.
Tip: Dit hotel kan zowel geboekt worden voor de rust en privacy, voor de verkenning van Phuket, alsook voor shopping.
Sonja G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 februari 2012
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

geen
5,7
hotel is niet af. Het ontbijt is geen aanrader. Dit hotel moet je niet boeken voor de zomer van 2012, enkel 1 gebouw is open en het zwembad.
Ching Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 januari 2015
Overall good experience!

good seaview, good location
7,7
It was out of my expectation that the room has very good sunset seaview. Our room was the pool access type and if the pool is much deeper & cleaner, that will be even better.
Wong M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 januari 2015
Sea, Sun, Sand & Eat

Location, Roof Pool & Bar, Huge Room
6,3
The hotel to patong beach is waking distance. Local foods and art gallery all around the place, you can walk around to experience the life of Thai living'
Racheal K. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 januari 2015
Good value for money, great location

Location, price, clean
8,3
Hotel is just out of the riff raff so peacefull at night. Clean. Staff are great and ocean view room is nice. Only negaitives are the walls are quite thin so we we're awoken two nights in a row by the room next door. Out of the 5 hotels I stayed this was my favorite and the best priced. Also avoid the spa, not worth the price had better treatments from the street.
Syarul I. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 januari 2015
Beautiful hotel

Clean.staff good cooperate.safety
8,7
Tjie S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Thin walls, poor service

good AC unit
5,7
It was a mediocre stay. The internet doesn't work, the walls are thin, the water for the bath is yellow. Beds were HARD, zero view at all. Please book a sea view if not you'll be beside a building under construction and there would be no natural sunlight.
Md M. Groepen Bangladesh, 1 januari 2015
Overrated Hotel

1. Overrated Hotel. 2. Staff are noncooperative. 3. Room service menu and room service are very poor.
4,7
It was a bad experience in my stayed at this hotel. This is not a four star hotel. This highly overrated. From the front desk executive to room service person all are noncooperative and sometimes they behaved badly. Breakfast menu is very poor and non healthy. They have not a professional swimming pool. They have only a mini swimming pool. Location is not that much good. It's a corner of patong beach not a walking distance from patong beach main tourist area. Bad experience in my life. Thirty first party was very poor arrangement.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BalzaalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02