of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 739 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (739)
Sorteer op:
Sarah C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 januari 2013
Super hotel met een gewelding uitzicht!

Mooi zwembad, zeer recente kamers tot in de puntjes verzorgd, gratis Wifi
10
Wij boekten 1 nacht via Agoda ter afwachting van onze bevindingen van het hotel zodat we eventueel nog konden wisselen. Het hotel viel enorm in de smaak maar we konden via Agoda niet meer aan hetzelfde tarief bijboeken vandaar dat we dit ter plaatse hebben gedaan.Zeer goed onderhouden hotel, 1 van de mooiste uitzichten over de gehele baai, lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel vooral Housekeeping. 2 kleine minpuntjes de poolbar is in vergelijking met het restaurant en roomservice veel te duur voor een drankje vandaar dat er weinig mensen aan het zwembad gaan liggen. De muren van de kamers zijn dunner dan wij gewend waren maar na een nacht zelf eens lawaai te maken hadden ook de buren dit door en was het geen probleem meer Zeker een toppertje !
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij deden een dagtrip naar Koh Phi Phi je kan er echter ook verblijven. Dit is een aanrader. Echt een apparte, heerlijke sfeer hangt er op het "main island" Super relax.
Zig W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Lovely resort and great location

Lovely room,
9
We stayed here 4 nights and it was great. The room was lovely.. The resort was beautifull and it was located near by patong beach and patong city.
Uitgaansleven tip: The nightlife in patong
Roland M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 juli 2012
Prachtig gelegen hotel met zin voor design.

Dicht bij het strand ( 200 m), gelegen op de rand van Patong.
9
Zeer mooi hotel met mooi uitzicht op de baai van Patong. Alhoewel gelegen aan een drukke straat, geen enkel probleem qua rust. Alleen de isolatie tussen de kamers laat te wensen over (dunne wanden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten is wel lekker, doch niet Europees gericht.
Tip: Dit hotel kan zowel geboekt worden voor de rust en privacy, voor de verkenning van Phuket, alsook voor shopping.
Sonja G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 februari 2012
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

geen
5,7
hotel is niet af. Het ontbijt is geen aanrader. Dit hotel moet je niet boeken voor de zomer van 2012, enkel 1 gebouw is open en het zwembad.
Muhammad K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 oktober 2014
Awesome holiday

clean, friendly, enjoyable
7,7
The stay was above expectation. Room was clean and spacious.Only setback..we need to take 3 lifts from lobby to the room. Staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is very thoughtful in giving us a birthday cake during the stay. The pool was good. Unable to try the jacuzzzi as it was raining during the stay.
Heng S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
best location for staying

best location, nice view, special design hotel
8,3
is was very beautiful hotel & base of the hill design was very special for me, the location is the best selling point. just walk a corner u will reached Patong Beach.
Kim L. Groepen Malaysia, 6 oktober 2014
Big and comfort room

great sea view and good environment surroundings
7,3
Enjoy and have fun
Yin H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 september 2014
Nice hotel with good location and economic price!

Location, food nearby, pool
3
The hotel is locating very near to the Patong beach which only take you 5 minutes walk to there! The free shuttle bus from hotel to the city central would give a credit. There are a lot of local resturant nearby and the food there are delicious & cheap! THats why we did not try the hotel resturant during our stay. I got a room with direct pool access and it is a nice touch! Nice sea view from the room and pool which i think was worth the rent already! Room is clean, bed is comfortable. However, the wall between the guestrooms is extremely thin! Which you could know whether your neighbour is having dinner or taking shower or chatting! Its really need an improvement indeed! Luckily, my neigbour slept earlier than us or it could be a nightmare. Staff there is nice, they are helpfully carrying my luggage and answering my questions! With a evry economic rent costing only HKD500 per night, it is really a very nice hotel! Highly recommend for budget traveller who wants a beach and wanna do shopping!It gives you what you wants =)
Galib A. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 september 2014
Comfort, cheap and best value for money

Awesome roof top view, cheap and comfortable
8
Best value for money
Thanh L. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 september 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BalzaalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C05