Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (849)
Sorteer op:
Sarah C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 januari 2013
Super hotel met een gewelding uitzicht!

Mooi zwembad, zeer recente kamers tot in de puntjes verzorgd, gratis Wifi
10
Wij boekten 1 nacht via Agoda ter afwachting van onze bevindingen van het hotel zodat we eventueel nog konden wisselen. Het hotel viel enorm in de smaak maar we konden via Agoda niet meer aan hetzelfde tarief bijboeken vandaar dat we dit ter plaatse hebben gedaan.Zeer goed onderhouden hotel, 1 van de mooiste uitzichten over de gehele baai, lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel vooral Housekeeping. 2 kleine minpuntjes de poolbar is in vergelijking met het restaurant en roomservice veel te duur voor een drankje vandaar dat er weinig mensen aan het zwembad gaan liggen. De muren van de kamers zijn dunner dan wij gewend waren maar na een nacht zelf eens lawaai te maken hadden ook de buren dit door en was het geen probleem meer Zeker een toppertje !
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij deden een dagtrip naar Koh Phi Phi je kan er echter ook verblijven. Dit is een aanrader. Echt een apparte, heerlijke sfeer hangt er op het "main island" Super relax.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zig W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Lovely resort and great location

Lovely room,
9
We stayed here 4 nights and it was great. The room was lovely.. The resort was beautifull and it was located near by patong beach and patong city.
Uitgaansleven tip: The nightlife in patong
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roland M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 juli 2012
Prachtig gelegen hotel met zin voor design.

Dicht bij het strand ( 200 m), gelegen op de rand van Patong.
9
Zeer mooi hotel met mooi uitzicht op de baai van Patong. Alhoewel gelegen aan een drukke straat, geen enkel probleem qua rust. Alleen de isolatie tussen de kamers laat te wensen over (dunne wanden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten is wel lekker, doch niet Europees gericht.
Tip: Dit hotel kan zowel geboekt worden voor de rust en privacy, voor de verkenning van Phuket, alsook voor shopping.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sonja G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 februari 2012
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

geen
5,7
hotel is niet af. Het ontbijt is geen aanrader. Dit hotel moet je niet boeken voor de zomer van 2012, enkel 1 gebouw is open en het zwembad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Feng Y. (Echt)paren China, 23 augustus 2015
Comfortable room

Nice, clean, friendly.
7,3
The room sound-proof can be improved. Others are nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee H. Groepen Malaysia, 14 augustus 2015
Short gateaway

Room design, location, air-con
8,3
Quite fun and interesting.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dongmin W. (Echt)paren China, 13 augustus 2015
Lousy service, bad room condition

Sea view is ok
4,7
Overall stay experience is bad. Firstly room condition is not well maintained, bathtub tap is like Urine, the hot water becomes room temperature by the time there is enough water for you to sit in, linens are worn out and got sands on it. The fruit basket they put on the table is all rotten, we don even dare to touch.Secondly the noise isolation is too bad, my beighouring room is make hell lot of noise every night until late night. I called guest service at least 5 times a day but it did not work so I had to sleep after all of my neighbour settle down which is like 1am daily. Thirdly the front office staff is very unprofessional and Impolite, my car rental company picked up my car at the reception in a morning but to my surprise, nobody knows where the car went when I check with them at evening when I came back, this is simply because the staff never record the pick up and he simply pass the car to any fellow who collected it. It is scary! After this receptionist knock off, nobody knows where is the car... The most rediculous thing is when I was checking with them about the car, the staff on duty even accused me for not returning the car in person. The verbal apology from the duty manager was unacceptable since her staff argued with me for at least half an hour! Later when I checked about the airport shuttle service withy the dm, she even over quoted me at least 400 baht more than outside price, which is very disappointing. I even had a suspected food poisoning after eating the meat they catered in the breakfast buffet, but this one is unsure because I m not sure whether I feel sick for one whole day because I caught cold or it is really because of their food. Overall it is a disgusting trip
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suebwong P. Groepen Thailand, 1 augustus 2015
Poor service and below standard
4
Nothing impressed me. I bought one night and a free massage/spa deal showed in the hotel's facebook front page. But when I arrived and asked the staff about the deal, they didn't know about it and refused to give me the spa! I had to contact Agoda customer service for helping me to get the deal i bought! Very irresponsible And also the hotel was noisy, poor service and dirty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
Excellent

Staff, Location, Room
10
Check-in fast/Check-out fast. Swimming pools Clean. Room(Sea view with Jacuzzi)Excellent. Breakfast was perfect. Staff were super!!!! Perfect place to stay for family or couples. Near beach 3min walk. 2x 24hr 7/11 for milk coffee ect. I cannot say how much I have enjoyed stay there... Defo going back! Only one bad thing..Well it's not a bad thing more of a pain! Wifi is strong but you have to always log-on...This hotel is a big YES! Should be a 5 star. Thank you all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BalzaalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Plattegronden


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04