of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

254 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/Terras Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Badkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Gastenkamer Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tub Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 725 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (725)
Sorteer op:
Sarah C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 januari 2013
Super hotel met een gewelding uitzicht!

Mooi zwembad, zeer recente kamers tot in de puntjes verzorgd, gratis Wifi
10
Wij boekten 1 nacht via Agoda ter afwachting van onze bevindingen van het hotel zodat we eventueel nog konden wisselen. Het hotel viel enorm in de smaak maar we konden via Agoda niet meer aan hetzelfde tarief bijboeken vandaar dat we dit ter plaatse hebben gedaan.Zeer goed onderhouden hotel, 1 van de mooiste uitzichten over de gehele baai, lekker eten , vriendelijk personeel vooral Housekeeping. 2 kleine minpuntjes de poolbar is in vergelijking met het restaurant en roomservice veel te duur voor een drankje vandaar dat er weinig mensen aan het zwembad gaan liggen. De muren van de kamers zijn dunner dan wij gewend waren maar na een nacht zelf eens lawaai te maken hadden ook de buren dit door en was het geen probleem meer Zeker een toppertje !
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Wij deden een dagtrip naar Koh Phi Phi je kan er echter ook verblijven. Dit is een aanrader. Echt een apparte, heerlijke sfeer hangt er op het "main island" Super relax.
Zig W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Lovely resort and great location

Lovely room,
9
We stayed here 4 nights and it was great. The room was lovely.. The resort was beautifull and it was located near by patong beach and patong city.
Uitgaansleven tip: The nightlife in patong
Roland M. (Echt)paren Belgium, 4 juli 2012
Prachtig gelegen hotel met zin voor design.

Dicht bij het strand ( 200 m), gelegen op de rand van Patong.
9
Zeer mooi hotel met mooi uitzicht op de baai van Patong. Alhoewel gelegen aan een drukke straat, geen enkel probleem qua rust. Alleen de isolatie tussen de kamers laat te wensen over (dunne wanden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Eten is wel lekker, doch niet Europees gericht.
Tip: Dit hotel kan zowel geboekt worden voor de rust en privacy, voor de verkenning van Phuket, alsook voor shopping.
Sonja G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 15 februari 2012
Leuk hotel en service met een glimlach

geen
5,7
hotel is niet af. Het ontbijt is geen aanrader. Dit hotel moet je niet boeken voor de zomer van 2012, enkel 1 gebouw is open en het zwembad.
Thanh L. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 september 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Cheap, nice staff,
6
Food was practically inedible. Hotel layout is like a maze. We had to go via 3 sets of lifts to get to our room.
Alexa H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 september 2014
5D4N stay

jacuzzi, bath tub, eco friendly environment
5,7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, the hotel is too far to towards the city. We had to walk through the dark streets to get to the crowded area. The price is too expensive to bare since the location further than expectations. Also, the jacuzzi isn't working properly.
Chin K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 september 2014
Worth the money

5Min to Patong beach. massage parlour is just opposite and beside
8
Aang J. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 3 september 2014
Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa

Near the beach
8,3
Ken U. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 31 augustus 2014
Good choice for couple or families

Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
9,3
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Lisa A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 24 augustus 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Location, view and rooms
9,7
Great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Sun Sand Resort & Spa PhuketSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerrasSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BadkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - GastenkamerSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hot tubSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - FitnessruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbySea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - VergaderruimteSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - BalzaalSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - OmgevingSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - ZwembadSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotel exterieurSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - UitzichtSea Sun Sand Resort & Spa Phuket - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3A06