Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sea Turtle House

Lo-oc, White Beach - Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6032 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : STH
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Uitzicht Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractie Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Kinderclub Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Strand Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgeving Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgeving Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgeving Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgeving Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gastenkamer Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gastenkamer Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gastenkamer Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Gastenkamer
Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Strand Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Restaurant Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Eten en drinken Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractie Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Uitzicht Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Omgeving Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractie Sea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 7

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (112)
Sorteer op:
Reynaldo E. Groepen Philippines, 19 juli 2015
Awesome Hideaway

Very private, Relaxing and Nature Friendly
7,7
Last visit was actually my second stay and experience was better than what i have expected. What i like most at Sea Turtle House is the privacy of the place, not overcrowded as compared to other resorts. Best suited for relaxation for those looking for a quiet and serene environment. Will visit the place again for my xmas vacation..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melinda M. Groepen Philippines, 29 juni 2015
average

quiet location, fantastic terrace, great staff service
6,3
There were some good points, but the bad points outweigh the good ones... Good: - i chose this resort because i wanted a quiet location and it delivered. - the terrace outside the room was just fantastic! you could dine outside overlooking the sea. - the staff were very courteous and quick to respond Bad: - it wasn't as clean as i wanted to... i saw a roach. - the extra bed (like a sofa bed) was terribly uncomfortable, it gave me a back ache.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cristine C. Groepen Philippines, 18 mei 2015
Sea turtle

Quiet, friendly staffs, clean rooms
7,3
Far from the road, you have to ride a tricycle for 15 min just to go to the main road. Food are overpriced but if you're looking for a quiet place with no distraction, sea turtle house is perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danica B. Groepen Canada, 9 mei 2015
A bit disappointed

The staff - super helpful
4
Arrived late (about 11pm) and had accidentally only registered one guest for a family room which can sleep 6. Manager was unaccomidating and rude, charged us more and switched us to two separate rooms - which Turned out to only sleep 3. Thankfully the other staff were helpful and brought us foamies to sleep on. Hostel was hard to find and quite far from town so we left early the next morning.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seonghyeong W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 5 april 2015
nice resort

beach, price, staff
6
It was nice experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 april 2015
Rustic

Close to the ocean, the View, good price
7,3
Stay was enjoyable . Restaurant prices were over the top. If they had been comparable to Panagsama Beach restaurant prices we might have eaten more at Sea Turtle House. 300 PHPesos for Spagetti bolonaise??Its an insult to guests!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ling A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 maart 2015
Nice place to have a retreat and escape from city

Place that is very suitable for retreat and enjoy the nature of the earth. And behind the sea turtle house is the white beach which you can snorkeling there, and you can see turtle if you are lucky
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 maart 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms and strategic location for sea activities e.g snorkeling and diving.
8,7
Place was value for money. The roads leading to the hotel were bumpy and rocky but it is generally the case for the other resorts within the area. We arrived very late but the staff still managed to put a smile for us and welcome us to our room. The rooms are simple and sufficient for a good night's sleep. Moalboal in general is ideal for peeps interested in diving and snorkeling and the place is not too commercialised.thus we managed to get a peaceful and quiet stay near the beautiful sea.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Werner D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 8 maart 2015
no turtels at turtel house

quiet
5
if you want to eat you wait 1 hour untill food is ready. You see no turtels you book breakfast but you have to pay extra 150 pesso
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Randolph T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 12 februari 2015
Be aware

Sitting on the lower sun deck
2,7
Not as pleasant as it could have been
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sea Turtle House MoalboalSea Turtle House Moalboal - UitzichtSea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractieSea Turtle House Moalboal - KinderclubSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - StrandSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - GastenkamerSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - GastenkamerSea Turtle House Moalboal - GastenkamerSea Turtle House Moalboal - GastenkamerSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - StrandSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurantSea Turtle House Moalboal - Eten en drinkenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractieSea Turtle House Moalboal - UitzichtSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractieSea Turtle House Moalboal - Nabij attractieSea Turtle House Moalboal - RestaurantSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - BadkamerSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - OmgevingSea Turtle House Moalboal - UitzichtSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Hotel exterieurSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenSea Turtle House Moalboal - EntreeSea Turtle House Moalboal - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3A08