Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Seastone Private Pool Villas

38/44 moo 6 Kok tanod 8 , Cherng talay Talang , Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 278 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
5,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (278)
Sorteer op:
Tan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 december 2015
Nice

The Pool is good and kid enjoy it
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 17 december 2015
Live like a Pop Star

Privacy, food and peace.
10
Best to check in early as reception closes at 9pm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Almutasim A. (Echt)paren Oman, 11 november 2015
Very good in solitude and calm and relax

I liked the very hotel in all respects as it quiet. The decor was very nice and the breakfast was delicious
8
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 oktober 2015
Absolute privacy with your own personal pool

private pool, big living space, privacy
8
Enjoyed my stay thoroughly!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bok L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 september 2015
Stay away

Not too far from another better establishment.
3,3
I left after checking into the room and discovering it was nowhere near as nice as the photo made it out to be. Ended up going to another establishment not far away. I would rather give up the money I paid to have a decent experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng W. Groepen Hong Kong, 5 september 2015
Good

Good
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed S. (Echt)paren Jordan, 1 september 2015
Nice place only for two days

Comfortable , private , relax
7,3
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ahmed K. (Echt)paren Egypt, 26 augustus 2015
Honeymoon experience

Pool , villa
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 augustus 2015
Villlaaaaa~

Ummm
7,7
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chong C. Groepen Malaysia, 13 augustus 2015
Out of expected

super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
7,7
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Seastone Private Pool Villas PhuketSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Hotel exterieurSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - OmgevingSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - ZwembadSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - BadkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - GastenkamerSeastone Private Pool Villas Phuket - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01