of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Fitnessruimte Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tuin Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tuin Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Tuin Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Uitzicht
Ligging: Karon Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1783 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1783)
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 oktober 2013
Een fijn verblijf met upgrade naar een andere kame

De kamer,uitzicht op zee,een zeer leuke verrassing op m'n verjaardag,verzorgt door t personeel van het restaurant,dikke 10.
7
Was zeer mooi, alleen was er een punt bij het afrekenen van water wat we gebruikt hebben en een ontbijt die we betaald hadden opnieuw moesten betalen, toen het personeel van t restaurant met de coupon dat we betaald hadden,hoefde we die niet te betalen,t water was belachelijk duur,in verhouding van,ook hebben we aangegeven dat er bij de verlichting op het balkon stroom opstond, na 2 dagen nog eens verteld toen werd er pas actie ondernomen,gevaarlijk! Het complex is mooi maar kan beter onderhouden worden.
Elles V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2011
Super lokatie, mooi en schoon hotel.

Schoon, goede lokatie.
9,3
We hebben genoten. Alles was goed, kamers zijn schoon, lokatie is top, mooi uitzicht en verschillende strandjes zijn dichtbij.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Dit hotel kun je best boeken. Het is het geld meer dan waard.
Cornelis P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2011
Leuk hotel, voor een nachtje.

Heel goed restaurant met mooi uitzicht.
5,7
We waren op doorreis dus voor een nachtje geboekt. Ik zou daar zeker geen langere tijd willen zitten, het is op een berg en je moet wel een heel sportief type zijn. Zeker niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. Zwembad stelt niks voor en het vissen ook niet. Sterker nog, je zou je de pletter vallen. Het restaurant is heel goed! Leuke bediening en vriendelijk. Kamer met gardenview is ook best mooi alleen allemaal kieren tussen de deuren en ramen dus volop muggen. Er hangt wel een klamboe. Wij boekten last minuut dus niet duur maar de normale prijs die ze vragen is het zeker niet waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: karon beach, Kata beach, nai harn, viewing point, er is zat te beleven
Sxe S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 april 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.

Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
5
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Rita S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Italy, 28 maart 2014
rude and not professional

nothing far from beaches no value for money
3,3
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Kemathut T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 23 maart 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best

Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
7,7
Lars A. (Echt)paren Sweden, 18 maart 2014
woke up with a smile and a sense of calm every day

nice view, good staff
8,3
We had an pleasent stay at the secret cliff resort & restaurant.
Annie C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 maart 2014
relax and carefree holiday

quiet, nice sea view and nice room
7
The reception area are very nice, but lack of staff. The staff can be more friendly.. overall I luv the place as it is really quiet and the room was beautiful.
Diana M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 maart 2014
Quiet. Serene. Beautiful view (rm 128)

View, quietness
7,7
Peter B. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 maart 2014
Fantastic quiet location,close to restaurants

View, quietness, location
7,7
The stay was fantastic, helpful staff, great view. Best to hire a motor bike to save high taxi costs. wonderful buffet breakfast with wonderful views along the coast.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel interieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - TuinSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - TuinSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - TuinSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B03