of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2030 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (2030)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 februari 2015
Niet waar voor zijn geld

Mooie ligging , ...
5,7
Persoonlijk niet zo goed, op foto,S heel andere kamer, vond deze niet zijn geld waard, veel mankementen aan, geen service aant zwembad, 1shuttle per dag naar patong en Karon beach, veel te weinig daar het toch grote afstand is. Dus alle geluk maar 2dagen geboekt en nu in een TOP hotel!!! Voor zelfde prijs, 2km verder
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 oktober 2013
Een fijn verblijf met upgrade naar een andere kame

De kamer,uitzicht op zee,een zeer leuke verrassing op m'n verjaardag,verzorgt door t personeel van het restaurant,dikke 10.
7
Was zeer mooi, alleen was er een punt bij het afrekenen van water wat we gebruikt hebben en een ontbijt die we betaald hadden opnieuw moesten betalen, toen het personeel van t restaurant met de coupon dat we betaald hadden,hoefde we die niet te betalen,t water was belachelijk duur,in verhouding van,ook hebben we aangegeven dat er bij de verlichting op het balkon stroom opstond, na 2 dagen nog eens verteld toen werd er pas actie ondernomen,gevaarlijk! Het complex is mooi maar kan beter onderhouden worden.
Elles V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2011
Super lokatie, mooi en schoon hotel.

Schoon, goede lokatie.
9,3
We hebben genoten. Alles was goed, kamers zijn schoon, lokatie is top, mooi uitzicht en verschillende strandjes zijn dichtbij.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Dit hotel kun je best boeken. Het is het geld meer dan waard.
Cornelis P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2011
Leuk hotel, voor een nachtje.

Heel goed restaurant met mooi uitzicht.
5,7
We waren op doorreis dus voor een nachtje geboekt. Ik zou daar zeker geen langere tijd willen zitten, het is op een berg en je moet wel een heel sportief type zijn. Zeker niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. Zwembad stelt niks voor en het vissen ook niet. Sterker nog, je zou je de pletter vallen. Het restaurant is heel goed! Leuke bediening en vriendelijk. Kamer met gardenview is ook best mooi alleen allemaal kieren tussen de deuren en ramen dus volop muggen. Er hangt wel een klamboe. Wij boekten last minuut dus niet duur maar de normale prijs die ze vragen is het zeker niet waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: karon beach, Kata beach, nai harn, viewing point, er is zat te beleven
Paul T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 april 2015
5 years of consistent service

The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
10
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Puthisorn C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 april 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant

Good viewpoint / Big Room
6,3
Sangvorn R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 15 april 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid

None
5,7
Not so good
Andrea B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 april 2015
Not worth it

View
3
This was the first hotel I stayed at during my Thailand trip and it really tainted my entire decision of whether or not I should have vacationed in Thailand at all. I booked a superior room on the resort side, and they tried to put me in a standard on the villa side (I did my research before thank god). I stopped the bell boy when I knew where we were walking to and told the receptionist. Unapologetic, she said okay, but my room won't be ready (which was well after check in time) - I literally waited in the lobby for two hours. When they said it was ready, I walked in and the maid was still cleaning. Also, my room was mediocre: no hot water, no water pressure, and the water was a brown-yellow. Best thing was the breakfast buffet and the view! Pool was small but beautiful, but a lot of families and children. Also, it was quite far from the beach. Shuttle comes once a day and if you miss it, you have to take a taxi. Stay elsewhere - plenty of closer places near the beach that are just as good.
Rasika I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 april 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Adam S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 april 2015
beautiful room with an amazing view

views, luxury room with sea view, beautiful restaurant
8,7
We had a great stay in a beautiful room with a stunning view. There was a superb restaurant again with a stunning view. The pool was amazing when quiet, it is quite the paradise and i recommend highly! I would comment that our room was beautiful however could be quite noisy, it appeared like the staff/cleaning staff had an office down the bottom or our corridor and could be quite noisy

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A07