of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1922 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1922)
Sorteer op:
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 oktober 2013
Een fijn verblijf met upgrade naar een andere kame

De kamer,uitzicht op zee,een zeer leuke verrassing op m'n verjaardag,verzorgt door t personeel van het restaurant,dikke 10.
7
Was zeer mooi, alleen was er een punt bij het afrekenen van water wat we gebruikt hebben en een ontbijt die we betaald hadden opnieuw moesten betalen, toen het personeel van t restaurant met de coupon dat we betaald hadden,hoefde we die niet te betalen,t water was belachelijk duur,in verhouding van,ook hebben we aangegeven dat er bij de verlichting op het balkon stroom opstond, na 2 dagen nog eens verteld toen werd er pas actie ondernomen,gevaarlijk! Het complex is mooi maar kan beter onderhouden worden.
Elles V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2011
Super lokatie, mooi en schoon hotel.

Schoon, goede lokatie.
9,3
We hebben genoten. Alles was goed, kamers zijn schoon, lokatie is top, mooi uitzicht en verschillende strandjes zijn dichtbij.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Dit hotel kun je best boeken. Het is het geld meer dan waard.
Cornelis P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2011
Leuk hotel, voor een nachtje.

Heel goed restaurant met mooi uitzicht.
5,7
We waren op doorreis dus voor een nachtje geboekt. Ik zou daar zeker geen langere tijd willen zitten, het is op een berg en je moet wel een heel sportief type zijn. Zeker niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. Zwembad stelt niks voor en het vissen ook niet. Sterker nog, je zou je de pletter vallen. Het restaurant is heel goed! Leuke bediening en vriendelijk. Kamer met gardenview is ook best mooi alleen allemaal kieren tussen de deuren en ramen dus volop muggen. Er hangt wel een klamboe. Wij boekten last minuut dus niet duur maar de normale prijs die ze vragen is het zeker niet waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: karon beach, Kata beach, nai harn, viewing point, er is zat te beleven
Christine W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 1 oktober 2014
Great Views- Excellent value for Money

The views, price and great staff
9
Excellent position on cliff between Patong and Karon beaches. Steep walk from rooms to restaurant but you can get a lift in buggy. Only downside is cost to taxi or tuk tuk to beaches, shopping etc. Really enjoyed our stay here.
Shamsuddin M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 september 2014
nice location

location, room,
7,3
Good
Alison C. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 september 2014
Lovely!

The views, the staff and the pools.
8,3
My daughter and I went to Phuket for cosmetic surgery and stayed at the Secret Cliff for twenty nights. The staff was magnificent and couldn't have been kinder to us. Thank you.
Ike H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 september 2014
Good

Location, scenery, the pool
7,3
it was a pleasant stay. nice location. breathtaking view at the pool. not much variety for breakfast menu, please pay more attention to the food at the buffet tables because the flies was all over.
Yangkai Z. (Echt)paren China, 16 september 2014
great garden and view

view, garden and pool
10
we loved the pool so much coz it's just by the sea and very secret and hidden. The restaurant also offers a great view
Asif M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 14 september 2014
boy satisfied

Only sea view
4
It was ok
Jayde M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 september 2014
good for money

pool area was great pity no staff to man the pool bar. location and ease to book activities.
5,7
Resort was great. Staff were helpful if asked. Restaurant was more concerned about the tour groups than holiday makers. Breakfast was bad with not alot of selection.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business Center Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01