of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2013 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (2013)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 februari 2015
Niet waar voor zijn geld

Mooie ligging , ...
5,7
Persoonlijk niet zo goed, op foto,S heel andere kamer, vond deze niet zijn geld waard, veel mankementen aan, geen service aant zwembad, 1shuttle per dag naar patong en Karon beach, veel te weinig daar het toch grote afstand is. Dus alle geluk maar 2dagen geboekt en nu in een TOP hotel!!! Voor zelfde prijs, 2km verder
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 oktober 2013
Een fijn verblijf met upgrade naar een andere kame

De kamer,uitzicht op zee,een zeer leuke verrassing op m'n verjaardag,verzorgt door t personeel van het restaurant,dikke 10.
7
Was zeer mooi, alleen was er een punt bij het afrekenen van water wat we gebruikt hebben en een ontbijt die we betaald hadden opnieuw moesten betalen, toen het personeel van t restaurant met de coupon dat we betaald hadden,hoefde we die niet te betalen,t water was belachelijk duur,in verhouding van,ook hebben we aangegeven dat er bij de verlichting op het balkon stroom opstond, na 2 dagen nog eens verteld toen werd er pas actie ondernomen,gevaarlijk! Het complex is mooi maar kan beter onderhouden worden.
Elles V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2011
Super lokatie, mooi en schoon hotel.

Schoon, goede lokatie.
9,3
We hebben genoten. Alles was goed, kamers zijn schoon, lokatie is top, mooi uitzicht en verschillende strandjes zijn dichtbij.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Dit hotel kun je best boeken. Het is het geld meer dan waard.
Cornelis P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2011
Leuk hotel, voor een nachtje.

Heel goed restaurant met mooi uitzicht.
5,7
We waren op doorreis dus voor een nachtje geboekt. Ik zou daar zeker geen langere tijd willen zitten, het is op een berg en je moet wel een heel sportief type zijn. Zeker niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. Zwembad stelt niks voor en het vissen ook niet. Sterker nog, je zou je de pletter vallen. Het restaurant is heel goed! Leuke bediening en vriendelijk. Kamer met gardenview is ook best mooi alleen allemaal kieren tussen de deuren en ramen dus volop muggen. Er hangt wel een klamboe. Wij boekten last minuut dus niet duur maar de normale prijs die ze vragen is het zeker niet waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: karon beach, Kata beach, nai harn, viewing point, er is zat te beleven
Rasika I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 7 april 2015
Good relax

Sea view, bigger family room, breakfast
8
Enjoyed the stay. Great viewing. AC and the wifi needs improvement.
Yun B. Zakelijke reizigers China, 19 maart 2015
no good

no good
2
no good
Ken L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 maart 2015
Would not recommend

Staff, views, staff
5,7
We felt compelled to let others know the reality of any potential stay at the Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant. The Agoda website it did not specify that: - there was a busy road that had to be crossed to get to our room - that there was no access to the beach from the hotel The room we were given on the first night was across the road and had to use a golf buggy driven by a member of staff. The room was quite nice but there were exposed water pipes running underneath the rooms. We asked to be moved to a room closer so that we did not have to cross the busy road and reception kindly arranged to move our luggage in our absence the next day. The room we moved to was much better located however, but had the following issues: - during the night I had to constantly adjust aircon temperature as it went from too cold to too hot and causing my wife and I to cough as the filters were unclean. - the bathroom walls were untiled and was simply plastered. The mixer tap was loose as was the toilet seat. The finishing of a pipe flowing from the ceiling was not incomplete - the furniture in the room was not good quality - there were cracks in the walls with a stream of ants marching up and down it - breakfast was quite unappetising as some of the fruit looked and smelt past their sell-by date. - in the evening a huge numbers of Japanese guests appeared from nowhere who did not stay at the hotel. Although we were hotel guests we my wife and I feeling unimpressed as we felt we were served as an after-thought. On the plus side the hotel views are very good and the staff very accommodating. The fact that there seems to have been very little investment in the rooms, furniture and facilities is a disgrace and I hope that they invest in it. The hotel reminded me of those on Gordon Ramsey's "Hotel Hell" TV show. For the money you can stay somewhere else that will give you a better experience of Phuket. Frankly it pretty well spoiled our trip there.
Tim G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 28 februari 2015
i wouldn't go back

location & views
5,7
Priority is given to coach loads of Chinese tourists who turn up for breakfast, lunch and dinner, all consuming, rude and bad mannered. it really spoils the ambience of this hotel.
Andrew W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2015
good hotel nice view .quite

clean quite relaxing
7,7
the breakfast is terrible
Ann L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 februari 2015
Nice hotel but far away from everywhere.

Nice view, friendly staff, quiet at night.
6,3
In order to have a big room, we booked the Family Deluxe Seaview type, which should be around 70 sqm with one king size bed + one single bed + sofa between two beds(as shown on the website). But when we arrived, without any notice, we were actually assigned to a Deluxe Ocean View room. The so-called king size bed was combined by two single beds, and the single bed was an folder-able bed added into the room, and the room looks very squeezing. Well, we arrive around 8pm with a tired child, and we just accepted whatever they gave to us without any question. Anyway, it's a nice stay since we are not picky people, but we do think that hotel should not do this to the guests, and we may not consider to recommend this hotel to our friends. Staff there are friendly and helpful, and the only mistake was a wrong charge for minibar consumption when we checked out, but solved anyway after a bit argument. Internet was pretty bad, only near the counter and restaurant, you can get the good signal.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business Center Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02