of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1964 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1964)
Sorteer op:
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 oktober 2013
Een fijn verblijf met upgrade naar een andere kame

De kamer,uitzicht op zee,een zeer leuke verrassing op m'n verjaardag,verzorgt door t personeel van het restaurant,dikke 10.
7
Was zeer mooi, alleen was er een punt bij het afrekenen van water wat we gebruikt hebben en een ontbijt die we betaald hadden opnieuw moesten betalen, toen het personeel van t restaurant met de coupon dat we betaald hadden,hoefde we die niet te betalen,t water was belachelijk duur,in verhouding van,ook hebben we aangegeven dat er bij de verlichting op het balkon stroom opstond, na 2 dagen nog eens verteld toen werd er pas actie ondernomen,gevaarlijk! Het complex is mooi maar kan beter onderhouden worden.
Elles V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2011
Super lokatie, mooi en schoon hotel.

Schoon, goede lokatie.
9,3
We hebben genoten. Alles was goed, kamers zijn schoon, lokatie is top, mooi uitzicht en verschillende strandjes zijn dichtbij.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Dit hotel kun je best boeken. Het is het geld meer dan waard.
Cornelis P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2011
Leuk hotel, voor een nachtje.

Heel goed restaurant met mooi uitzicht.
5,7
We waren op doorreis dus voor een nachtje geboekt. Ik zou daar zeker geen langere tijd willen zitten, het is op een berg en je moet wel een heel sportief type zijn. Zeker niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. Zwembad stelt niks voor en het vissen ook niet. Sterker nog, je zou je de pletter vallen. Het restaurant is heel goed! Leuke bediening en vriendelijk. Kamer met gardenview is ook best mooi alleen allemaal kieren tussen de deuren en ramen dus volop muggen. Er hangt wel een klamboe. Wij boekten last minuut dus niet duur maar de normale prijs die ze vragen is het zeker niet waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: karon beach, Kata beach, nai harn, viewing point, er is zat te beleven
Jessica L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 december 2014
My favorite place

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Wu P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 30 november 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .

Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
7,7
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Richard R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 november 2014
A great short stay hotel

Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
8,7
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Christine C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 november 2014
a hidden gem

view, staff, ambiance
9
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Tyler M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 november 2014
Best location!!

Location, staff, view, everything!
10
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Xavier R. (Echt)paren France, 2 november 2014
Good hotel and quiet

Location
8,3
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Thomas A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 oktober 2014
great view

the view, the pizza and the grounds
6,3
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business Center Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02