Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant

707 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (2094)
Sorteer op:
Jonathan S. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 24 februari 2015
Niet waar voor zijn geld

Mooie ligging , ...
5,7
Persoonlijk niet zo goed, op foto,S heel andere kamer, vond deze niet zijn geld waard, veel mankementen aan, geen service aant zwembad, 1shuttle per dag naar patong en Karon beach, veel te weinig daar het toch grote afstand is. Dus alle geluk maar 2dagen geboekt en nu in een TOP hotel!!! Voor zelfde prijs, 2km verder
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elaine B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 oktober 2013
Een fijn verblijf met upgrade naar een andere kame

De kamer,uitzicht op zee,een zeer leuke verrassing op m'n verjaardag,verzorgt door t personeel van het restaurant,dikke 10.
7
Was zeer mooi, alleen was er een punt bij het afrekenen van water wat we gebruikt hebben en een ontbijt die we betaald hadden opnieuw moesten betalen, toen het personeel van t restaurant met de coupon dat we betaald hadden,hoefde we die niet te betalen,t water was belachelijk duur,in verhouding van,ook hebben we aangegeven dat er bij de verlichting op het balkon stroom opstond, na 2 dagen nog eens verteld toen werd er pas actie ondernomen,gevaarlijk! Het complex is mooi maar kan beter onderhouden worden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elles V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 juli 2011
Super lokatie, mooi en schoon hotel.

Schoon, goede lokatie.
9,3
We hebben genoten. Alles was goed, kamers zijn schoon, lokatie is top, mooi uitzicht en verschillende strandjes zijn dichtbij.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Dit hotel kun je best boeken. Het is het geld meer dan waard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cornelis P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 maart 2011
Leuk hotel, voor een nachtje.

Heel goed restaurant met mooi uitzicht.
5,7
We waren op doorreis dus voor een nachtje geboekt. Ik zou daar zeker geen langere tijd willen zitten, het is op een berg en je moet wel een heel sportief type zijn. Zeker niet geschikt voor oudere mensen. Zwembad stelt niks voor en het vissen ook niet. Sterker nog, je zou je de pletter vallen. Het restaurant is heel goed! Leuke bediening en vriendelijk. Kamer met gardenview is ook best mooi alleen allemaal kieren tussen de deuren en ramen dus volop muggen. Er hangt wel een klamboe. Wij boekten last minuut dus niet duur maar de normale prijs die ze vragen is het zeker niet waard.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: karon beach, Kata beach, nai harn, viewing point, er is zat te beleven
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Merl C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 augustus 2015
Special holiday

The staff were excellent , the pool was relaxing but rather small , we had an ocean view room and the view was excellent
6,7
We stayed here for seven nights and found that the location made us a little isolated , although a reliable shuttle service was provided by very obliging staff ,our room was rather tired and certainly would not rate as four star in our opinion , the staff went out of there way to make our stay comfortable and memorable If you were looking for a quite place to stay for a couple of nights then this could meet your needs
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 augustus 2015
My stay in Patong 2015

The room/view The location The price
9,7
My stay here was excellent, its located just out of Patong, its nice and quiet, easy to find, has scooters available, lovely pool, friendly staff and awesome rooms/views. I loved staying here, and it was reasonably priced also.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
骏 沈. (Echt)paren China, 14 augustus 2015
inconvenient

seaview
6
You can see the ocean from the room. If you have luggage, you will find difficult to go in and out of the room. The hotel staff do not obey their word, for example, taxi service, free shattle bus to Karon. The check-in time is very long. We are disapointed with this hotel, and had an unpleasant stay here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee Y. Groepen Singapore, 6 augustus 2015
Unpleasant welcome

Restaurant food n view
4,3
Arrived in displeasure when told online booking overbooked, which I can't believe when I booked 1 week ahead!! Choice to cancel or pick their sister 3.5 star hotel at patong..v sad to spend time exploring n to force a hotel nobody know!! Though demand satisfactory compensation of complimentary dinner set n massage, we view this mgmt v bad arrangement n no notice!! Is a average hotel only..n see if get same welcome like us!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 augustus 2015
Great view and friendly staffs...lots of parking s

near patong but away from crowd.
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lori-Anne E. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juli 2015
Great resort with fantastic views

The view of the ocean from the room. The gardens
9,7
Our room was very clean and comfortable. It had great views of the cliffs and ocean. The resort gardens were beautiful and well kept. Great pool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant PhuketSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Business Center Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - UitzichtSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Resort & Restaurant Phuket - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06