of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 372 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (372)
Sorteer op:
Phyo T. Individuele reizigers Myanmar, 12 januari 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6,3
i like it
Phyo T. Individuele reizigers Myanmar, 11 januari 2015
Good staff

nice
6
Good one
Yalun C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 januari 2015
Worth every penny

1, great location. It's in between two main beaches of phuket. It's better to rent a scooter or car. 2, hotel is actually on the cliff so guests can see the sea and sunset
9,3
hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Room condition is good. Breakfast buffet is good as well. My bf and I were looking around at Kata/Karon beach. Secret cliff is absolutely the best in terms of the price!
Sabrina W. Individuele reizigers China, 3 januari 2015
nice location

location, sea view, cozy room
10
nice
Simon B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 1 januari 2015
Great Location of West Coast and Boxing Gym

Location, Boxing Gym, WiFi
5,7
The Check in and Check out process were smooth. The facilities are nice but aged. Pool Side Service could have existed, seems they were under staffed. Resturant food was ok. Hotel cleaning services are unfortunately poor. On a Good Note, The PBG (Patong Boxing Gym) on site is great and they staff were super :)
Nuanwipa R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 30 december 2014
very nice and comfortable hotel

they're worth the money
9,3
The room was very comfortable and excellent in cleanliness
Nuanwipa R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 december 2014
Beautiful holiday

view comfortable and location
9,3
we're very happy to stay in this hotel, they're very nice and good service and very quite and beautiful view
Jyrki M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Finland, 29 december 2014
A good hotel

Location friendly boys driving golf cars
8,7
My stay was a pleasant one. I drove myself and the location is important. There are roo s on the both sides of a busy road. Therefore boys driving golf cars taking us from/to rooms was omportant
Zubaidah H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 28 december 2014
Pleasant stay

The scenery, the staff friendliness and the location is nearby patong.
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Free wifi in the rooms and the hotel area. Shuttle service to patong and Karon beach available. But only return shuttle from Patong only. The view from the cliff I stayed was really calming. But we had a very far end rooms, so going up and down the cliff is not easy for my elderly parents. Nonetheless, my family and I enjoyed our stay!
Zhu L. (Echt)paren China, 13 december 2014
Nice view, good breakfast buffet

1 breakfast 2 transportation inside 3 very friendly service
7,3
we start up with a garden view room, it was not that comfortable, then we transfer to ocean view, which is much better! Anyway, the price suits the room. Pay more and you get a nicer room because they have various kinds of rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B02