Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Gastenkamer Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad
Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad Secret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad
Gebied: Karon Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (397)
Sorteer op:
Tong V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 mei 2015
Excellent

View, clean and friendly welcome
8
I first book deluxe ocean view but after the first night I realized the room is too far from the main office. I was asked for room change to sea view. I was able to do so with additional 1000 bath but I'm happy with my new room. It's was nice. Will stay again if I go back to Phuket
Todd H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 april 2015
Not bad for $34.00

View-price-location
7,3
Was not bad but doors do not have air seals so the wild life runs in your room frogs, lizards, bugs. I didn't mind but my lady did.
Koushik A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bangladesh, 20 april 2015
Great

Value of money
8
Good
Jeerapreeya N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 maart 2015
Good view point

Sea view
5,7
Isham A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 maart 2015
Staff very Hospitable, Attentive & very Helpful

Excellence in Customer Service, view is an Absolute Beauty, Food at the Restaurant are Nice..
9
Overall the stay was G8, staffs at the reception area was attentive & helpful. The service staff tt ushers the guest like Ice as well as the rest are generally helpful & will render assistance when needed, they will send guess up to the villa by the buggy. The ONLY minus point will be the furniture tt needs to be refurbish. All in all our stay there was AWESOME!! You may also watch the sun settling in from the resort pool.. Wifi is Free, shuttle service provided but there's Only one timing which is 10am to Karon & 11am to Patong from resort n Return to resort from Karon will be at 4pm & 5pm for Patong.
Johnville L. Groepen Philippines, 22 februari 2015
value for money!

nice view, good food, good service
6,7
Great!
Bavani T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 15 februari 2015
GREAT !!!

GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY
9,7
GREAT LOCATION, STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND AND VALUE FOR MONEY. HOPE TO STAY AGAIN THERE IF WE GO TO PHUKET. THE SUNSET WAS JUST AWESOME..
Margaret K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 26 januari 2015
Great hotel

Scenic view
8
Enjoyed the stay , lovely view , lovely staff and clean hotel .
Paul L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 januari 2015
relaxing

View privacy pool
8,3
Phyo T. Individuele reizigers Myanmar, 12 januari 2015
not so bad

nice staff and good restaurant
6,3
i like it

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02