Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Secret Cliff Villa

707 Patak Rd., Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 437 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (437)
Sorteer op:
Shardha M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 15 augustus 2015
Prettig

Ligging,uitzicht , vriendelijke personeel
7,7
Allereerst werden wij misleid door agoda, de type bungalow dat wij geboekt hadden met oceaan zicht moest zeezicht zijn dat waren andere bungalow dan op de foto's.personeel begreep er ook niks van en boden ons een het oceaan zich met bijbetaling. Omdat wij het bungalow met oceaan zich mooier vonden en de ligging beter was stemde wij hier mee in. Vond het wel jammer omdat wij vaak via agoda hebben geboekt.het verblijf wa geweldig
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aye M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 april 2016
Love the place
5,7
Friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monu S. (Echt)paren India, 22 april 2016
7
5
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kittikhun T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 28 maart 2016
Nice
5,3
very nice accomodation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 maart 2016
Beautiful View
5,3
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judith M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 maart 2016
A little far away

Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
6,7
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 22 februari 2016
Good Spot
4,7
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Krittika W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 29 januari 2016
Fantastic!!
6
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nipaporn N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 december 2015
Location

Swimming Pool is nice
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 december 2015
Great room and facilities,

room, view and massage
7,7
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Secret Cliff Villa PhuketSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - ZwembadSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - GastenkamerSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - LobbySecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - RestaurantSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - SpaSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - FitnessruimteSecret Cliff Villa Phuket - Faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07