Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles de Gaulle Luchthaven, Parijs, Frankrijk 95700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Tuin Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Lobby Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Eten en drinken Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Lobby
Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Badkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Badkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Charles de Gaulle Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 122
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 54
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (54)
Sorteer op:
Patricia P. Groepen Netherlands, 25 augustus 2013
Een rustig verblijf in een mooi omgeving

Het heeft een eigen keuken met alles erop en eraan, grote badkamer, comfortabele kamer
8
Een heerlijk, rustig verblijf gehad. Alle kamers hadden een keuken waarin je dus ook zelf kan koken. Alles was aanwezig zoals borden, pannen en bestek. Enige nadeel is dat er maar een persoon de Wifi kan gebruiken. Om naar de stad te rijden van Parijs is een half uurtje rijden en je zit zo op de snelweg. Het is ook een hotel om gezellig met groepen te gaan, want er mogen maximaal 4 personen in een kamer waarvan er een in een kamer kan slapen en de ander in de woonkamer op de slaapbank. Zeker de moeite waard om daar te verblijven!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khoo Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 29 juli 2015
I love the hotel as surrounded by nature and staff

Staff are helpfull, location
7,3
Excellence and feel like home
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin S. Groepen New Zealand, 26 juni 2015
Disappointed

they have a shuttle to the airport.
5,7
Very disappointed with room set up as the third person (adult) in our group had to use the lounge part as their bedroom and go through the other bedroom to use the toilet. There was a jug provided but when I approached reception to advise that the maid had forgotten to leave the tea and coffee, I was advised that there is none of this in the room. Repairs required within the rooms and around the grounds. Would not stay here again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hemant J. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 maart 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness and Rooms
7,7
Good location. Value for Money. Spacious room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bernie C. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 24 februari 2015
Location of Hotel

Room was clean
7,3
Room was cold staff were unfriendly never advised that I should book shuttle bus for morning Too far away from airport shuttle service was only every 40 minutes from airport to hotel very small bus not enough room for all passengers some had to order taxis as nobody told us that you have to book the shuttle service the night before for early morning transfer driver of bus was so rude
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yannick B. Groepen France, 4 februari 2015
close to the airport

airport, free shuttlebus, clean
8
hotel 20 mins for cdg airport, free shuttle bus every 20-40 mins, very clean and cosy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yannick B. Groepen France, 15 januari 2015
free shuttle bus every 40 mins

free shuttle bus, nice staffs, comfort room
8
we stayed in the room for 4 persons, very clean and comfortable place. one bedroom for 2 persons and the others sleep on the sofa bed in the living room but the room is big enough and quite good, also equipped with the kitchen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norrizah N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 december 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport

Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
8,7
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nor A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 december 2014
Comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
8,3
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alfred M. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 3 september 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
9,3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village ParijsSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - TuinSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - LobbySéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Eten en drinkenSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - LobbySéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - BadkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - BadkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village, Parijs

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03