of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village

6, avenue de Montmorency, Charles de Gaulle Airport, Parijs, Frankrijk 95700 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Badkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Badkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Buffet Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Tuin Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant
Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Restaurant Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieur Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Charles de Gaulle Airport Aantal kamers: 122
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Patricia P. Groepen Netherlands, 25 augustus 2013
Een rustig verblijf in een mooi omgeving

Het heeft een eigen keuken met alles erop en eraan, grote badkamer, comfortabele kamer
8
Een heerlijk, rustig verblijf gehad. Alle kamers hadden een keuken waarin je dus ook zelf kan koken. Alles was aanwezig zoals borden, pannen en bestek. Enige nadeel is dat er maar een persoon de Wifi kan gebruiken. Om naar de stad te rijden van Parijs is een half uurtje rijden en je zit zo op de snelweg. Het is ook een hotel om gezellig met groepen te gaan, want er mogen maximaal 4 personen in een kamer waarvan er een in een kamer kan slapen en de ander in de woonkamer op de slaapbank. Zeker de moeite waard om daar te verblijven!
Hemant J. Zakelijke reizigers India, 10 maart 2015
Good Location

Location, Cleanliness and Rooms
7,7
Good location. Value for Money. Spacious room.
Bernie C. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 24 februari 2015
Location of Hotel

Room was clean
7,3
Room was cold staff were unfriendly never advised that I should book shuttle bus for morning Too far away from airport shuttle service was only every 40 minutes from airport to hotel very small bus not enough room for all passengers some had to order taxis as nobody told us that you have to book the shuttle service the night before for early morning transfer driver of bus was so rude
Yannick B. Groepen France, 4 februari 2015
close to the airport

airport, free shuttlebus, clean
8
hotel 20 mins for cdg airport, free shuttle bus every 20-40 mins, very clean and cosy
Yannick B. Groepen France, 15 januari 2015
free shuttle bus every 40 mins

free shuttle bus, nice staffs, comfort room
8
we stayed in the room for 4 persons, very clean and comfortable place. one bedroom for 2 persons and the others sleep on the sofa bed in the living room but the room is big enough and quite good, also equipped with the kitchen
Norrizah N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 december 2014
Pleasant area to stay nearby airport

Sizable to fit family of 5, can even do simple cooking, cozy place with easy transport by the hotel to & for the airport
8,7
We have a wonderful stay especially its nearby the airport. Excellent if we have connecting flight the next day. The shuttle services is good.
Nor A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 december 2014
Comfortable

Staff service, cleanliness and shuttle service provided
8,3
We stayed for a night before our flight back. We stayed in a 1-room apartment on the ground floor. First we got a unit on the second floor but when we realised that there was no elevators, we asked to change to the ground floor. The unit is spacious and clean. The kitchenette comes with complete cooking utensils so it is very convenient for cooking. The shuttle service to CDG airport is available every half and hour or so. There is free coffee/tea and croissants at the lobby/waiting area in front of the reception.
Alfred M. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 3 september 2014
Very Classy and very comfortable

Friendly and helpful staff, Excellent Rooms with great facilities, Good Brerakfast
9,3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Very clean and comfortable with good breakfast. The room had great Wifi, excellent bed, fridge, Microwave, kettle, etc. We will stay here again when we have a hight before the next flight.
Mohideen R. Individuele reizigers India, 8 juni 2014
airport near by hotel

good for 1 night stay near airport
7
for a 3 star hotel asking price was cheap. Location was superb near by airport. staff were friendly and english speaking
Rhonda S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 10 januari 2014
Great access to airport

Close to airport, kitchen, sleeps 4
8
We stayed at Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village because it was close to the airport. It was very convenient for that reason. The room was plenty big for our family of 4. The staff was friendly and helped us out with airport shuttle and directions into the village for groceries. I would recommend if you are needing a place close to the airport for a morning flight.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Séjours & Affaires Roissy Village ParijsSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - BadkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - BadkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - BuffetSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - TuinSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - RestaurantSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Hotel interieurSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - GastenkamerSéjours & Affaires Roissy Village Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01