of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sequoia Inn

72-74 T. Monteverde Avenue, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Restaurant Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel interieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel interieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel interieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Receptie
Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer Sequoia Inn Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 42

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 59 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (59)
Sorteer op:
Cornelis B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 april 2014
goed en betaalbaar zaken hotel

centraal, schoon,dichtbij familie
7,3
we waren hier nu voor de derde keer het is betaalbaar ruime kamer voor het geld wat je betaald. en voor ons belangrijk we zijn dicht bij mijn schoonfamilie
Cornelis B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 december 2012
Goed hotel in zakencentrum

schoon en betaalbaar
8
We zijn hier nu voor de tweede keer in 1 jaar tijd . het bevalt ons prima zeer ruime kamer , goed bed. en ruime badkamer. Kamer word dagelijks goed schoon gemaakt door aardige dames altijd met een leuke lach. er is een klein resturant waar je zeker een goed philipijnse maaltijd kunt krijgen voor een betaalbare prijs
Cornelis B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 november 2011
mooie ruime kamers

goee service
8
mooi hotel met zeer ruime kamers voorzien van t.v.waterkoker en kopjes.ruime badkamer voorzien van mooi wastafel grote spiegel warm en koud stromend water. het bij behorende resturant was goed goede kaart met fijne philipijnse gerechten en vriendelijke mensen in de bediening.Alleen 1 klein minpuntje is at het aan een drukke straat ligt waardoor je s.octends vroeg al het bedrijvige werk leven al hoort. Maar voor mijn zeker de moeite waard om er nog eens te logeren.
Evelyn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
elevator not functional

price, space, price
6,3
below average, elevator was not functional when we stayed there. we have to climb to 3rd floor for our room assignment. overall, it was clean, spacious, cheap it looks and smells old.
Scott H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 december 2013
It was ok

it was just ok
6
everything was just ok there are probably better and cheaper hotels. Location is bad, absolutely nothing around the hoel
Francy B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 juli 2013
It was fine

large room, quiet and accessible
8
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Francy B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 juli 2013
It was fine

large room, peaceful and clean
7,7
It was fine. The room was large and with quiet surroundings.taxis drivers know the place well and there are also neraby restaurants.
Elton P. (Echt)paren Cape Verde, 4 juli 2013
Cheap and central location, tile floors.

Cheap and central location, tile floors.
7
It was close to a nice restuarant " Ombu Chicken" and tha G mall.
Ruby E. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 juni 2013
You get what you paid for...

Perfect for people on the budget and want some peace and quiet, their resto Ombu serves the best fried chicken and breakfast.
5,3
The hotel is not that bad for the price you paid, as i said you get what you paid for. I chose this hotel because it is where our 1 week seminar was held. If you want to visit Davao and your budget is somewhat limited then this hotel is perfect for you. Their resto, Ombu, serves good food for the loner and introvert person who doesnt feel like doing social stuff at night. At night, for extrovert the street is somewhat quiet and weird which sometimes makes you feel bored but you can just go wander the next street as it is a busy street. Only thing i struggle with is getting a taxi cab, i know they have staff who will go outside to find or wait a taxi for you so you have to be patient at some point. Tips: bring some additional outlets for your personal gadgets, they have limited electrical outlet in the room and of course your personal stuff like shampoo, toothbrush, hair dryer (female) for the hotel are not providing it to you.
Rowena D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 juni 2013
good

big rooms and fast check in
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sequoia Inn Davao - EntreeSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - RestaurantSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel interieurSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel interieurSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel interieurSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - ReceptieSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - GastenkamerSequoia Inn Davao - Balkon/TerrasSequoia Inn Davao - Balkon/TerrasSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieurSequoia Inn Davao - RestaurantSequoia Inn Davao - RestaurantSequoia Inn Davao - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C04