Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Serenity Hotel & Residence

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel exterieur Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Receptie Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Receptie Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Lobby Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Tuin Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Tuin Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive Lounge Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel exterieur Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Uitzicht Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteiten Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zwembad
Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zwembad Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zwembad Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zwembad Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zwembad Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Zwembad Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Badkamer Serenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Kathu Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 34
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Teng L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 juli 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pongsatorn M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 18 april 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian L. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 27 maart 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 september 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah P. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 17 juli 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joseph O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 14 juni 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anyamanee S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 12 september 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daryl G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 maart 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duangmon C. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 maart 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher C. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 februari 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tip: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Serenity Hotel & Residence PhuketSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel exterieurSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptieSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ReceptieSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - LobbySerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TuinSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - TuinSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Executive LoungeSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel exterieurSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - UitzichtSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZwembadSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZwembadSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZwembadSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZwembadSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZwembadSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - ZwembadSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel interieurSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - BadkamerSerenity Hotel & Residence Phuket - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06