Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Settha Palace

6 Pang Kham Street, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos PO Box 1816 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Badkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad
Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Spa Settha Palace Vientiane - Spa Settha Palace Vientiane - Spa Settha Palace Vientiane - Spa Settha Palace Vientiane - Spa
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 21
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Zakelijke reizigers (21)
Sorteer op:
Brian L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 5 februari 2015
Very satisfactory

Location, room comfort and above all staff and the general manager
9,7
Comfortable and met expectations. I would stay at the Settha Palace again without hesitation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudine N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 20 maart 2014
Very good

Location, service m cleanliness
10
Left a good impression
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Struan S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 28 oktober 2013
VIENTIANE'S MOST FRIENDLY HOTEL

Staff, food and friendliness.
9,3
Fantastic hotel. Three days after I left the Settha Palace to go elsewhere in Laos, I contacted them to ask if I could come back for lunch and a swim because I was due to spend 4 hours lie-over in Vientiane Airport. They not bnly readily obliged, but sent their famous London Taxi, which is a signature vehicle of the hotel, to collect me and take me back again after lunch and swim. Great service. Great hotel. Lovely staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donald E. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 september 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Colonial style. Great hotel car - London taxi
7
Very pleasant stay with lovely garden surrounds and walking distance to centre
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chatchawan S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 juli 2013
Most Suitable for small business meeting

Friendly, Comfortable, nicely designed hotel in city centre.
8
Comfortable, Friendly, a knowledgable staffs, converted old palace certainly made the stay a lot more culturally aware.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cuong N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 26 juni 2013
Luxurious setting in colonial style

Architecture and interior deco, location and room setting
9,7
Feeling cosy, respected and relaxed in a sophisticatedly designed setup
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keith B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 mei 2013
Good stay in centrally located hotel

Historical, luxurious, good service
9,3
This is the best hotel in Vientiane, and I would definitely return. It is a historically significant building, and the rooms are quite spacious and feel like you are stepping back in time, even though the modern amenities are there and acceptable. It is not a cheap hotel relative to other options in town, but it is extremely centrally located and has a very nice feel. The dining options are good, with a nice breakfast. Perfect for either a business hotel or weekend couples getaway. You don't feel like you are in a poor country when staying here!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 17 juli 2012
Nice hotel

Charming, well staffed, excellent service
10
the hotel was very charming. it would remind you of "rick's place" in casa blanca....very french colonial...all that was missing was sam at the piano and ingred bregman, peter lorre,sidney greenstreet,claude rains and bogie..i would recommend a white dinner jacket to get in the mood, a hot babe and a very cold martini
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mosnay M. Zakelijke reizigers France, 2 september 2011
grate location with smart people

we think that we are still in the years 30' , nice
6,7
nice personnal , a lot of charm for the all hpotel rooms are cleaned , and well inspired by the past very quiete hotel where to stay
Restaurant tip: nice breakfast
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sunphet N. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 7 mei 2009
Settha Palace Hotel

It's old french style, I think. Small, clean and quiet with polite staff
5,7
I often visit Vientien so I try to change and find a better hotel everytime I visit. Previously,I used Lao Plaza Hotel which is 4.5 star hotel. This time I searched in agoda to choose the better hotel than Lao Plaza, so I got Setth Palace Hotel which is the 5 star hotel in agoda websit and more expensive than Lao Plaza Hotel. I stayed 2 nights on May 5-6, 2009. I found that this hotel is not 5 star in my experiences, and it is not reasonable price in my feeling. Service is not good enough compair to the other hotel price( it is about double price to Lao Plaza hotel but I think Lao Plaza will be more reasonable)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Settha Palace VientianeSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - BadkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - VergaderruimteSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - SpaSettha Palace Vientiane - SpaSettha Palace Vientiane - SpaSettha Palace Vientiane - SpaSettha Palace Vientiane - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Settha Palace, Vientiane

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05