of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Settha Palace

6 Pang Kham Street, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos PO Box 1816 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Badkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad
Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 77 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
(Echt)paren (77)
Sorteer op:
Gerrit J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 januari 2011
prachtig stijl hotel

zeer mooi aangelegd en geweldige service.
9,7
Een zeer mooi ingericht hotel, tussen tuinen en vijvers. Service op alle gebieden zeer goed. Gratis fietsen.
Luc L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 25 december 2009
een aanrader

centrale gelegen goeie keuken unieke bieding degelijke kamers
7,7
een leuke degelijk boutiek hotel centraal gelegen. De ontbijten zijn rui en goed en de diners zijn prijs kwaliteit zeer goed. Hun wijnkaart is meer dan behoorlijk buitenterras voor hotel is biezonder leuk.alsook de centrale locatie in de stad is een duidelijk voordeel Niet echt kindvriendelijk hotel straalt klasse en rust uit een goeie aanrader
Hotel kenmerken tip: goeie wijnkaart
Joseph B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 6 december 2009
ontmoeting met vrienden

leuke breakfast aan het zwembad,goede service
7
Wij hadden, komende van Luang Prabang, met vrienden in Vientiane afgesproken.Setha palace is gekend als het mooiste hotel van Vientiane, en dat hebben we dus maar geprobeerd. De toegewezen kamer was klein in vergelijking met ons hotel in Luang Prabang, en de prijs was heel wat meer.Wij hadden een beetje een "vergane glorie"gevoel.Het hotel is wel goed gelegen,vlak bij de bezienswaardigheden van Vientiane.
Felix D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 september 2009
Flx

Koloniale sfeer
9
In de wat saaie stad Vientiane is niet veel te doen na elven. Maar een verblijf in Settha Palace maakt het bezoeken van de stad toch de moeite waard. Hier waant u zich in vervlogen tijden. Het hotel, dat nog/weer van dezelfde franse familie isals 100 jaar geleden, ademt historie. Het verkeert in voortreffelijke staat en heeft een heerlijk zwembad. De keuken is uitstekend, het ontbijt tot in de puntjes verzorgd en de kamers zijn het toppunt van goede smaak. Ook de service is uitstekend. Van de London cab die je van en naar het vliegveld brengt, tot het 2 x daagse kameronderhoud.. Aan zorg zal het u niet ontbreken. Het hotel ligt zeer centraal in het verder naar mijn smaak wat saaie Vientiane.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het zwembad is heerlijk, vooral omdat het snikheet is in Laos.
Carol S. (Echt)paren Canada, 25 mei 2014
Romantic getaway in the heart of the city

Great staff, fantastic pool area and quiet, spacious room.
8,7
The stay was lovely. We actually live in Vientiane and came to Settha Palace as an anniversary getaway. The staff found out it was our anniversary and sent a bottle of champagne to the room. A very nice touch. The poolside area is spectacular - quiet, relaxing, lots of shade, nice food. It was lovely.
Mark R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2013
Hotel design is lovely but let down by service

Colonial design, proximity to city sights, swimming pool
6,3
On the face of it this should be the premier place to stay in Vientiane. However while it has the appearance and facilities it is let down by service and noise. Some rooms face onto a noisy karaoke bar across the street and also are accessed from an outside corridor making for noise from both sides. However it is the general lack of training, attentiveness and competence of the staff which let's it down.
Peter Z. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 juni 2013
Luxury historic hotel yet very comfortable

Great pool. Quiet. Elegant bu comfortable.
7
This is a great place. Beautiful, historic, lots of great architectural details. Dining room was elegant but greatly overpriced for the quality of the food.
Kathryn K. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 april 2013
Formal hotel beautifully appointed.

The architecture. the swimming pool area, the bar/lounge area.
7,7
My sister and I only stayed for one night. Our room was beautifully appointed,although smelt of damp, and the pool area was gorgeous. However we arrived in the late evening to find no one on the door or front desk which was disappointing as I think the initial engagement is the most critical part of the introduction to a hotel. We found the staff to be polite but restrained and distant lacking the intimacy of other hotels. Although a wonderful old building we found the hotel to be severe and formal and probably not for us.
Yee Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 januari 2013
Great Hotel with Wonderful Service

It's location is so great!
7,3
This is an old colonial in style hotel makes me so impressed. Comfortable beds, good bathroom with strong shower, breakfast provides lots of choice, a wonderful swimming pool, free wifi and most important is their great location to discover the city on foot and yet close to the airport.
Hotel kenmerken tip: In order to have a better view, it is better to have the room facing the pool.
Caryl W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 december 2012
Lovely hotel and great location for sightseeing

Lovely pool area to relax in, fine dining restuarant and helpful staff
9,7
from our collection at the airport to departure from the hotel we experienced first class hospitality. the hotel has been restored to it's former glory and is a sight to behold. it's location is perfect for walking through the many cafes,shops and night market. the hotel service was excellent and provided valued advice. the pool area is a tranquil escape providing relaxion after a busy day sightseeing. excursions are available through the hotel to the main attractions and nothing is too much trouble. the staff were were always helpful.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Have a restored London Taxi meet you at the airport

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Settha Palace VientianeSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - BadkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - VergaderruimteSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Settha Palace, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B06