Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Settha Palace

6 Pang Kham Street, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos PO Box 1816 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Badkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad
Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 19 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Individuele reizigers (19)
Sorteer op:
Barbara H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 mei 2014
A heritage gem, providing comfort and service.

Outstanding service provided promptly and with great enthusiasm. This wonderful heritage building has been restored to its former glory and is proudly cared for and maintained to the highest standards
9,3
Couldn't recommend Settha Palace highly enough. For anybody wanting to add a bit of luxury to their stay in Vientiane - this is the place to be. Centrally located to many of (walking distance) the major monuments and Wats. Staff take pride in their customer service and it is a great help if you need advice or something arranged. If you are lucky enough to stay there - enjoy.
Seiji S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 31 maart 2014
5 star holel in Vientiane

Good room
6,7
Maureen C. Individuele reizigers Canada, 30 januari 2014
My stay was relaxing and trouble free.

The 3 best things were the food, the actual building, and of course, the staff.
10
My stay was enjoyable. The hotel is a perfect refuge for a traveller - it is welcoming, comfortable, beautiful, and with delicious food. WHAT MORE COULD A TRAVELLER AS FOR?
Chiu L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 december 2012
Beautiful hotel, 'software ' needs work

Lovely interior, great location
8,3
Exceptional service on checking out, by a staff member, a young woman of Filipino origin. She went out of her way to make arrangements for my next destination in Laos
Roberto T. Individuele reizigers Italy, 5 januari 2012
Very good hotel

Good food and excellent service
8,3
Ddefinitely the best choice in Ventiane. No fintness center, no spa
Nigel P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 april 2011
Great location, and historically well known, but.

Ambience
4,7
- Swimming pool appearance is great, but the tiles are filthy and clearly have not been cleaned in some weeks
Daniel B. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 20 januari 2011
Nice hotel, great pool, frendly personel

Swimming pool is great
8,7
Very nice hotel, a bit north of the centre, but reachable by foot. Very friendly anf helpful personel, breakfast good, the best is the swimming pool surrounded by trees.
Matthew P. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 december 2010
Nice place

Helpful staff
8,3
Nice large rooms, friendly staff. Hotel is not too far off the main drag if you want to shop or look for decent restaurants. Staff was very helpfull in arranging excursions to other areas of the country and arranged transport.
Liqianwen P. Individuele reizigers China, 16 november 2010
nice hotel

nice colonial style building,amazing room
5,7
the location, the room ,the pool is the high light. the service not good. breakfast was little too simple. but the worse is the service. you have to buy the internet when it is available,if sold out= no internet for you(which is first time i heard internet service will be sold out). such exclusive hotel without spa service...in the breakfast time, i asked for tabasco, the waiter didn't understand, bring me tomato sauce and chilli sauce... i asked them to book a restaurant for me for my dinner.they could not find the restaurant, which eventually i found out just 150m away from hotel.and i asked them to help me find in internet, the front desk guy said he didn't have available internet to look for ...the service really really very very disappointing! and everyone from the hotel is expecting the tips.with this kind service... what i should say! i don't think will stay here next time .
Restaurant tip: you gonna try La Silapa. the food very nice!very good value ! quite mixed of french style with the laos favor!thats my favorite restaurant there!
Jean G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 juli 2010
just ok

colonial feel, easy walk to town center
8
I should say first that in general I was not a fan of Vientiane. Having come from a beautifully restored boutique hotel in Luang Prabang, I found Settha Palace Hotel in Vientiane to be a less comfortable option. However, I think it is likely still the best choice of a place to stay in Vientiane.
Winkel tip: Great women's clothes at Couleurs d'asie: http://couleurdasie.net/

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Settha Palace VientianeSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - BadkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - VergaderruimteSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Settha Palace, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C02