of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Settha Palace

6 Pang Kham Street, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos PO Box 1816 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Badkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Gastenkamer Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Restaurant Settha Palace Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Zwembad
Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Settha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 29
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 8 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Groepen (8)
Sorteer op:
Jianhong Q. Groepen Singapore, 19 juni 2014
luxury hotel

hotel very nice and the bed are big
8
I feel good and safe to stay Settha Palace
Elaine K. Groepen United States of America, 15 februari 2013
A grand old dame who is showing her age...

.but great location and wonderful staff who is eager to please.
8
We only stayed one night. There were 3 of us: my sister, my daughter and myself. We took only one room for the night so we had an extra bed. This arrangement would not have been tenable for any longer than 1 night because the room was on the small side and we barely had room for the 3 of us and our luggage (1 large piece + 1 carry-on each). The room had only a shower stall and smelled on the musky-damp side. But it was clean and the hotel has the elegance of a by-gone era. The hotel is well located and within easy walking distance of shopping. We ate in the hotel restaurant which advertised a special Valentine's Day Dinner for $50.00. By the time we got there (9:30 pm), one of the two advertised appetizers was no longer available. The rest of our meal was less than satisfactory and over-priced. I would recommend that one eat elsewhere. I cannot comment on the breakfast because we left at 5:00 am the next morning. However, the front desk was kind enough to fix box breakfasts for us containing fruit and rolls. The hotel grounds are lovely and the staff was well trained and eager to please.
Andrew C. Groepen United Kingdom, 5 mei 2011
Wonderful hotel

Architecture, service, location.
8,3
This is a lovely hotel in an otherwise unremarkable city.
Restaurant tip: Le Silapa - fabulous French food in a lovely ambience.
Dean M. Groepen United States of America, 22 april 2011
Solid furniture and fittings

At this price expect far better service
6,3
This hotel should be so much better. All the pool chairs were occupied and everyone was wanting to buy refreshments but the 4 staff were inside chattign aroudn the bar instead of comign outside to serve. Furnishings are solid and bathrooms clean. Pool area is good compared to others in the city. However, given the comparative costs will not stay here again.
Natalia D. Groepen United States of America, 10 april 2011
Colonial Style Mansion

Well located with a nice swimming pool
8,3
The room was comfortable and the pool was lovely. I struggled to communicate with some of the hotel staff in English. Getting internet access seemed to be more complicated than at any other place we stayed and involved additional charges.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Nice colonial building with a very attractive bar and dinning room.
Rene J. Groepen Netherlands, 19 januari 2011
Settha Palace

Atmosphere, personal attention from front desk
8,7
This hotel is small Which gives à very pleasant feeling. Service is great!! Rooms are nice. Lovely stay.
Winkel tip: Morning market
Dirk L. Groepen Germany, 14 januari 2013
Sehr charmantes Hotel aus der Kolonialzeit

Gute Lage und viel Charme
8
Das Settha Palace ist außerordentlich liebenswert renoviert worden und versprüht einen unwiderstehlichen Charme. Die Mitarbeiter sind extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Pool Landschaft sucht seinesgleichen und ist einfach traumhaft.
Restaurant tip: das 'lao kitchen' ist sehr zu empfehlen (ca. 5 minuten zu fuß)
Minoru M. Groepen Japan, 3 november 2012
本格的なフレンチコロニアルホテル

1903年当時の面影を残すブティック コロニアル
7,3
ファシリティーはそこそこ良いが、スタッフの教育程度は3星クラス。例えばカフェの釣り銭をよこさない(忘れた?)催促すると100円も違っていた。G.M/F&B/D.Sなど仏人で固めてることもあり、ディナーは仏人が多く、F&Bのマネージャーはそれぞれのテーブルにに挨拶して廻ったが、日本人の席は敬遠した。またレストランはラオス料理のメニューと欧風料理のメニューがあるが、上の指示でスタッフは私にはラオス料理のメニューを持って来た。流石かつての仏領インドシナだ!そこまで徹底して差別をするところは大したもので、今のアジアでは極めて希少なマネージメントといえる。 その様な理由から個人的に満点の10点を差し上げたい。
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Settha Palace VientianeSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - BadkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - GastenkamerSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - RestaurantSettha Palace Vientiane - VergaderruimteSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel interieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - ZwembadSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSettha Palace Vientiane - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Settha Palace, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B06