of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1966 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1966)
Sorteer op:
Khiam K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 31 augustus 2014
Good and enjoy a place to stay

comfort, value for money, best location
8,3
Very good
Jinshun T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
gr8 location but very small bed

beside MTR, near to airport express shuttle bus alighting pt, next to street market.
7,7
Overall room facilitates quite gd and adequate, but the bed is really too small very even 2 people. No WiFi in rm. For price we paid, WiFi and breadfast shld be included.
Eddrick C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 augustus 2014
good location

close to mtr.. friendly reception
7,7
Internet is only available at lobby
Annie Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
Overall was good especially it location.

Located next to the train station and bus station in just a minute! Staffs was very helpful and initiative.
6,7
Overall experience was good. Bathroom was clean. But queen bed a bit too small.
Phong M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 25 augustus 2014
Good location not bad for stay a short trip

Close to MRT station, near shopping center , locate in the heart of the city
6,7
Good hotel , they upgraded us the room to deluxe room but still small for our family.
Tony L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Friendly staff

The rooms were clean and one can expect some decent peace.
7,3
Stay was great, I informed the reception that I had just got off a 30 hour flight and needed to rest and they arrange for me to have a room at the end. The room were clean and I had everything I needed. The only thing that gave me a shock was I needed to pay $100 for internet per day, the management should look into providing this for free to all guest.
Noel P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 24 augustus 2014
Near the MTR

Near to MTR, good place, many restaurant near hotel
6
Rajveer S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 augustus 2014
good location, decent rooms

Location, well furnished rooms and good breakfast
9,7
pros: near the taxi stand, MTR station and surprisingly not noisy. reasonably good value cons: wifi only at lobby and no wifi in room, need to pay 100HKD per day
Marishiel B. Groepen Philippines, 23 augustus 2014
convenience at its best

accomodating staff, excellent housekeeping services and clean rooms
9
generally excellent. i hope there will be free wifi in all rooms and change in breakfast menu. it was quite hard to eat the same food for 3 consecutive days
Daniel C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
Good location and value

Location, Helpful Staff, Value for money
8,7
Stay Shamrock for 5 days, the location was great as it was less then a minute walk to Jordan MTR. Staffs are helpful and always at the door to open for us. The room is decent and clean. Will definitely use this hotel again if i am travelling back to Hong Kong again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3C05