of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2466 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2466)
Sorteer op:
Wanida A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 27 maart 2015
Best location

location, room and bed
8
Location was really nice and the rooms were in okay condition but no wifi in the room :(
Delun J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 maart 2015
Value for money hotel

Location, Price, Clean room
8,3
Overall good experience, will come back to stay next time
Delun J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 maart 2015
Value for money Stay

Location, Clean Room, Quiet
8,7
Overall good experience, will come back to stay next time
Wan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 maart 2015
More than what we paid for

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
Its awesome. The staffs are really helpful. The service is very fast too. It only take less than 10 minutes to check in and out. We actually turn on the do not disturb the sign on the second day of our stay. When we return to the hotel in the evening, the cleaner actually came to our room and check with us if we need room service on the next day as she did not manage to clean our room that day due to the do not disturb sign! Thank you Shamrock for the wonderful experience. You definitely worth more than 3 stars.
Hock Y. Individuele reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 22 maart 2015
The hotel is clean and neat, close to MTR and shop

Clean, tidy and friendly
8,3
It was good, clean and tidy. But it doesnt have free wifi.. Hope they can provide free wifi in the future. The room is quite small, well, it is ok for solo travellers and couple. Close to shops, MTR, few min walks to Temple street... Good place to stay
Low S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 maart 2015
Great location for food n shopping

Location, staffs, value for money
7,3
2nd time staying in Shamrock n still loves it. Though the room is very small. But it make up by the great location n the price u paid for such great location. Also the room tho small, they hv almost every thing we need. Front door staffs are always helpful, tho front desk lady reception have to improve her manner. I will still stay here if I come to Kowloon again.
Donald T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 19 maart 2015
centrally located hotel

it was near many food places. it was just right next to jordon mtr station exit. walking distance to ferry harbour.
7,7
Chan S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 maart 2015
Great location

Clean and comfort
10
Hwee H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 maart 2015
Staffs are polite n helpful. Good service standard

1) Friendly staff 2) fantastic location 3) clean room
9
overall it was a good experience staying there
Vong K. Individuele reizigers China, 18 maart 2015
good location

nice staff, good location, room is clean
9
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3C02