of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1885 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (1885)
Sorteer op:
Jane S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 juli 2014
Convenient HK hotel stay

Location near the Jordan MTR, Room was quiet, I was upgraded to Superior Twin room, Helpful staff.
8,7
Was up to my expectation of an older hotel. Everything fine, was surprised at the shortage of Asian Food on the A La Carte Dinner menu specially since the breakfast buffet was mainly Asian food, although there was plenty of choice and the scrambled eggs were nice and fresh. Liked having well made oatmeal also. Room was comfortable. Only down side was a wall hung hairdryer which does not do any good on a head of thick shoulder length hair. Luckily I always travel with my own multi voltage model.
Jung J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 23 juli 2014
one of the Best Hotel I visited recently

Location, Breakfast Quality, Kindness of the employees
10
Structure and design of the room is satisfying. They provide almost every convenient service and the workers are SUPER kind and helpful. The location is also convenient, for the hotel is only a few blocks distant from main sightseeing places. Moreover, breakfast buffet was quite delicious. The serve both Oriental and Western style dishes in the buffet, for example Dim-sum and Pan-cake, so I was fully satisfied with the buffet. Probably I will stay Shamrock Hotel again if I had another chance to visit Hongkong :)
Eunice Z. Groepen Singapore, 23 juli 2014
just one thing marring an otherwise ideal hotel

location, location, location.
8,3
location is excellent, service is good. The only thing lacking is that wifi is only available in the lobby.
Wang V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 juli 2014
Holiday July 2014

Very convenient, near many eatery, although next to main road you don't hear any noise in the room
6,7
Didn't realize we can't add bed upon arrival through agoda and was told only done through hotel.
Stephanie C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 juli 2014
Good stay

The great location, overall cleanliness of the room and value for money.
7,7
Pleasant stay for me and my fiance. The standard room seems to be small, so if you're looking for a spacious room I would suggest you try the deluxe room. The room and toilet (bathtub) is very clean, the cleaner tidy our room and replenish the toiletries everyday. One thing great about this hotel is their perfect location which is very near to the MTR. Very convenience and there is a convenience store just behind the hotel and 24 hours Macdonald's just nearby opposite the hotel.
Mary C. Groepen Philippines, 18 juli 2014
Convinient. Hotel is clean. Unfriendly staff.

Very accessible, subway station entrance is beside hotel. Room is clean but small. Lots of restaurants around.
5,7
The room is clean and comfortable but small. Quite expensive because we need to pay extra money for room wifi and local call. The lady staff is very unfriendly.
Nattasuda S. Groepen Thailand, 18 juli 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, convenience
7
Good to stay but no free wifi avilable in room only lobby area. Also surprised no free water in room.
Serena L. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2014
good value for bed and breakfast

staff very helpful
8,3
overall good. room size slightly smaller than expected. with no free wifi makes it less welcoming.
Wun C. Groepen United States of America, 18 juli 2014
Very very bad. We were given the smallest room
2,7
Very very bad. Not a very honest biz practice at all...
Wong N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 18 juli 2014
Good location but small room.

Convenient, tidy and nice staffs
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A06