of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2235 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2235)
Sorteer op:
Ee L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 december 2014
Experience at Shamrock

Great location, room is cosy & well equipped, clean room
8,7
Wai C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 18 december 2014
Got a shock when I entered the room...

location, location, location
7,3
Got a shock when I entered the standard room that I booked. The room was really tiny with the bed facing head on to the door. I prefer the door to be at the side of the bed rather than facing it. The window was as good as none and there was no view to mention of. Becauae of the almost non-existent window, the room was dark even in the day and the lights had to be on. Immediately went down to the front desk to upgrade to a larger room but was told that all the rooms were booked for that day. Avoid the standard room and go for the larger option if comfort matters to you. On a positive note, the hotel staff was friendly, the room was clean and the location of the hotel was good. I may consider staying at the hotel again for the location, only if I can get a bigger room.
Yi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 december 2014
Always an awesome stay at Shamrock Hotel

Staff was friendly and helpful, location is great
9
Check in was a breeze. Only took 5mins from door to room. Staff were also very attentive, helping us unload our luggage from the cab when we arrived. Room is small but clean. Housekeeping staff always greet us with a smile every morning without fail. This is our second time at Shamrock. It is definitely value-for-money.
Khoo P. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 december 2014
Great Location and easy access to MTR

Food, location and servie
10
Keann K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 december 2014
Value for money

Location, price, staffs
9,3
Errin L. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 december 2014
great saty

location, friendly staff, great cheap eats around and mtr at the doorstep
10
Wong F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 december 2014
overall is fine, helpful and friendly

(1) met a helpful staff, upgraded my room which we can stay comfortably, flexibility to keep my luggage when we were away fr hk for 1 or 2 nites. The location of the hotel which is convenient.
9,7
Comfortable & relax able
Issac Z. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 december 2014
The days of paying for Wi-Fi are over

Location, English Channels on TV,
7,3
I was staying on the 8 Floor, window was facing the wall of the next building. To my surprise, I was told that the free Wi-Fi is only in the hotel lobby, not in your room. You have to pay for the Wi-Fi if you want it in the room. Other than that it is very basic hotel room, no flare. OK for Hong Kong, little over priced. I will give it 3 stars if I will have the Wi-Fi in the room.
Koh Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 december 2014
shamrock stay

location next to mtr
8
Did not see my request for connecting room. Was kind enough to give free upgrade to deluxe to get a side by side room.
Cheng M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 12 december 2014
Good location and just beside the exit of MTR

Friendly staff, good command of communication and located centre of shopping outlets
9,3
Money valued, comfort and cater with friendly staff, convenient public transport and walking distance to Kowloon Park

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A07