Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2632)
Sorteer op:
Kok L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 juli 2015
Hong Kong for couples

Clean gd location friendly staff
7,7
Roger R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 juni 2015
Short Hong Kong stay

Location close to Airport bus line and MTR station; friendliness and helpfulness of staff; cleanliness of room
9
Very satisfactory stay, with spacious room (for Hong Kong) and a wide variety of breakfast foods available.
Johnny T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 juni 2015
Superb Location

Location, location and location
7,7
Clean and friendly staff.
Alvin M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 juni 2015
Near restaurant, clean and good transportation

location, transportation, cleanlines
8
Great
Michael F. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2015
Great, value and staff.

Sfaff, location,
9
We notified of our very late arrival and they were waiting for us. Fast, efficient check in. Great location. Upgraded room. Spacious and good value by HK standards. A pleasant breakfast. Water took a long time to get hot, but this is quibbling. A little gem
Boe L. Groepen Malaysia, 23 juni 2015
Great Location, Value for Money

Great Location, Friendly staff , Value for Money
9,3
The location is great, just few step from Jordan station, the room is standard size for 2 ppl. Room was clean, staff are friendly, we feel good to be greet by the staff when we come back or off from hotel. We think they deserve 3 stars hotel grade for their service.
Thee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juni 2015
good location. near Mrt, taxi and bus stop.

location. many restaurants nearby and nice hotel
9
Mrt Jordan exit C1. Just walk 1 minutes reach hotel. In front hotel and opposite got bus stop to many places. Taxi stand just beside Mrt. The whole street many restaurants and near to Temple street. Hotel room is clean and standard size. Long bath provided. Hotel staffs is helpful. Sure will come back ^^
Thee Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juni 2015
good location, nearby many restaurants

location, nearby many restaurants and comfortable hotel
9,3
Hotel location is perfect. Beside is Mrt station , taxi stand and opposite is bus stop to many places. Nearby Temple street and many restaurants. Sure will stay here again.
Lim Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 21 juni 2015
good location

good location, near to MTR station
8
Mitchelle L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 16 juni 2015
Awesome location, awesome hotel

Staff / English and mandarin speaking staff / helpful
10
It was awesome! Hotel was easily located near the Jordan Mtr station. Even if we got lost, we were able to make our way back easily cos of that (: it was an awesome stay with helpful staff. Food and 7-11 and Gurdian were within vicinity and easily located too!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2H02