of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2185 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2185)
Sorteer op:
Wei K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 november 2014
quite impressed

Attentive & helpfull staffs, location
8,7
The location is within easy access to lots of local food. MTR, bus stops and convenient store are right at the door which is fantastic! The staffs are well trained and very professional. They always manage to greet you coming in and going out, holding the heavy door, and getting the lifts ready. On one occasion, seeing the lifts may take a slight longer while, we were quick to get to the stairs, attempting to walk up the third floor where our room was. We were promptly stopped and checked by one of the very vigilant staff whether we're actually staying there, and were also reminded that there is an additional Mezzanie floor to get past. Room is well kept and tidied daily. However, no coffee, only tea is available in-room. Although we can hear doors closing occasional from other rooms, sound-proofing from the city traffic grant us good night sleep. The hotel is happy to keep the luggage with due care which is a peace of mind on our last day. They made sure we were comfortable at the couch when calling the cab, keeping us informed of the waiting time, and helped us with the lugging and loading. A small establishment but you are treated well and the entire experience was great.
Kah Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 november 2014
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast

Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
8,7
Great location, nice staff, delicious breakfast
Chun T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 24 november 2014
Good location

Location, location and location
6
My family and I were put at smoking floor. The smoke smell in the room was unbearable. Requested to change room but was told no more rooms available at non-smoking floors. My 2-year old has asthma and couldn't sleep the entire night. Was moved to non-smoking floor next day. Expected them to be more thoughtful when assigning room for family with small children.
Esther W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 november 2014
Great location, Friendly staffs, Big room

Great location, friendly staffs, big room
9,3
It was great, the hotel room is quite big compare to my few stay in other hotels of hongkong. I will definitely come back for this hotel when i travel to hongkong again. The location is great too, just nearby temple street where you can easily get street foods and goods that you want. Furthermore, you can get a lift down to the mrt station without having the hassle of carrying your heavy luggage down the stairs to mrt station, the lift is just located opposite to your left after coming out from the hotel main entrance. You may ask the staffs too, and they will lead you to the lift entrance.
Jin Q. Individuele reizigers China, 22 november 2014
not worth that much

location location location
6
Poh L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 20 november 2014
Value for $$$

excellent location, lots of good food nearby, near MTR
9,3
Convenient location with lotsa of good food near the hotel!
Ian J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 november 2014
Love the location

Location, Staff, and Value for Money
9
The location was everything - just less than a minute walk from Jordan MTR. The staff was also very accommodating. However, I found the room (standard room) a bit too small.
Adrian L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 november 2014
Shamrock Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
the stay was good. towel change frequently. however it would be great if there is wifi all around the hotel.
Adrian L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 november 2014
Shamrock hotel

Friendly staffs,good location, near to mtr
8
The stay was ok..all room have bath tub. It would be great if wifi is available on all floors instead of just lobby and level 1...
Elhannah H. Groepen Singapore, 18 november 2014
ShamRock Hotel

Location, Good Service, Business Lounge for you to rest if you've check out early and you've got a night flight.
8,3
The stay at Shamrock was good. location was perfect, just beside Jordon Station, Exit C1. there was only wifi at the lobby, but data plan was cheap in HK, so no issues. we wanted a late check-out cause our flight was 7am the next day, they manage to let us check out at 1pm instead of 12noon, but we were able to deposit as many baggages we needed at the concierge with no worries. there was a business lounge at level 3 where we were able to repack our goods, and charge our phones. left the hotel at 10pm. (:

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3C01