Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Ligging: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1690 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (1690)
Ailee K. Groepen Malaysia, 18 april 2014
compact yet fun

close to MTR, close to shopping areas and safe area
8,7
Layling O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 april 2014
normal

nothing special
2
normal stays, nothing special and small room
Chaohon H. Zakelijke reizigers China, 13 april 2014
Very nice hotel

Good location, clean room & kind service
9
Gilbert L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 april 2014
Satisfied

Conveniently located at an Exit of Jordan MTR, good service staff, clean
8,3
Location fantastic though room a bit small.
Faren W. (Echt)paren China, 11 april 2014
Economy & comfort

Easy public transport, clean & comfort , multi-language service.
9,7
No issue
Mitchell M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 april 2014
Very good stay

Clean, central located and near to night markets
8
Princess O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2014
unbeatable value, decent rooms, very good location

location, superb service, nice hotel
9,3
This is my 3rd time in this hotel, and this hotel has been consistent with its great service. We had the privilege to do early check-in. When we didnt have our rooms cleaned, they called us up if we want to have our towels changed and toiletries replenished. The staffs are courteous and very helpful. The location is also great, since the MTR is just a few steps from the hotel. It's also a 5-minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The area seems pretty safe and lots of local eateries nearby. Will definitely use this hotel in the future.
Jonathan C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 9 april 2014
Easy access to public transportation

Convenient to transportation; restaurant and quiet spot in a busy location
8,7
Advertising free WIFI, but only in public place - a very small lobby. I need to access my emails for 15 minutes daily. Had to be there with many tenants with same purpose. In-room WIFI is asking HK$100 daily which is not justify to my usage.
Ng S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 5 april 2014
great hotel.

very near to mtr, food stall around the hotel area and very near to shopping area.
6,7
everything was great beside that the hotel only look great at the reception but for the room look very old and the facilities inside the room too. would be recommend the hotel opposite more which is prud hotel.
Ler L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 april 2014
Conveniently located with easy access

Idea
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A02