of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shamrock Hotel

223 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Omgeving Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 158

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2100 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (2100)
Sorteer op:
Christopher T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Great location!

Good location, helpful staff and clean room
8
It was a great stay! The hotel is near MTR and all the good food. Very convenient.
Christopher T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Highly recommended

Location, location and location
8
Stay was excellent. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is centrally located from good food and shopping places.
Evelyn W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Excellent Location, Awesome Staff Service

Excellent Location, Good Service, Friendly Staff
8
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Evelyn W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Excellent Location, great service

Location, proximity to MTR, staff service
8,3
Location is great as there are lots of eateries behind hotel (e.g. Australian Milk Co., Mak's Noodles etc) & 1 min walk to Jordan MTR. Have stayed there everytime we are in HK and most of the staff are very friendly and makes good suggestion - recommended that we take cab instead of taking the airport transfer bus as it will be more economical and helped us call for cabs in advance. Chambermaid service was great - we stayed at 8th flr and tending to us was this Aunty who will always greet us every morning. The Shamrock Restaurant beside serves pretty good dim sum but the service is a bit lacking as compared to the hotel.
Vicente E. Groepen Philippines, 22 oktober 2014
Very Small room

Location. Staff. Location
4,3
We previously stayed in this hotel the last time we were in HK. We gave them another try thinking we were not specific in our room type/request. Still the room is so small compared to the hotel just in front of them which is much cheaper by 600pesos per night. We would rather stay at the hotel across the street than to stay at Shamrock again.
Stephanie S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 oktober 2014
Good deal!

Location, Price, Staff etiquette
10
Tuan A. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 20 oktober 2014
Must stay hotel for value hotel

location, price and good staff
7
It is may choice everytime when i come to hong kong if i need a budget hotel
Kylie C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 oktober 2014
A pleasant stay with Shamrock Hotel

Convenience location, comfortable, friendly service
8,7
Janice G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
Room

Location, staff
7,3
We wee given two single bed instead of a queen size bed, was not told at the point of check in. Wifi not available in rooms.
Law L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 oktober 2014
good location

clean, good lacation, good service
7,7
everything good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shamrock Hotel Hong KongShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Shamrock Hotel Hong Kong - OmgevingShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenShamrock Hotel Hong Kong - Eten en drinken


AS-AGWEB-3A03