of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60256 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Nachtclub Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Balzaal Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Faciliteiten Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa
Gebied: Mayjen Sungkono Aantal kamers: 368
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 236 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (236)
Sorteer op:
Martinus S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 12 oktober 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Clean, Comfortable
9,3
Great Hotel, good location, the room is big and clean.
Henny T. Groepen Indonesia, 12 oktober 2014
Shangri-La Hotel
6
great god execlent thank u
Christian L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 oktober 2014
Old Room bad smellq

Clean, Location, Pool
8,3
Not so good since the room is so old and have bad smell but very clean and the view of the executive room is good
Yacob M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 september 2014
Great best

Friendly, clean and near shopping mall
10
Great and enjoyable
Hong J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 september 2014
Good hotel for business, nice room

Large room, good food, clean eviroments
7,7
I enjoy stating in Shangri La, it is right location to reach all the place.
Ika R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 september 2014
The hotel is old and the service not that good

The breakfast , room and bathroom
6,3
I don't like the front officer / receptionist, they are lazy and don't know to treat their guess very well , should be five start hotel are really know about this .
Ross M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 september 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 augustus 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La Hotel SoerabajaShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - NachtclubShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - SpaShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - FitnessruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - FaciliteitenShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08