of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60256 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Nachtclub Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Balzaal Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Faciliteiten Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa
Gebied: Mayjen Sungkono Aantal kamers: 368
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 229 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (229)
Sorteer op:
Ross M. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 september 2014
Very nice hotel with exceptional service

Service; pool patio; pub / disco
8
Had an executive room but not on the club floor - room and amenities were very good but, one criticism, the horizontal surfaces sorely needed dusting. This hotel has the best trained staff that I have ever encountered (maybe not the person responsible for dusting). Friendly, efficient and attentive - every one of them, every time. They provide a limited shuttle service to the nearby Metro Mall but you will need a taxi to get over to Tunjungan Plaza - not far but expect 20 - 30 minutes. Evening taxi from airport took an hour on the toll road, return trip at 10:00 am took just 20 minutes. Breakfast buffet was good. Evening a la carte in same resto was very good and pricing reasonable.
Tze N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
Nice hotel

Service, food, cleanliness
10
Duke B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 21 augustus 2014
good hotel

good, clean, fast
6
Pauline N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 augustus 2014
Standard of Shangrila

I really cannot recall what are the best 3 things that can impress or memorable event that I treasure.
6,3
We are out for most of the time. The front table service is not that great in providing services. They did not cancel my pre-authorisation credit card slip upon checking that I have no room charges incurred. I then insist that they gave me a photo copy despite they assured me that they will not be charging the deposit to my credit care. I felt this system by the hotel is not a normal standard which I stayed in other hotel whereby the cancel the credit card slip in my presence.
Mohamad R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 18 augustus 2014
good

comfort room, and great facilities
9,3
The hotel was good, but the breakfast food little bit cold, I'm eat parata in the breakfast was hard but they have a huge varieties of food. The facilities was fantastic and the staff is very professional and warm
Laura T. Groepen Indonesia, 17 augustus 2014
standard 5* hotel in Surabaya

food, service, swimming pool
8,3
Edward S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 augustus 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Room Comfort, Spacious Lobby
10
It was very enjoyable and excellent stay at the Shangri-La Hotel. The location is perfect; It's on one of the business districts in Surabaya, precisely in West Surabaya. The hotel staff were friendly and polite. The bed and pillows were really comfortable. Overall, would not hesitate to stay at the Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya again.
Neil I. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 juli 2014
Excellent stay

Shangri-La is always a good choise - never disappoints
3,3
Relaxing and pleasant.
Budiono T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 juli 2014
Luxurious, clean and great hotel

1. Located close to the toll road (easy access) ; 2. very big and nice lobby; 3. Clean and comfortable bed; 4. close to several famous restaurants in sby
8
Great and comfortable
Brian D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 12 juli 2014
the food is over priced,

the best the locatin and breakfast
6,3
The hotel is out of touch with modern requirement, all hotels are open including bars in jkt and other cities in indonesia through Ramadan yet the Surabaya closed its bar and still expected full price for the rooms, The food is well over prices and practice of adding tax plus service charge is out dated and non productive to encourage customers back to the hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La Hotel SoerabajaShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - NachtclubShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - SpaShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - FitnessruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - FaciliteitenShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01