Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60256

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 294 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (294)
Sorteer op:
Aminah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 februari 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 3 januari 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gisela F. Groepen Indonesia, 29 november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eristiana B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 oktober 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fernand S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 oktober 2015
Luxurious and Comfy

Food, Staff and ambience
9,7
Just a short, nice and comfy stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siim S. (Echt)paren Estonia, 10 augustus 2015
Great! A Shangri-La true to its name :)

Couples relaxing, sauna/spa, food
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 augustus 2015
Great stay for business trip

Location, Safety, Value
8,7
The stay was great. Ideal place for meetings. Clean room and comfortable bed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Budi G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 25 juni 2015
Hotel ok

Ok ok ok hotel
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hakrok C. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 11 juni 2015
Little bit old but comfortable

Calm, clean, comfortable
8
Hotel is kinda old but can feel comfortable. Breakfast is not so good, during 4-stayed-mornings, everyday almost same.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 mei 2015
Best hotel in Surabaya

Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable furnishing and good amenities
9
I always enjoy my stay at Shangrila and I would reckon that it is the best hotel in Surabaya
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptieShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Recreatie-faciliteitenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Bar/LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteitenShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Spa


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03