of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Mayjen Sungkono, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60256 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Nachtclub Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Suite Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Balzaal Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieur Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Restaurant Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Faciliteiten Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive Lounge Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Badkamer Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Lobby Shangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa
Gebied: Mayjen Sungkono Aantal kamers: 368
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 262 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (262)
Sorteer op:
Hamka H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 4 januari 2015
Good

Good hotel lux and exelend
8,7
Ronny H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 december 2014
comfy hotel, great room, good aminities

large room, nice jacuzzi and sauna
10
little dissapoint about valet parking, as hotel guest, we must pay IDR 40.000 for valet service
Theresia S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 december 2014
Luxurious stay

Luxurious, comfy bed, over indulgence buffee breakfast
6,3
This Hotel however is a bit far from the city centre and the only mall close by was Ciputra World. There's free shuttle service from the hotel connecting to Ciputra World and Surabaya Town Centre. However, when I asked about the timetable, the concierge told me to call them as the timetable only works based on demand. I called the concierge requesting to be picked up from the closest mall and answered that I had to wait 1.5 hours for the next available shuttle. I walked to the hotel in which was only 15 minutes. Not sure about the consistency in the service.
Theresia S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 december 2014
Slightly worn out place

Luxury, comfort but needs a revamp
6,3
I had quiet enjoyable stay as I would expect from a 5* hotel. However, when I went to the room I noticed there were 2 loos in the restroom in which I don't think they're necessary. The spa & wellness centre pretty good only a bit far from the lift and I had to cross the meeting rooms while dressed in a casual sporty clothing making me feeling a bit awkward. When I asked the concierge about the free shuttle bus service to the closest shopping mall he explained the timetable does not necessarily work depending in request and asked me to call if I need to be picked up however I called in at 3pm and the concierge said that the bus is not available till 4.30pm - which to my opinion the service is inconsistent. Overall had a good time sleeping in the room even though I could hear the neighbour giggling at night. Had the breakfast a bit later noticed that they throw all the food that haven't been eaten etc, acknowledging there are many poor people around the town think best if the food given to the unfortunate...
Anil P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 12 december 2014
a very good hotel

staff, location , speedy check in amd check out.
7,7
Very good stay, the hotel has an excellent health suite with all facilities very good. The room was good but required air, it smelt of dampness. The check in and check out was speedy and efficient. The Rosso restaurant was excellent with great menu. Definitely recommend this hotel but the room prices were quite considering hotel prices in ASIA generally are lower
Lukas J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 december 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not as nice as before

Friendly Staff, Hospitable, Nice amenity
6
The room are quite old. Need new refurbishing to keep standard like other competitors around. Hard to get around. Need transport. Quite congested area.
Faizal R. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 december 2014
Old style shangri-la

Luxury but old looks
7,3
Room is spaciozs, but old looks. Food is just ok
Lukas J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 9 december 2014
Shangri La surabaya. Not like old times

Staff good, Service good, Big rooms
7
Old stinky old room smell. Need renovations. Pricy for the standard.
Juliany J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 8 december 2014
Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs, Food is excellent

Location is closed to Mall, Excellent and friendly staffs, lots of facilities
9,3
Very satiesfied....
Koohyun Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 22 november 2014
So so

Friendly staff members
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La Hotel SoerabajaShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - NachtclubShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - SpaShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - FitnessruimteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - SuiteShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - FaciliteitenShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Executive LoungeShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - BadkamerShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - LobbyShangri-La Hotel Soerabaja - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05