Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La Hotel

Jl. Mayjend Sungkono 120, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesië 60256

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 303 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (303)
Sorteer op:
Diana Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 maart 2016
Recommended
5,3
Everything okeyy,,, we luv horizon club lounge here thx
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soedradjat S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 maart 2016
Great Hotel, great stuff.
5,7
Traffic outside hotels are bad...breakfast is so so..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leander C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 maart 2016
Best for Weekend Retreat
5,7
One of the best places to stay for a weekend of relaxation. Good food and excellent service. Get an upgrade to enjoy club privileges.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Servando A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 maart 2016
=)
5,7
;)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aminah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 februari 2016
A Pleasant Stay

The excellent service of the staff, The Resort like Ambience and The wonderful SPA treatment
7,7
Despite the fact that my young daughter was unwell and had a high fever, our stay was by far a relaxing one pleasant one. We stayed indoors most of the time and went out to the nearest shopping centre to chill out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nur A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 3 januari 2016
Amazing stay yet again!

Friendly hotel staff, food variety at Jamoo & the ambiance
10
This is the second time we're staying at Shangri La Surabaya and we're as impressed by their service as the first time we came. We always look forward to an amazing stay with Shangri La Surabaya and they have not disappointed us at all. They deserve being a 5 star hotel definitely. Thank you Shangri La Surabaya. We'll definitely be back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monica T. Groepen Indonesia, 1 januari 2016
Nice hotel for new year celebration

Staff n environment n food all good
8
Really nice to get horizon floor so we can enjoy all u can drink wine n coffee n snack at horizon lounge
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jaime B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 27 december 2015
Ho Ho Ho Holiday
5
Took my wife and young daughter for a Christmas holiday. Our stay was very relaxing. The extra portable bed was provided without cost which my daughter loved. The buffet was great. Service all around is terrific. Had a problem with the TV and a hotel technician was at our room within 15 minutes. Relaxing cabanas by the pool for daddy and a kiddy pool for daughter plus other activities for kids.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gisela F. Groepen Indonesia, 29 november 2015
the toilet flush is jammed and the bathub as well

its clean, convinient
7
The toilet was jammed and the bathub as well for few days that I stay there, the food is okay,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eristiana B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 14 oktober 2015
kamarnya masih konvensional

good food, best pool, helpful staff
8,7
had a great restaurant, nice and helpful staff but the room still conventional. need upgrading in room decor so that customer feels worth staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Shangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ReceptieShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - BalzaalShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - ZwembadShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgevingShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - OmgevingShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - SpaShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel exterieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - VergaderruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - GastenkamerShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - FitnessruimteShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Hotel interieurShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantShangri-La Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05