of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 530
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 1036 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (1036)
Sorteer op:
Tang C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
good

service . many swimming pools and private beach
10
nice
Wei L. Individuele reizigers China, 7 oktober 2014
Great stay!

activities, environment, staff
9,3
Catheryn C. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 oktober 2014
Enjoyed the stay and had great dive with scotty

Dive shop, staff, environment
9,7
Very good.
Michael H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 5 oktober 2014
Amazing facilities for children

Range of facilities for kids was exceptional, staff were incredibly helpful and good range of dining options
9,3
Probably one of the best hotels we have stayed at for young kids. Lots of different things to keep them occupied and the hotel is really set up to cater for families. Also good dining options for adults and food and service was great. At times things could be a little slow but felt that was because was a peak period and also main restaurant is being renovated.
Humberto Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mexico, 5 oktober 2014
Amazing Gem

Staff Customer Service, Beach, Room Size
8
Overall, stay was pleasant the hotel is magnificent me and my girlfriend chose it because of the beach which was phenomenal. We arrived early at 7a.m, despite no room being available to check-in we were able to use the facilities already and got an early check in option. The hotel room was a decent size including a balcony and view of the garden...despite being a non-smoking room there was a strong smell of smoke from the first time we walked in the room. Turns out people can smoke in the balcony just not in the room...minor technicality. Overall I recommend to stay at the Shangrila given the service is great and beach area is beautiful.
Stephen F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 oktober 2014
Anniversary heaven

The people, the facilities and quality of the dining
8,7
Fab, fab, fab
Manilyn M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 september 2014
Luxury resort. Superb amenities.

Amenities. Beach. Foreign Staff.
8
Everything was perfect except that Filipino receptionist and Staff in Cowrie Cove are rude. They should be reminded that we were willing to pay high price since we are expecting for an excellent service.
Emad A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 18 september 2014
fantastic place wil trycome again

location facilities reaturants
10
Its pleasure days been stay there
Marion C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 september 2014
Our area of bfast is in a make shift place in aqua

Pool area and play area
9,3
A bit annoying bfast buffet was placed ina a small location. We far away from our table.
Eric T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 13 september 2014
Great stay

Excellent food, nice swimming pools and beach fun
9
my stay started out really well with a free upgrade given to a club level accommodation. There are a nice chinese (Tea of Spring) and western restaurant (Cowrie Bar) where one gets pampered with good food.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stadShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08