Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Zwembad Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Tuin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uitzicht Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Omgeving Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Uitzicht Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 530
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (1187)
Sorteer op:
Jung T. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 24 juni 2015
Best spot in Cebu

Great facilaties
10
Great
Gilbert L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Fun place indeed!

The resort amenities, food and staff.
8,7
We had a blast at the resort. A really nice place for fun filled weekend. We missed the barbecue dinner night with a cultural show due to the rains. It could have been the highlight of the whole experience.
Arlene O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Relaxing ambiance! Enjoyed snorkling with my sea a

Courteous staff! Comfy room
8
Elias O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Expensive but worth the money

Very well kept grounds and facilities. Scrumptious food. Friendly and attentive staff.
10
Unforgettable
Lulemae E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 juni 2015
Excellent

Good food; good staff; clean room
8
Very good stay and great staff
Anthony F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 juni 2015
Good

Good food, good service, room clean
8,7
Not really convenient for the transportation to ,from hotel to the city, no taxi. Transportation cost is a bit unreasonable
Myra L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 juni 2015
The best, its paradise.

The beach, the foods, the staff, the hotel
9,7
The best, excellent, a place you'll be proud to recommend.I enjoyed my stay, the beach was superb, there were a lot of fishes, even in the shoreline, the swimming pool, the garden, the cowrie, its so amazing. The foods, super duper, I like it. The hotel room, my room faced the ocean, its so panoramic and romantic. It's paradise and I will surely be back in this hotel.
Mary A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 juni 2015
:)

Ambiance, Staff, food
9,3
It was good. Relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs and great food
Jestoni P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 juni 2015
Great resort in Mactan!

Amenities, Food outlets, ambience
9,3
We stayed at Shangrila's Mactan Resort and Spa and we enjoyed our stay. The resort is just a 15-minute ride from the airport. The resort's lobby is so grand and imposing even though there were a lot of people checking in when we arrived. We had our prenup shoot in the resort as well which made us appreciate more the resort. As it is, the resort is a destination by itself. Their pools are so inviting and their beach, stunning. Our room's large but we had to request bedroom slippers as we did not find any. One sad thing though, they failed to greet my fiancee on her birthday last June 1. It was quite unexpected for a resort which is known in the hospitality industry for its service deluxe to forget something like this. The front desk supervisor even asked for the birthday of my fiancee (my room companion) which I registered when we checked-in.
Jason K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 mei 2015
overnight experience

the pool food and the ambiance
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu CebuShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - ZwembadShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - TuinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UitzichtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - OmgevingShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - UitzichtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel interieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03