of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Omgeving Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 530
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 1059 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (1059)
Sorteer op:
Cecilia S. (Echt)paren South Korea, 16 november 2014
Unacceptable breakfast situation

Extensive grounds/activities available, friendly staff that tried their best (but you can tell they were stressed by the crowd) and reasonably comfortable sleep.
6,3
All was good except for the exceptional crowd the day we stayed and the need to queue/wait for breakfast. This the first time I have to queue to eat breakfast at a 5-star location. To me, this is unacceptable especially given the rate I paid. The facilities to cater for breakfast for a hotel that size was inadequate. I feel sorry for the staff that really tried their best to manage the crowd. I would like to commend the hotel on attempting to give me a room earlier, this was really appreciated. This made me feel that it is indeed a 5-star hotel abeit marred by the breakfast experience.
Jeremiah J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 november 2014
The best

Everything
9,7
Leif S. (Echt)paren Norway, 13 november 2014
Very nice with friendly and service minded staff.

Staff, food, beach
8,7
Even the weather was fantastic. Marvelous snorkeling trip with boat and the best guide.
Andre M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2014
Kid-friendly resort

Pool, beach, kids' activity areas
9,3
Our stay was fantastic. My boys love the pool and activity area. The resort is the most kid-friendly resort we've ever been.
Philip R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 2 november 2014
Best resort in The Philippines

Great amenities, great food, great staff
10
Been here many times and it is always our go to place when we fancy a weekend break.
Meili L. (Echt)paren China, 1 november 2014
Great vacation with shangrila mactan cebu

Warming smile of the staff, nice ambiance and service,
9,3
We were given a room that has an connecting room. We can hear the noise of the guests on the other room. The front desk should have been aware that this thing can happen between two group of guests. We were not able to rest well because of that. Other than that, everything is almost perfect. So many food choices, nice beach, hospitable staff.
Michael A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 31 oktober 2014
Great stay

food, cleanliness, staffs
9,7
Great!
Cristy S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Perfect for families

There is something for each member of the family. There was a wide range of water sports available. Snorkeling spots was very near to the beach.
10
Cherrylyn P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Rest and relaxation

Amenities,Breakfast,staff
8,7
Stayed in this hotel to celebrate my birthday and it was a blast.everything went perfect..staff had a big factor why the had a good commendation the only thing that I'm not satisfied was no one was assigned in the scoop..the server was come and go to the place you have to be waited to get the order..
Tang C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
good

service . many swimming pools and private beach
10
nice

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stadShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - OmgevingShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01