of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Shangri-La's Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu

Punta Engano Road | P.O. Box 86 , Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Omgeving Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Spa Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 530
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,7

uit 1159 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (1159)
Sorteer op:
Michael B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 5 mei 2015
Mactan Resort and Spa

Efficient and friendly staff, excellent choice of dining and cleanliness of all areas
9,3
My stay at the resort was fine, except for the problem on check in. The hotel had no record of my booking with Agoda and they were fully booked. I am awaiting the results of Agoda's investigation into this matter. I would not recommend the hotel for a solo traveller. It was definitely family orientated and appeared to be a first choice for newly weds and young couples. This is not a criticism of the hotel, rather more research on my part would have changed my choice. The resort was kept immaculately and everything that a family or a couple could wish for - but not a solo travelller.
Brandon K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 april 2015
Great food and snorkeling

I enjoyed the fact that snorkeling was so amazing right off the beach. Dining at any resto will be a wonderful experience. The hotel is quiet at night making every night relaxing.
9,7
The hotel is great for families but I was alone and I had an excellent time. The food was amazing. My fave is the Cowrie Cove and try any fresh fish on the menu. The hotel staff are very friendly and attend to any need no matter if by pool or on beach. The Shang still has the best service no matter where they are located.
Bernard R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 april 2015
Best stay ever!!!

Ammenities, Service , Food
10
Best stay ever. Right from the greeting to us leaving. Amazing place and well worth every penny.
Jennyfer A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 april 2015
shangri-la two thumbs up! Five stars!!!

The amenities, food and staff!
10
The three best things about shangri-la are first the value of your money is worth it! This hotel is very costly but the hotel, the room, the amenities the staff are excellent!!!!!! Second the food is very delicious! Tried tea of spring and its very delicious!!!!!i love their food! Third, the room is very spacious and cozy!!! The staff are very friendly and accomodating. They gave us free extra bed because we have a child that will use it. Though we requested for a pool view but it wasn't granted. But its okay. The swimming pools were very nice and kid friendly. There were lifeguards everywhere. Very very safe.
Joselito B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 april 2015
Excellent hotel and resort

Excellent facility. Fantastic food. Great variety of activities for everyone.
9,3
Overall a memorable experience. My parents and my children had a grand time. Would definitely come back. I highly recommend!
Natalie R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 13 april 2015
Great family holiday

Service setting facilities
9
Such a great family holiday .. Ticks most boxes for a relaxing break!
Steven S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 12 april 2015
Awesome Place!

Great people!
8,7
Just great!
Philip C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 april 2015
Ok, but nothing special - especially for the price

Sunsets, pool, beach
6,3
It was okay. I usually stay in koh samui but thought I'd try somewhere different. It got off to a bad start - the check in process was ridiculous. Stood in line for 90 minutes! Got my room at 3pm, but still no bag by 6pm. In the end, I went downstairs and got it myself. Standard buffet was way too expensive. In fact, I felt like I was being gouged at every opportunity.
Rosalinda L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 april 2015
relaxing stay

staff were friendly, comfortable stay, lots to do
9
Alen B. Groepen Australia, 6 april 2015
shock
2,3
Filthy rooms. The bookings are not even looked at until you arrive and rooms never ready. Not once but 3 times in a row.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Shangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stadShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - OmgevingShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - UitzichtShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - RestaurantShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - SpaShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerShangri-La’s Mactan Resort and Spa Cebu Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A04