of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Badkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinken Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 203
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 579 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (579)
Sorteer op:
Anne C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2013
Heel goed!

Schoon, comfortabel en perfecte locatie!
9,7
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Prachtig Hotel

Ligt aan zee en aan de mall en op steenworp afstand van het nachtleven
8,7
Verblijf was zeer goed in een nieuw schoon hotel met een prachtige ligging.
Nicholas M. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 maart 2015
great location, staff and views

location, staff and views
9,7
great experiencefrom start till finish! will be back again
Victoria J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 februari 2015
Great location, room is nice and clean.

Location, cleanses, and swimming pool
9,3
Very good ocean view from the room. The Beachwalk Mall next to the hotel is nice and convenient. The beach is just across the street.
Tony L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 21 februari 2015
Bad for the service and not to confortable

Location, location, location
6
Charlie Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 14 februari 2015
comfort location descent services

location
7,7
It wad such a nice stay in Bali
Paramesti R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 11 februari 2015
lovely hotel

food, location, view
9,3
Ina Y. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 februari 2015
I had a lovely time and enjoy the envoiremt

Best view , room & breakfast
8
yes
Nicolas K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 28 januari 2015
Wonderful experience

Fantastic location,efficient to the point staff,comfortable ambiance
9,7
Having stayed at a number of hotels in Bali a few more expensive than the Sheraton we arrived at the Sheraton in Kuta . Professional welcome( Bali Style). An absolutely flawless check-in ( even though they could not confirm our reservation or payment). The rooms were spotless and comfortable. I was impressed with the architecture and we had a good feeling every time we entered the hotel . Also one of the few upper class hotels in Bali where we felt we got our value for the money as we had been disappointed at another hotel that we paid almost double the amount the hotel was good but an absolute rip off. Good security except for one time when we entered the hotel without anyone around at one of the entrances. The rest of the family actually suggested that we spend the rest of our holiday at the Sheraton, unfortunately we had already prepaid at other hotels much to their disappointment.
Gholam R. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 27 januari 2015
Lovely modern and well located and clean

Well designed rooms great value for money.
2,7
Very relaxing. Appreciated the upmarket Shopping Mall and its various F&B outlets serving excellent F & B much cheaper that the hotel's 2 outlets that are empty due to high prices even after their 30% discount card. Fantastic Pool that allows people with sun lotion and sweaty bodies to use it! Big notice board banning every thig except asking guests to "Shower before"! Unlike any other Stareood hotel I have visited any where! In the pool area no visible outside shower either.... Management of law & oder it seams conveniently have been left to guests aming themselves. Noticed several times middle eastern Teenagers bringing Mc Donalds to the pool area while the staff looked on! There is no life guard but pool boys or waiters from the empty but open Italian restaurant could say something or report it to the Duty Manager at least! On one occasion noticed two little Chuwawa Dogs being fed by a large guest near the pool's Rest rioms right on the deck! With ir without a mat Dogs are still Dogs! The pool rules day "no pets"! But who is enfircing that? Where is the glorified Generl Manager? He should stay a few hours by the pool and observe! Problem with great Balenese Service Culture is that as they don't want to offend, they look the other way.... Further more there is No Mirrors in the wash room area by the pool and Men's Shower has no door (but Women's does) hard to apply sun lotion...it's like being in the dark. A large simple wall clock (the kind found in super markets) should have been installed on the wall by the towel counter as a courtesy to guests. The hotel was opened two years ago and these FF&E items should have been installed since then! But when you are runing a nice hotel on "Automatic Pilot" these things happen. One last comment: Why there is not a convenient arrangement to avoid those 3 flight of stairs from the Beach to the hotel? With wet and sand feet? Sheraton must do a better job in serving their guests! Where is a foot wash at beach entrance?

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FitnessruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Business Center Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel exterieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel exterieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Kinderclub

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06