Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Zwembad Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Badkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Badkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Badkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant
Ligging: Kuta Aantal kamers: 203
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 360 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (360)
Anne C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2013
Heel goed!

Schoon, comfortabel en perfecte locatie!
9,7
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Prachtig Hotel

Ligt aan zee en aan de mall en op steenworp afstand van het nachtleven
8,7
Verblijf was zeer goed in een nieuw schoon hotel met een prachtige ligging.
Muhammad R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 maart 2014
relaxing stay in kuta beach

close to shopping mall, high speed Internet
9,7
Jascinda R. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 maart 2014
A lovely relaxing holiday for a couple

The pool always warm, the room was amazing luxurious best bathroom ever, clean fresh
10
From the moment I arrived I knew I had picked a good hotel it was clean smelled nice high quality, the room was big and beautiful overlooking a shallow pond. The bathroom had a massive bath big A big shower and big vanity. The room layout was nice a lovely big tv with heaps of channels it was cleaned daily even if we asked cleaning services to come back they always did even hung out my wet clothes on a clothes rack they supplied. Every member of staff we met even in passing smiled and said hello we felt very welcomed. The food in the restaurant was expensive but high quality the breakfast buffet had so many types of international food and lots of it their was lots of different stations to choose from so you never had to wait. The hotel made us feel as if we were on my honeymoon the pool was always welcoming warm and a lovely view of the ocean so relaxing we got drinks sangria which taste great and the pizza was huge and brought on its on special table with fast service and pizza tasted so good. I would give the hotel 9/10 and would go back to Bali just to stay in this hotel I loved every min of my holiday
Jaspher C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 26 maart 2014
great hotel

superd hotel
8
Jaspher C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 maart 2014
hotel is great

great privacy
8
Jaspher C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 maart 2014
great conference to stay in

great location for conference
8
Dwidy Z. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 maart 2014
excellent hotel (staff service and comfortable)

great staff, view for sunset and location
9,3
Excellent and very satisfied
Angela A. Groepen Philippines, 22 maart 2014
i love bali

Central location, fast wifi, fast check in/out
9
I stayed here for 2 nights. Clean Hotel, good facilities, Clean rooms, best location, and smile all the time from the staff, the hotel is located in just across from Kuta beach, and beside beachwalk shopping centre, excellent wifi connection in the room. Bad side of the hotel is the foul smell in the toilet, everytime I shower the water smell bad.
Ardy W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 22 maart 2014
Nice clean hotel which nicely located

Location location location
9
Very enjoyable. Kids are loving it beacuse it located near the busy shooping area. Well maintained and very clean room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FitnessruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Business Center Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - UitzichtSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - UitzichtSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Spa

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01