Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 761 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 761 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9
Sorteer op

thia S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Convenient for short vacay
Near to Beach, shopping mall, restaurants, cinema, supermarket without having to take a car out
Beoordeeld 18 juni 2016

thia S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Great Getaway
A good hotel for short vacation away from the city. Near to airport, shopping mall, beach, food outlets. Basically everything if you're not choosy because it's within walking distance.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

Sazilah S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
Good stay yet again!
Sheraton has one of the best accommodation in Bali. It is located next to the beachwalk mall and is within walking distance. Facilities are good and they have stepped up the breakfast game ever since the last time I went there (which was a few years back)
Beoordeeld 11 juni 2016

Joanne T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Its just worth it.
Good Location. Good staff. Nothing to complain. Oh the pool was awesome.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

yoshua P. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent Hotel in Kuta
This hotel is excellent, located very near with Kuta Beach walk so you could easily found some place to eat. this hotel also have a café that have a beautiful view to see the Beach. trust me this is one of the best hotel in Kuta. but the weakness is this hotel have a quite expensive rate so I guess is fair enough if you compare with the hotel location and facilities.
Beoordeeld 09 juni 2016

Henry S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Good Hotel
Good location and great hotel
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Jonathan Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Great
Great location, clean, and next to a nice shopping mall. Plenty of good food around, nice gym and swimming pool. In front of the beach. Breakfast was hit and miss, some food is just so-so but wide variety and choices for breakfast. Lost of stairs though, layout of the hotel is a bit quirky. Overall a pleasant stay and experience.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2016

Sandy C. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Would gladly come back
From the start when we were picked up at the airport to the finish when they dropped us off, the experience here was wonderful. Clean, spacious rooms and all the facilities needed to enjoy our time in Bali. Great buffet breakfast but recommend ordering simple coffees so it arrives quicker. There was plenty of room in the pool as it wasn't crowded with guests when we were there. Spa facilities and staff were lovely and affordable. Conveniently located to shops and restaurants. We were given a fantastic recommendation to eat at Made's Warang, just perfect.
Beoordeeld 24 mei 2016

Haren K. van Sri Lanka
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Would gladly stay again
Everything was excellent and staff very respectful however I wish they paid more attention to room service orders a bit better. But nothing major.And after requesting for a metered taxi, the concierge shouldn't wait for you to go to the lobby to offer you a hotel taxi saying the metered taxis take 10mins to arrive prior to even calling for one. Just minor things the rest was fantastic.
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2016

tachaya S. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
good location
beautiful view
Beoordeeld 29 april 2016


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: