arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 757 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 757 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Joanne T.
Singapore
09 juni 2016
Its just worth it.
Good Location. Good staff. Nothing to complain. Oh the pool was awesome.

yoshua P.
Indonesië
09 juni 2016
Excellent Hotel in Kuta
This hotel is excellent, located very near with Kuta Beach walk so you could easily found some place to eat. this hotel also have a café that have a beautiful view to see the Beach. trust me this is one of the best hotel in Kuta. but the weakness is this hotel have a quite expensive rate so I guess is fair enough if you compare with the hotel location and facilities.

Henry S.
Indonesië
30 mei 2016
Good Hotel
Good location and great hotel

Jonathan Y.
Maleisië
30 mei 2016
Great
Great location, clean, and next to a nice shopping mall. Plenty of good food around, nice gym and swimming pool. In front of the beach. Breakfast was hit and miss, some food is just so-so but wide variety and choices for breakfast. Lost of stairs though, layout of the hotel is a bit quirky. Overall a pleasant stay and experience.

Sandy C.
Nieuw-Zeeland
24 mei 2016
Would gladly come back
From the start when we were picked up at the airport to the finish when they dropped us off, the experience here was wonderful. Clean, spacious rooms and all the facilities needed to enjoy our time in Bali. Great buffet breakfast but recommend ordering simple coffees so it arrives quicker. There was plenty of room in the pool as it wasn't crowded with guests when we were there. Spa facilities and staff were lovely and affordable. Conveniently located to shops and restaurants. We were given a fantastic recommendation to eat at Made's Warang, just perfect.

Haren K.
Sri Lanka
12 mei 2016
Would gladly stay again
Everything was excellent and staff very respectful however I wish they paid more attention to room service orders a bit better. But nothing major.And after requesting for a metered taxi, the concierge shouldn't wait for you to go to the lobby to offer you a hotel taxi saying the metered taxis take 10mins to arrive prior to even calling for one. Just minor things the rest was fantastic.

tachaya S.
Thailand
29 april 2016
good location
beautiful view

Edmund Y.
Singapore
24 april 2016
Nil
Nil

somporn P.
Indonesië
22 april 2016
Good
Our all is good

Lorna N.
Hong Kong
18 april 2016
A very comfortable experience.
The location of the property is excellent. Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Rooms were modern and well maintained as too were the grounds and facilities. Buffet breakfast was good, not as extensive as other similar star properties but above average. Unfortunately, the coffee was never hot when served but staff were quick to rectify the problem. The Italian restaurant was a pleasant surprise along with Room Service that was prompt, tasty and very reasonably priced. The only real negative would be the size of the pool that is comparatively small and easily crowded at busy times. Overall however, a very positive experience.