of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Zwembad Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Badkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 203
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 455 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (455)
Sorteer op:
Anne C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2013
Heel goed!

Schoon, comfortabel en perfecte locatie!
9,7
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Prachtig Hotel

Ligt aan zee en aan de mall en op steenworp afstand van het nachtleven
8,7
Verblijf was zeer goed in een nieuw schoon hotel met een prachtige ligging.
Mark A. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 augustus 2014
Late night visitor

Location, service, poolside
8
Our stay was a very happy one except for the young lady of the night that knocked on our door at 11.30 pm asking if I required comfort. Needless to say , my wife was not impressed hearing the request from our bed as I answered the loud knocking on the door. Sheraton needs to take a serious look at the security at this hotel or there will be an embarrassing or criminal incident. Fixtures are also oddly placed with toilet pan access from the side.
Lynnette C. Groepen United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Great weekend getaway

We liked the great location, the view from the bar/lounge, and the swimming pool
8,7
The stay was great, the staff helpful and the view beautiful.
Melvina J. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 augustus 2014
Great place to stay near Kuta

Best place to stay in Kuta. Near the Beachwalk Mall, Kuta Beach and many restaurants n Bars. Clean, modern, big and comfy room
8,7
Great
Hendrawan K. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 18 augustus 2014
Sheraton is the best

The scenery, location, comfort
7
incredible
Benoit S. (Echt)paren France, 17 augustus 2014
Superb comfortable bed

centrally located, close to the airport, great room
9
Sheraton Bali was amazing (apart from the madness traffic). We were given a nice room but not entirely ocean view which was pretty sad. The room was great with spacious bathroom. The mattress was very comfortable and we had a king size bed. Breakfast in the hotel is good. They have a pretty good churros! We also ordered Nasi Goreng (room service) and it was so delicious! Overall, we are very happy with the stay in Sheraton and will never hesitate to return :)
Hwei Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 augustus 2014
Great Stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
9,7
Love the location and comfortable rooms. The pool was a great place to relax.
Stacey D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 7 augustus 2014
nothing short of perfect

cleanliness, service, location
10
Was a great stay. Been a while since my own starwood hotel account has been active, the staff at the front desk were so efficient, they reactivated my account. I can't say anything bad about the hotel. Perfect staff, perfect design, perfect location, perfect food, perfect everything. If there was one thing I would have preferred better is that the pool is not a pool one can do laps in. But hey, what else can a vacationer ask for when the hotel is right across the beach...
Jessy S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 juli 2014
Bad food, uncomfortable room, bad facility

The good thing about this hotel was only the spacious room size
3
The room wall was so thin so you can hear very clearly the noise from people atay in upstairs. The breakfast was awful. Almost all of the food was very salty and the muffins were so tough to eat. We were almost charged for breakfast cost though we have booked the room with breakfast included. The staff in the restaurant said that ahe has checked that our room booking not including the breakfast. Until we have to show the paper copy evidence of the room booking then the bfast charge was cancelled. But we had to argue first. Sheraton should have a link system in the receptionist and restaurant regarding the hotel guest's room booking details. The swimming pool was not equipped with supposedly 5 star facility (lack of complete amenities). The service in receptionist was very standard and not a 5 star service. The only good thing about this hotel was only the spacious room size and it is attached to beachwalk shopping center.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FitnessruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Business Center Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel exterieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel exterieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05