of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Lobby Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieur Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Gastenkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/Terras Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Badkamer Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balzaal
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Restaurant Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinken Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 203
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 606 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (606)
Sorteer op:
Anne C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 september 2013
Heel goed!

Schoon, comfortabel en perfecte locatie!
9,7
Dennis V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Prachtig Hotel

Ligt aan zee en aan de mall en op steenworp afstand van het nachtleven
8,7
Verblijf was zeer goed in een nieuw schoon hotel met een prachtige ligging.
Irawan S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 april 2015
Best beach-front hotel in Kuta

location, comfortable, friendly staff
9,7
Beach front, very near to Beachwalk shopping center. We checked in at 1pm, our room was not ready yet. No big deal, we just stored our lugage and went to Beachwalk (there's special pathway to the mall, very convenient). After lunch, we came back and our room was ready. When we entered the room, our luggage were there already and the aircon was already turned on which I really appreciate considering how hot Bali could be. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back again!
Hiroshi F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 17 april 2015
Good location and clean

Good location, clean and pool
9
Heny M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 april 2015
Good hotel with good view

Good ocean view from the restaurant, good spacious room, in the heart of kuta
8,3
It was good, the room was spacious, but the ocean view part was not as expected as we imagine. Having same type of bfast in 2 days was also a bit disappointed. Cleanliness of the room was good, the amenities is complete, however we have a problem with our bathtub, the knob did not function well so the water was not drained till next morning. The hotel location was good. The staffs was always smile & polite.
See H. Groepen Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
convenience location

Location, comfortability
8
The hotel is nice and location is superb.
See H. Groepen Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
Good Location

Location and comfortability
8,3
Superb location just next to the mall and opposite beach
Taufiq I. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 maart 2015
Splendid stay

Everything
10
Magnificient
Woonchin F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 maart 2015
Lovely stay

Great location, Lovely stay
9,7
Lovely
Jiashi W. (Echt)paren China, 22 maart 2015
Beautiful

Food View Service
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort BaliSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - LobbySheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel interieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Balkon/TerrasSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - VergaderruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BalzaalSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - RestaurantSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Eten en drinkenSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - SpaSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - FitnessruimteSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Business Center Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel exterieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Hotel exterieurSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - ZwembadSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - BadkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - GastenkamerSheraton Bali Kuta Resort Bali - Kinderclub


AS-AGWEB-3C01