of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Zwembad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uitzicht Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Receptie Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 782

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 717 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (717)
Sorteer op:
Carl D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. (Echt)paren China, 26 oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Groepen Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation
Lawrence O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
Wifi?

Excellent service
6,3
Agoda should clarify if "free wifi" means in room wifi or public wifi. Was surprised to find a charge for in room wifi and the lobby wifi was not working all three days I was there ... Hotel looks tired but I see (and hear) renovations going on. Service though remained excellent!
Jiayi Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 11 oktober 2014
A good hotel being stay with child

service for child, staff performance, cleanliness
8,7
Wangchuk N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Bhutan, 7 oktober 2014
comfy but very crowded.

Nice rooms but the hotel was crowded, I guess it's because of the location. checking in took a while but no problem. friendly staff
8,3
Keith J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 oktober 2014
Great value

Great location. Spacious clean room. Very comfortable
8,7
A very pleasant and comfortable stay. Nice pool area. The dining was quite expensive.
Sophie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 6 oktober 2014
Great location good hotel

food, comfort room, location
9
I t was very good for what we aimed to do with our young kids. The hotel is kids friendly which is nice. One dark point though, even if stated free fro kids if using existing bedding we were "forced" after booking to pay for an additional bed... that was installed in our room after 22.00 on the day of our arrival...and after we asked for it three times. Further, we haqd to queue on aour arrival at the main lobby to be told that we were depending on another lobby with another reception on another floor...fine but then why directing us to the main lobby on our arrival?? so that we have the chance to queue twice? We however really enjoyed our stay, apart from the reception (where I think you expect efficiency and reactivity) all personnel were really efficient and agreable, th elocation of the hotel is ideal to visit many things and the room are veery comfortable!
Cynthia L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 3 oktober 2014
Great hotel but there are few improvements needed

Location
6
In this Day N Age, hotel provides free inroom wifi to their Guest. But Sheraton failed to do so. When asked, we were told WiFi only available at Lobby area but AGAIN there is no free WiFi at the Lobby either. Totally misleading. Concierge was requested to bring suitcase down but we had to wait for almost 30min before our luggage was brought down. Charges for extra bed is unreasonable.
Susan P. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 september 2014
GREAT HOTEL

LOCATION, VIEW FROM ROOM AND ALL EMPLOYEES VERY PROFESSIONAL
9,7
EMPLOYEES WONDERFUL

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZwembadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UitzichtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZwembadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UitzichtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgevingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgevingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgevingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong


AS-AGWEB-3B05