of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

20 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Zwembad Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Uitzicht Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Lobby Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Receptie Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Badkamer Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Suite
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 782

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 735 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (735)
Sorteer op:
Jeffrey E. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 november 2014
Great place in Hong Kong

Location, staff and facilities
8,7
Terrific location close to Star Ferry, Tsim Sha Tsui Station and Nathan road district. Rooms a good sizes as and we had a fabulous Harbour view. We had breakfast in the cafe which was OK, but not spectacular. Staff were always friendly and charming. All in all, a good place to stay and I'd be happy to return.
Isaac M. Zakelijke reizigers Mexico, 11 november 2014
always i stay in this hotel, is amazing

incrdible location, the renew rooms are spacios and beutifull, good view, ecellent service
9,3
are very good, you have everything close and service are excellent.
Sonny L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 november 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Central location, view of the star avenue and friendly staff
9
As we need to put in a cot for the baby, we thought of upgrading our room to a deluxe harbour view for more space. It turned out to be a good decision and we have the view of star avenue and the harbour which is good as we need to turn in early because of baby. Close proximity to the MTR and shopping areas although we didn't do much shopping.
Beh H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 9 november 2014
No value for money as compare to other hotel.

None
5
I find the staff attitude very poor maybe they thought I from main land China. ask the staff for direction, reply not friendly
Lai W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
What a shame room there are no free wifi in the ro

Not i can think of
3,7
Wei W. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 3 november 2014
Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers

ok
7
ok
Yee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 31 oktober 2014
good location

easy to go anywhere, near mtr station, shopping mall
9
Carl D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Noise from Elevators

Staff, Access to Level, view
8,3
Our room was great, nut the toilet tissue dispenser in the bathroom is too close to the toliet. And the elevators make too much noise in my room. I had trouble sleeping. I loved our location in the towers, but I will ask for a room further away from the elevators next time. We spent extra for the view but did not think about the closness to the elevators
Wong K. (Echt)paren China, 26 oktober 2014
Typical 5-star Hotel

Great location, tasty breakfast and polite staff
10
Excellent experience
Kandamany E. Groepen Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
a happy holiday stay

location.food.views
9
a plesant stay.courteous staff.very friendly and well informed conciege.good mixture and international br5eakfast spread.quiet accomodation

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong KongSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZwembadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - FitnessruimteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UitzichtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - LobbySheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Hotel interieurSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ReceptieSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - GastenkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - BadkamerSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Executive LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SuiteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - ZwembadSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - SpaSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - RestaurantSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - UitzichtSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgevingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgevingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong - OmgevingSheraton Hong Kong Hotel And Towers Hong Kong


AS-AGWEB-3B08