Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Zwembad
Ligging: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 318

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 147 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (147)
Maria W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 13 april 2014
Excellent

View, excellent staff
9,3
Excellent
Sheila C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 maart 2014
Friendly staff

The restaurant with the cultural show was great.. Many choices and the staff were really friendly....The pool and the rooms with the view of the ocean is awesome...
8,7
The hotel made me feel not so far away from home... Friendly staff,nice accomodation and good food... Its was a very ralaxing stay!!! Great job!!!
Ng S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 maart 2014
unreasonable restriction!

nothing at all
2
Richard H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 23 februari 2014
Nice hotel, but far from the main beach

Buffet restaurant, room, and pool
7,3
There are both positive and negative points to staying at the hotel. The positive; - good service and nice rooms. - excellent value buffet dinner - good swimming pools and facilities for children The negative; - slightly run down. It looks like its heyday was 20-30 years ago. The exterior needs a lick of paint! - it's quite far from the main beach and main restaurants. You need to take a taxi to get to these. - the room, while not being dirty, could certainly have been cleaned more thoroughly
Jaime N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 8 februari 2014
Ocean View Corner Suite is very nice

Very nice ocean view
5,7
Xiaoqiang Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 5 februari 2014
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

nothing
4
facilities are old. some are not working. room full of musty odor. houskeeping looks like just came for collecting the tips. no refill of the tissue paper. 2 people in the room but just get us one towel for the last 2 days. breakfast is crowd. have to queue up but once we sat down, the waiters keep on informing us "last call"! foods of the breakfast are barely acceptable by comparing with the cost and the service. no airport shuttle. airport pick up is chargeable but no pre-confirmed with the guest. taxi service guy at the front door refused to call us a free taxi to the dfs for shopping. all in all, this is the most worst experience we have had in the sheraton hotels or even in the starwood hotels. it is far away from our expectation of a nice vacation!
Hiu C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 februari 2014
Satisfied experience

Spacious room.  Comfortable bed.  Nice staff.
9,7
Overall satisfied.  But wifi service should extend to rooms not only lobby.
Byeong I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 29 december 2013
Exotic ocean's view from the room and the pool

Clean facility, beautiful scenery, nice place for kid
8
friendly and kind, but the more frequent shuttle buss is required for shopping for downtown
Ko K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 11 december 2013
Nice pool nice hotel but very average service

pool, carpark, some staffs
7,3
Okay here we go.. I reserved 5 rooms for my whole family who went there for my wedding. Thanks to their manager, Gale, for a very nice 2-way communication before I flew to Guam. I am more than happy to receive most of my early requests which include an early check-in for 2 club suites. Although I was wrongly charged for an airport pickup service, the transaction was cancelled after explanation. Thanks to a very cheerful counter staff, Chris, who had been so helpful during the entire check-in process. He is very customer friendly. The infinity pool is, of no doubt, the highlight of the hotel. The jacuzzi pool which sits by the main pool also gave us a very pleasant experience. However, it would be way better if they can extend the operating hours to somewhat like 10pm (currently 8pm). I rented cars in Guam, so transportation is not a problem for me. However, I could see some lines of people waiting for buses just outside the hotel most of the time during the day. Parking is FREE everywhere in GUAM!! how awesome is that!? Most services in this hotel are terrible. Firstly, for non-club level room, they never replenish the bottled-water unless you pay for 4 USD each. Secondly, I was very sick at one stage that I had to ask for a panadol via frontdesk, but the result was negative. Thirdly, if you go to the pool in late afternoon, they might have run out of towels for renting. Lastly, there was no wi-fi available inside the hotel rooms, though the cable connection is available. Overall, I cannot say I am 100% happy with this price for a 5-star hotel. If you are looking for a hotel with top service, this is not a good option.
Sang H. Groepen South Korea, 25 november 2013
Nice, decent for the price

Clean, quiet, friendly staff
8,7
Overall, hotel is very quiet, clean, has excellent ocean view. Lobby has a good wifi. The only downturn is that there is a party for tourists everyday from 7pm to 9pm at the basement cafe which is really loud. Except this, I highly recommend Sheraton.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A05