of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Gastenkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Zwembad Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uitzicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 318

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 354 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (354)
Sorteer op:
Imee D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 april 2015
Great vacation place

Infinity pool, food and staff
9,3
It was a great stay. Only thing I hate is that there is no complimentary drinking water everyday.
Nga Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 april 2015
Relaxing place

Infinite pool, good service and have 24 hours shop here
8
It is great place for relaxing and it is not far from Guam Premiere Outlet, we can go for shopping easily.
Jintae J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 31 maart 2015
wonderful hotel

ocean view, pool, cleanness
7,7
good_ nice view (ocean) infinite pool kind staffs clean facilities many activities jacuzzi bad_ location ; far from beach(Tumon beach) soso_ late check out ; 1 pm
Yating H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 26 maart 2015
Good to stay

nice swimming pool, cozy room with nice staffs
8,3
Yik T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 februari 2015
Nice hotel and room

Nice view, nice location and room is clean
9
Jiaying Y. (Echt)paren China, 23 februari 2015
Perfect feeling

club lounge,good service,infinitely pool good view
9
my favorite is the infintely pool that has an amazing view for the sea.Meabwhile,the wine and club lounge made the vacation wonderful.If the Sherton owns the priviate beach just like Westin that would be perfect.
Yuenling Y. Individuele reizigers China, 21 januari 2015
not a convenient place

.
6
not a convenient place, no food around, the closest place is GPO mall
Eon K. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 7 januari 2015
nice hotel to stay

location, kindness, niceview
9
Gyms needs renewal. It's conditions disappoint me a lot
Wai K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 december 2014
Poor experience as honey moon trip

Nice interior environment, good wedding service
3
I have reserved a room with double bed in more than 4 months before my trip. However, they can only provide me a room with twin bed. I have attempted to request and wait for any rooms available and asked me to wait fro 40mins. Then i waited for 1 hour in my room without anybody giving a response. Then I have to go to the lobby again and talk to the staffs. Of course I didn't get anything from them except the word "sorry". They wasted my time and gave me a bad mood before my wedding day. For the room itself, the shower is poor as the water change from hot water to cold water from time to time. The room is pretty dark as one of the main lighting is broken.
Wu T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 december 2014
nice hotel, but the service is so bad,
5
Since i have taken the taxi to change hotel, the taxi driver broken my luggage and the belt boy let's him go, without any indemnification. It's make me very angry Than the belt boy called another taxi for us, but he told the wrong location to the taxi driver, the driver take us to airport and i said im change another hotel not go to airport, the driver charge us the additional cost, its realy bad mermory as Sheraton hotel......

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort GuamSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business Center Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eten en drinkenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WinkelsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business Center Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06