Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tub Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar/Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balzaal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balzaal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balzaal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balzaal Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobby Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Omgeving Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uitzicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Badkamer Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Buffet
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Zwembad Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uitzicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uitzicht Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive Lounge Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Zwembad Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Suite Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restaurant Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tamuning Aantal kamers: 318

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 444 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (444)
Sorteer op:
Erlinda M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 10 januari 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexandre C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 18 december 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joo Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 3 december 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyoungwook K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 26 november 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 7 november 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tommy J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 17 oktober 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jiyeon K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 11 oktober 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mario W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 september 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyunjoo P. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 september 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kam W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 september 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tubSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar/LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BalzaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BalzaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - VergaderruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BalzaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BalzaalSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - OmgevingSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BuffetSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel interieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BadkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestaurantSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - WinkelsSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FitnessruimteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hotel exterieurSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ReceptieSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobbySheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ZwembadSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business Center Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Business Center Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eten en drinkenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eten en drinkenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Eten en drinkenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - FaciliteitenSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - GastenkamerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - UitzichtSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SuiteSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Executive LoungeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Uitzicht


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05