Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractie Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 3896

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 6573 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (6573)
Ng K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 april 2014
Too crowded. Long queues for shuttle buses.

Clean and tidy room, pleasant staff.
8,7
Maybe due to long Easter Holidays, everywhere is crowded with people and queues.
Sze L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 april 2014
Nice hotel

Good environment, good services and nice location
7,3
Generally it is a nice hotel/resort for a short trip in Macau. But no wifi service is provided, so I need to buy a 3G card there, this is the only disappointed stuff there. But not affect much.
To W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 april 2014
Comfortable hotel but chargable wifi service

comfortable, shopping centre on ground floor, nice manner hotel staff
8
Wing P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 20 april 2014
Bad transportation in whole Macau

Pool, fitness centre and sauna
7,7
Nice view, clean and new room. Reasonable price.
John P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 20 april 2014
worst. hotel. ever.

absolutely nothing! last time i'm staying at any sheraton
2
i was travelling with my family including my 4 & 2 year old. we used the ferry transfer from hong kong and upon arrival we had to experience the worst hotel service i've had (and that includes hostels). i asked the information desk where the hotel transfers were and told me that all the buses were clearly marked which was true except for ours. while every 5-star hotel had large prints of their logos, ours had a small printed logo on a tiny piece of paper snuck under the drivers dashboard which was harder to find especially when you have your family in tow. then, as we got to our bus, there were 3 guys in sheraton uniform that didn't even bother helping us loading our luggage. awesome... when we arrived to the hotel, nothing changes. the doorman didn't even bother helping us with our bags and even walked away from the door and wouldn't be bothered. the trip to the reception all the way to the room was unassisted (at this point, i'm already resigned to the situation). i wouldn't also order/eat in the hotel. their food is t-e-r-r-i-b-l-e. then the only reason why we chose sheraton, the dreamworks experience, is a joke! it was just meeting with their mascots! there were no shows or anything. i will never come back! i would stay away from this place!
Ka L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 april 2014
Good Place

Value for Money
7,7
Raghav S. Groepen India, 19 april 2014
Excellent Stay in Macau

Superb location, Excellent service, Clean and spacious rooms
9,7
Chu K. Groepen China, 19 april 2014
Attentive staff

Room size, staff, free shuttle
8
The hotel is quite full during our stay. Guest services was a bit slow, Internet is also slow.
Wang H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 april 2014
wonderful

easy access to others hotel, good service and comfy room
9
The staff are very helpful ,cheerful and good service
Li T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 april 2014
Spacious and clean room

Clean, Amenities such as bathrobe and iron boards available, Wide glass window
9
Flight to departure Macau was at 5pm and requested for a late check out. The staff was good enough to extend my stay up to 1pm since the usual time is 11am. Room keys were not able to open our room doors and housekeeping staff happened to be nearby. She was kind to assist us and requested for a card exchange to be sent to our room. Thumbs up! Elevator to the rooms are 24 hours watch over by a hotel staff to ensure outsiders from coming in. Shuttle bus services were available from both piers as well as the airport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FaciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A07