of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Faciliteiten
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractie Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 7845 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (7845)
Sorteer op:
Lee H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 augustus 2014
very impressive set of crews. felt their excellent

room standard, swimming pool, staffs
8,7
It was an pleasant stay, i was trying with young child and 2 elderly folks. Everything was excellent except maybe they could have a direct bus service to go to town. Taxi in macau is so so so hard to get.
Lee H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 19 augustus 2014
many activities for children, great service render

complimentary breakfast, swimming pool and activities for children
8,3
I was impressed by the service of the hotel and the activities provided. My girl totally enjoyed her bday.
David H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2014
Nice and comfortable room.

The swimming pool, the location for shopping and the cleanliness
9
We enjoyed our staying in Sheraton. We had a great time in the swimming pool. we'll choose this hotel for our next holiday.
Natalie W. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 augustus 2014
Nice place to stay

1. Nice room, 2. Good location, 3. Near shopping centre
9,7
This is the biggest Sheraton hotel in the world and they have good entertainment for the kids if you are travelling with children. The restaurants are nice and the hotel provides free shuttle bus to the airport and ferry terminal. The rooms are clean and there is a direct access to the shops. If you want to go to the Four Season hotel or the Venetian, there is a bridge connecting the hotel to the Venetian, which is very convenient.
Seow W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 14 augustus 2014
Another wonderful stay

Location modern clean
8
Comfortable as always. Great location. Wonderful choice of breakfast. Lovely as a solo traveller, couples and family too. Will stay again and recommend others.
Supachai C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 14 augustus 2014
Good not bad

Location price casino
7,7
The room is clean, hotel located in good location. Friendly stuff but food is not so good.
Chuen S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 augustus 2014
Service is poorer relative to other Sheratons

Can't think of any for this Sheraton Macao
7
I expected the service to be better for a Sheraton. The bed is comfortable but a bit on the hard side possibly because they are catering to the mainland visitors. Again, I expected better bed for a Sheraton since it's in the same class as Marriott and other 5-stars. The breakfast was also not as good as I hoped. The staff there was clumsy. I felt like I was eating at some cafeteria. Worse still, the server at the Palms Cafe at the lobby kept talking to me in Mandarin when I was speaking to her in English. It did not feel like a Sheraton because there were just way too many mainland tourists. It really cheapens the feel of the hotel.
Wing L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2014
Long queue for breakfast and short of tea cups

Good location in Sands city, just opposite Venetian and City of Dreams within walking distance. The standard room was spacious, nice and tidy. Wifi was reasonable quick and stable.
8,7
I stayed for 2 nights with complimentary breakfast and turned up at around 9:15am both mornings. I needed to wait for approximately 10 minutes to be seated and the restaurant ran out of tea cups on both mornings. At the end after huge effort (asking around for 10 minutes), I managed to get 2 tea cups for tea and coffee for my wife and myself.
Nilwadee O. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 11 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Convenience location and service
9,7
Good service nice hotel near airport and many good taste restaurant
Yan Q. (Echt)paren China, 9 augustus 2014
worth the price

clean, convenience, comfortable
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FaciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sport en activiteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02