of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Faciliteiten
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractie Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 8652 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (8652)
Sorteer op:
Ning G. Groepen China, 29 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay at Sheraton

Nice view, spacious room and shops
8,7
Great and nice stay
Chua P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 oktober 2014
Not that great to stay at Sheraton

Nothing is great
6,7
Disappointing, when i got into the room there was only one coffee cup in the drawer, that doesn't bother me. They replace it the next day without coffee powder for 2 days. I did not even bother to contact housekeeping Department. What I can't believe is they want me to pay for missing cup upon checking out !!!
Toh Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 oktober 2014
Casino and shopping Hotel

cozy room,comfortable bed,convenient location
8,3
everything was ok especially for people who want to gamble and shopping at macau.The bad thing about this hotel is no free shuttle bus to other attractions except airport.
Werachart M. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 oktober 2014
Good but no have Breakfast.

Clean and Good
8,3
Neelam D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 28 oktober 2014
The Sheraton was a ZOOOO!!!

Size, Pool, popcorn
5,7
i would never go back!!! we waited 20 min to check in. concierge was useless, put us in a cab without giving cabbie instructions for dinner ....waled another 20mins to get to dinner!! my son lost his goggles at the pool side, the then asked we show our PASSPORT (this is all while we were at the poolside) to claim his swimming goggle - we were given his googles 1.5 days later!!!! ridiculous. i would not go back.
Kai V. Individuele reizigers China, 28 oktober 2014
ok
6,7
ok but no breakfirst included is much no good
Ajmal A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 28 oktober 2014
total all are good except don't have HALAL foods

Location,shopping mall,staff service
8
Seok L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 oktober 2014
Good

Clean
8
Fantastic
Mun Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 oktober 2014
Family Travel

Good Location, Comfort & Fun
7,3
The stay was great given the location of walking distance between Cotai Central and the Venetian. The staff was doing just their job and not offering much on other. I asked for late check out, front desk staff just gave a simple answer of check out time at 12noon. The king bed was very comfortable. The other facilities like the swimming pool was fun to visit.
Lee L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 oktober 2014
Clean,good location & convenient

clean,good location & convenient
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FaciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sport en activiteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07