of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n, Cotai, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieur Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Lobby Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Winkels Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Spa Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Faciliteiten
Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractie Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive Lounge Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Zwembad Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 3896
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 8330 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (8330)
Sorteer op:
Kim S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 september 2014
comfortable large room

location, large rooms, cleaniness
8
good stay overall. few minutes walk to other big hotels in cotai. Free shuttle bus provided by sheraton to other hotels, ferry terminal, senado square area, airport. the casino in sheraton is pretty small but 10 - 15 min walk to large casinos like the venetian. lots of shops available.
Tan C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 30 september 2014
Feedback of my Stay

Breakfast, bed, shopping connection..
7,3
Great stay except my child which just turn four years old is being charge for breakfast..whereas most hotel I stay is above six..Wish this could be different.
Nam H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 september 2014
Superb!

Room is extremely spacious with incredible interior design. My room was facing Venetian and the Macau tower so I didn't have to go out to watch the firework. An amazing weekend experience for me!
8,7
Pattamon Y. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 28 september 2014
Sofitel so good

Good location, service mind, clean room
9
Good location, service mind, clean room
Herbert H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 september 2014
Good, But Not The Best!

Food, Comfort, And Quiet.
7
It was good. One Of the lamps in the bathroom did not work. Bell service has to improve. The way they handled my bags, throwing them into the back of the taxi while I was watching! Placing them and throwing them are two separate things! Otherwise, we enjoyed the food from room service. Maybe, it's just that Macau gets too many China visitors. They normally do not tip for good service, so it might be an attitude with staff that ALL guests are the same?
Casey P. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 26 september 2014
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and

it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
9,3
it was wonderful to stay at this hotel. clean and good location.
Jasmine T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 september 2014
good nice

good nice clean
8
Nice location... win alot
Wing Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 25 september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, room size, dining
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. Locating in walking distance to hotels like Venetian and galaxy, that's absolutely convenient. There're variation of dining options. We picked buffet there and we're highly satisfied with the food quality. However, the staff attitude was fair coz we tried to find our way and one of the staff just rudely pointed a wrong direction. Except that, overall speaking, staying in Sheraton was a great experience
Lucy C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 september 2014
Disadvantage to book through Agoda

Good location, facilities and free wifi
9,3
Everything was perfect except that we could not get SPG points or frequent flyer points as we had booked through Agoda.
Teik J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 september 2014
Sheraton

Clean, Good Location,
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central MacauSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - LobbySheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - WinkelsSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SpaSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - FaciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Nabij attractieSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - RestaurantSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Hotel exterieurSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Bar/LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Executive LoungeSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - SuiteSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - BadkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - ZwembadSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Sport en activiteitenSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - GastenkamerSheraton Macao Hotel, Cotai Central Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06