of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Badkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Zwembad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 348
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 694 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (694)
Sorteer op:
Miriam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
Lekkere luxe overnachting

groot ontbijtbuffet, mooi zwembad met ligstoelen, kamer met bad
8,7
Maar één nachtje overnacht maar was heerlijk, midden in de stad met alles bij de hand, boven het grootste winkelcentrum. Goede faciliteiten voor de baby.
Lim K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 september 2014
Not so grand hotel though can still improve

Bedding, Aircon & Spacious
6,7
Tidak apa apa. I would prefer a WC Spray for the toilet bowl. The tap is difficult to use and it should change to the mixer tap especially for the bathroom. However, I must said your service staff & cleaners are good. Hope you can improve in this area so that I may come again.
Imral S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 8 september 2014
Amazing Hotel

Service, Warmth and Food
10
Simply great, the warmth of the staff is outstanding
Chariya R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 6 september 2014
Great location

Friendly staff , next to shopping center and nice breakfast
10
I always at Sheraton every time I come to Surabaya. It is the best hotel and located next to shopping center. The staffs were excellent and very helpful
Azmi A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 2 september 2014
Great hotel

location, food, atmosphere
6
great stay
Azmi A. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 1 september 2014
Great location

location, restaurants, site seeing
6
lovely stay
Lilian W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 31 augustus 2014
Great Location but service a bit slow

Location, Afternoon Cocktail and comfortable bed
7,3
Overall, it was good to stay in there. They have to improve their service as it was a bit slow when we asked for towel.
Jin H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
excellent place

convenience, service and price
9,7
Was an excellent hotel for the price paid. A very good location next to a shopping mall with good eateries, excellent staff performance especially those at the Club Lounge. A definite return and a must stay for family with young children.
Rianasari N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 30 augustus 2014
big room and bed, good food, near to mall

food, room, location
8
Great
Tam L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel

Speedy Wifi, good location & Room comfort
8
Every time I stay in this Hotel, coz ist's really nice hotel and with speedy wifi. Just this time i booked a twin room, the arrange a double room for me. If I need twin room I need to pay for upgrade. If possible, please see what's problem for the system.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SoerabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BadkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - ZwembadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BalzaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A04