of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Badkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Zwembad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 348
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 857 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (857)
Sorteer op:
Setya R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 9 november 2014
shfshf vituierutretoioi o

iigjr gjrh jro hjro toh thero ohi ohtr to ho
10
kro ropyireo r uroei roeuer9t48t gldjg fhfkg dkghioip[gign dk jdirgdf ;g dfgldf grel
Miriam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
Lekkere luxe overnachting

groot ontbijtbuffet, mooi zwembad met ligstoelen, kamer met bad
8,7
Maar één nachtje overnacht maar was heerlijk, midden in de stad met alles bij de hand, boven het grootste winkelcentrum. Goede faciliteiten voor de baby.
Vera R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 21 maart 2015
Comfy stay

Location, price and facilities
8,3
It was a great one during my trip. We'll hope to stay there next time when we go to surabaya again. Thank you for your friendliness.
Shirley Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 maart 2015
A pleasant Anniversary Surprise

The friendliness of the staff, the cleaniness and the service
9,3
The hotel arranged a pleasant surprise for our anniversary. We were very touched with their kind gesture in making a photo frame with our photos in it and placing a beautiful cake and flower in our room. The staff were also very helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay at Sheraton and will not hesitate to stay here again in our next visit.
Michael T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 19 maart 2015
Nice place

Cleaniness, location and comfort
9
Great
Ossan D. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 9 maart 2015
A very good location and best facility hotel

Location, next to mall, rooms
8
It was a good
Novalia C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 maart 2015
Clean.good location.and nice place

Location
8,3
Ok good hotel
Tatsuya N. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 4 maart 2015
Very noisy

Nothing
3,7
Very noisy
Apple G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 februari 2015
Convenient

Comfortable, accessible and relatively clean
7,7
It was a comfortable stay. Rooms are spacious enough. Location is great, convenient and accessible.
Aldo T. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 15 februari 2015
dissapointed

good location, comfy room, affordable food
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SoerabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BadkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - ZwembadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BalzaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3B01