of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Badkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Zwembad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 348
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 731 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (731)
Sorteer op:
Miriam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
Lekkere luxe overnachting

groot ontbijtbuffet, mooi zwembad met ligstoelen, kamer met bad
8,7
Maar één nachtje overnacht maar was heerlijk, midden in de stad met alles bij de hand, boven het grootste winkelcentrum. Goede faciliteiten voor de baby.
Eric S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 oktober 2014
Prefect Hotel

Clean room, great location, nice staff
10
Good management from the hotel.. also we can go to Tunjungan Plaza only by walk... so great location @ the center of surabaya city
Lim Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 14 oktober 2014
Upgrade to Club Room

Location, Shopping Mall, Spacious
9
Generally good. I upgraded to the Sheraton Club Room and we enjoyed the privacy and exclusivity. Once the service staff confirms your identity, they will address your surname directly, which is kinda nice. Overall up to expectation.
Eric S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 12 oktober 2014
great Hotel

location, clean, service
9,3
Great locaation, great staff performance, the price not so expensive for 5 stars hotel
Eric S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 12 oktober 2014
Great location near Mall

Great Location, Clean room, nice staff
9,7
Adorable.. Great hotel with so great location @ the center of the Surabaya City
Akira S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 10 oktober 2014
good location and nce view

ths hotel is loated nearby th big shopping center. and convenient loatin and frindly staff
6
it was so convenient to purchase something at nearby shopping center.
Teo C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 oktober 2014
very convenience location

attached to mall, quick internet
8
Chris S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 oktober 2014
Five star staff

A five star hotel should come with 5 Star Staff. The Sheraton Surabaya Hotel is happy to have five star staff. That is the first best thing.
9
Samihah S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 oktober 2014
Great location

Location, next to shoping mall.
8
I was c/i late. We are family with 3 & 4 years old children. I booked 2 rooms with agoda. But the reception said that we only booked for 1 room. I can't show the voucher because my mobile lowbat. So i dont want to argue because my childrens very tired. I try to charge my mobile when in room. 1 hour later the reception said that i booked 2 rooms n he will send the key asap. I wait until 1 hour, no one sent the key. Need 3 calls n i am very upset till the key finnaly arrive. I hope it wont happens again for our next trip
Narendra D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
Tired and rundown

Location, location location
5,3
Below average for a 5* property charging topmost dollars in the city. Carpets and linen and towels are all worn out. There is "plunger" type coffee maker that is no match for a drip type. Coffee quality is poor, work desk is minimal, internet is good. Shower is below acceptable standards for a 5* hotel the shower head is clogged with water barely dripping. Hot water is at extreme temperature posing a serious burn risk. Will try another 5* hotel in town next time. "

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SoerabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BadkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - ZwembadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BalzaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3C05