of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Badkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Zwembad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 348
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 785 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (785)
Sorteer op:
Setya R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 9 november 2014
shfshf vituierutretoioi o

iigjr gjrh jro hjro toh thero ohi ohtr to ho
10
kro ropyireo r uroei roeuer9t48t gldjg fhfkg dkghioip[gign dk jdirgdf ;g dfgldf grel
Miriam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
Lekkere luxe overnachting

groot ontbijtbuffet, mooi zwembad met ligstoelen, kamer met bad
8,7
Maar één nachtje overnacht maar was heerlijk, midden in de stad met alles bij de hand, boven het grootste winkelcentrum. Goede faciliteiten voor de baby.
Kwee Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 13 december 2014
Excellent

Location, Staff, and everything else
10
It was excellent. Great location, friendly and helpful staff, wide selection and great quality of food.
Hendry S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 9 december 2014
A Middle of town stay

The strategic location, a nice view of Surabaya city, a nice facilities
6,3
A good location hotel in the middle of Surabaya city. However, I don't find the place quiet a family friendly
Diana H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 december 2014
very bad traffic

locations
7,3
the room and the room service are great. but the traffic, especially at the lobby area (drop off point) in the hotel was very bad. Somehow the staff allows cars to park in the drop off point of the hotel (yes, all cars are conviniently parked in the so called drop off point) Making it very difficult for hotel guest to drop their luggage or to drop off there (its a drop off point). and many of the cars parked does not belong to the hotel's guests. the vallet staff just issued valley parking ticket at their convinient and charged them with IDR 100,000 (not sure the money will go to sheraton management or to their pockets). this situation really bad, on the 6 Dec 2014, i belive there is a wedding party held in the hotel, and yet same thing happened again. all cars parked at the drop off point lobby. and when i was waiting there i can hear how the vallet staff conviniently issued vallet parking for non hotel guest by charging them IDR 100,000. i was going for dinner with my friends, and they were picking me from the hotel lobby. and since the hotel drop off point lobby is full with cars, i have to wait for my friend at the round about area in front of the drop off point. and i can see some of the wedding guest had to walk from the drop off point with their heels and gowns, coz yes once again the drop off lobby is full with cars (parked) and the next day, i was going to airport, though there were no party held in hotel, the drop off point were full with cars (parked there conviniently). when my friend picking me to go airport, there is no space for my friend's car in the drop off point, and i have to drag my huge luggage from drop off point to my friend's car in the round about area. is this a 5 stars hotel or some motel? in think sheraton really need to figure out these matters.
Hafidz A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 december 2014
Great hotel stay with perfect location

Service level is fast, attentive and able to accommodate request
9,7
Maureen T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 december 2014
Clean for an old existing hotel

Location is near shopping mall, comfortable bed with good wifi
9
The best thing about this hotel is the free wifi, the speed is good in the room. Dining is easy as the hotel is attached to the shopping mall. Everything of the hotel has aged.
Sumarni B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 29 november 2014
Excellent service

Best staff, good food & reasonable price
8,7
Great, value for money
Adhi L. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 25 november 2014
good hotel

good location, helpful staff, clean
8,7
I have pleasant stay here.. The room was really comfy and big.. But the toilet is a bit rusty here and there maybe because the building was a bit old
Tammy S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 november 2014
Great location

Location, clean and good staff
9
I like the hotel that conects with abmall

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SoerabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BadkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - ZwembadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BalzaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3C02