of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers

Jalan Embong Malang 25-31, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Gastenkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Lobby Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/Lounge Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Badkamer Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Zwembad Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Fitnessruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Restaurant
Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/Café Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 348
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 874 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (874)
Sorteer op:
Setya R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 9 november 2014
shfshf vituierutretoioi o

iigjr gjrh jro hjro toh thero ohi ohtr to ho
10
kro ropyireo r uroei roeuer9t48t gldjg fhfkg dkghioip[gign dk jdirgdf ;g dfgldf grel
Miriam S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 30 december 2013
Lekkere luxe overnachting

groot ontbijtbuffet, mooi zwembad met ligstoelen, kamer met bad
8,7
Maar één nachtje overnacht maar was heerlijk, midden in de stad met alles bij de hand, boven het grootste winkelcentrum. Goede faciliteiten voor de baby.
Larry C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 april 2015
Good hotel but breakfast not provided

location, room and service.
7,7
I am happy to book with Agoda on many occasions to several Indonesian cities. I was surprised this time at Sheraton Surabaya breakfast was not included and I had to pay on my own. From my experiences and with Agoda too, breakfast is included. In front of Sheraton Surabaya, there were constructions going on. This was not mentioned at the time of booking. I'm now thinking if I should go with Agoda for my next trip soon.
Lim K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 april 2015
Living Experience In Sheraton

1) Near mega shopping centre. 2) Plenty of food available. 3) Quiet with great privacy
6,3
Great if Sheraton can change all their taps to Mixer type for ease of usage. Current taps are all obsolete and appear old and dirty. Comfort level for beds is high. Rooms are too generous for space. On the whole, it remains a good stay especially with strong wifi put in place.
Jo S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 april 2015
Very good

Beside mall, at city, dinning
9,3
Great
Daniel U. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 12 april 2015
good location

good location and friendly staff
8,3
Michael B. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 april 2015
Good city hotel

location, food, location
8
my stay was quite good, just as I expected. One things that bothers me is the construction work at the entrance of the hotel that gives the feel of low class hotel
Lanny M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 april 2015
Hotels connect with Store

Location; 5-star; Good service
8
Strategic Hotels -Berdampingan With shopping area -Bosan Breakfast at Hotel could cross the street there is Home "Soto Lamongan" - very delicious (Recomended)! -Close To buy special food of Surabaya to take home at Genting str
Erwin S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 april 2015
Recommended

Comfort, clean hotel and nice staff
7,7
Andy H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 april 2015
the room is not sound proof. very noisy

location. facility. water
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers SoerabajaSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - GastenkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - LobbySheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Bar/LoungeSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BadkamerSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - ZwembadSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - FitnessruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - RestaurantSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - BalzaalSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - VergaderruimteSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Koffiehuis/CaféSheraton Surabaya Hotel & Towers Soerabaja - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3B05