Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School

Riverside, Songculan, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipijnen 6339 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bar/Lounge Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Restaurant Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Gastenkamer Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Hotel interieur Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balkon/Terras Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Badkamer
Gebied: Dauis Aantal kamers: 12

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (249)
Sorteer op:
Quoc A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2014
Het kan veel beter

Schoon - behulpzaampersoneel en no more
5,7
Het was heel slecht.De energie valt steeds uit,door het uitvallen van energie heb je ook geen Airco en televisie.Het resort ligt afgelegen,geen eigen strand,de televisie was van de jaren 90(vierkante blok) en heel klein.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthonie D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 mei 2013
Een zeer prachtige liggingen zeer gastvrij.

Ligging, natuur en rust
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juan M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 juli 2015
Serenity ;)

Cleanliness, relaxing ambiance, friendly staff.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 mei 2015
Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School
2
My fiancée and I had a trip planned to Cebu and Bohol, which took us directly to Bohol after landing in Cebu. However, due to airline pushing our flight time back 4 hours, which got us into Cebu at 7:25pm, we were unable to get a boat to Bohol as we had planned. We contacted Agoda and informed them of the situation and provided documentation from Air Asia stating they moved the flight. Our hotel in Cebu was more than willing to refund the reservations to us as they understand these issues happen, especially from Air Asia. Sherwood Bay however refused to offer a refund or even a chance to rebook on a different weekend. I feel this is terrible customer service, especially considering it was a situation out of our hands. Since my fiancée and I have a credit now from Air Asia and will be taking our trip in a few weeks, we will not be staying here, and will be sure to inform all of our friends and coworkers of this issue for their future trips. Thank you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 mei 2015
Great stay

The view was great, the room was good quality, the swimming was a delight
8,7
We had a great quick stay at the Sherwood. The staff made us welcome and the room was well appointed and comfortable. The mini bar was a revelation with reasonable prices which was a pleasant change.. The views across the bay and having the choice of pool or sea was great as it was a hot weekend and we needed to cool off. The pool is lovely, and the sea was warm and so clear, just delightful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valerie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 mei 2015
A place for deep relaxation

Friendly staffs and owner, excellent customer service including transfers, colorful swimming pool and very peaceful ambience :)
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gavin F. (Echt)paren Thailand, 16 april 2015
Excellent

Friendly staff, nice rooms & view
10
We had a great experience here. The family that own the hotel cannot do enough for their guests. It is a great base from which to explore Bohol. Would thoroughly recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 maart 2015
Off the Beaten Path!

Solitude,Beauty and Service.
9
We enjoyed our stay there very much,so peaceful and quiet.Offers large rooms with balcony,built in swimming pool , looks out over the ocean and the owners were very nice and accomadating.Would stay there again .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juan P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 maart 2015
Nice people

Nice receptionists, good food, nice room.
9
Though the view is really nice, there's some extend of difficulty to get there. Wifi is only located at the reception/ restaurant which is not good. I have to walk there to get some wifi. I had issue with connectivity as well. The receptionists are the owner of the resort... They are really nice! I have to give the credit for them! When I was there, there's only some who checked in, so I felt like I was alone. At night, no one is around so igoing around is kinda scary. The room is nice, but the comfort room smells awful at times, they need to add Albatross and toothpaste.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicholas L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 februari 2015
A great place in heaven.

Staff
9,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao IslandSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Bar/LoungeSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - RestaurantSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Hotel interieurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - GastenkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Hotel interieurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Balkon/TerrasSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - BadkamerSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteitenSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - UitzichtSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - UitzichtSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Hotel interieurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Hotel exterieurSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - ZwembadSherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School Panglao Island - Recreatie-faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Sherwood Bay Aqua Resort & Dive School, Panglao Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01