Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Short Stay Apartment Museum View

5, rue Buffon, 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame, Parijs, Frankrijk 75005

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 85 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (85)
Sorteer op:
Louis Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juni 2014
Nogal basic appartement

Ligging, appartement dus zelf koken mogelijk,
5,3
Veel last van sirenes van ambulances die af en aanrijden naar naastgelegen ziekenhuis. Ook politiesirenes, ivm naastgelegen groot politiebureau. Vrijwel onafgebroken overdag, s nachts wat minder. Motoren en autoverkeer in de smalle straat zorgt ook voor veel geluidshinder. Dus appt aan straatzijde is wat dat betreft niet fijn. Maar goed, het is Parijs dus drukte en herrie in het centrum per definitie. Maar wij zoeken volgende keer toch iets stillers. Nadeel is ook dat er geen zitgelegenheid was in het standaard, behalve de 2 krukken aan buffettafel, dus hoog. Verder dus ligzitten op bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jungeun O. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 19 april 2016
It was different from the picture
3,3
I had stayed in a studio room, the picture in agoda was very different from the one i stayed.i had stayed 4 nights there but no house keeping service was provided. Location is good to access metro and various resturents.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Huseyin K. Zakelijke reizigers France, 9 april 2016
norhing
5,3
nothing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ana P. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 juni 2015
Excellent

Great location, clean and lots of restaurants nearby
10
We loved the area.. And will stay again. Great location, very clean, store nearby, and the best part is near metro, just across the street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Orsolya N. Zakelijke reizigers France, 15 maart 2015
Short but comfortable stay

Good location, comfort
9,7
Comfortable, spacious apartments close to rue Mouffetard and Quartier Latin.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zita K. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 11 maart 2015
Ideal for business stay in the city

Location, room facilities, good value for money
10
Ideal to stay in a quiet apartment during business visit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Orsolya N. Zakelijke reizigers France, 6 februari 2015
Nice apartments, good location

Comfort, transport, space
9,7
Always coming back to these apartments, and never disappointed!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zita K. Zakelijke reizigers Hungary, 4 februari 2015
Great view and good value for money

Location, cleanliness, kitchen amenities
10
Would definitely stay again during my next visit.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsui Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2014
Great location

Location, cleanness, space
7,3
Perfect!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nor A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 5 december 2014
Excellent

Location, amenities and cleanliness
8,7
We loved the 3 nights spent here. We were glad that we had chosen this hotel. We stayed in a 1-room apartment in early December. Our unit overlooks the museum. The location is just perfect. It is walking distance (very, very near) to Gare de Austerlitz so moving around Paris was pretty easy via the metro, train or bus. If you need a taxi, just go the Austerlitz and there are loads. By the corner, there is a McDonald's and a row of small eateries. At the end of this row, there is a supermarket (Monop) which is so convenient to those we cook at the apartment. We were lucky that our unit was clean and everything looked new (apartment 206). There is 1 bedroom with 1 queen-sized bed and a sofabed in the living room, so that conveniently fit the 4 of us. The kitchenette was complete with all cooking utensils/necessities.Only tea, coffee (for brewing) and sugar are provided. There is only 1 bathroom and it is spacious. We asked for the key to be sent to us, with additional charges. If you do not want the hassle of collecting the key at another location, then ask for it to be sent to you. They charge, of course. Overall, we are happy with this apartment and would definitely recommend this to others.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Short Stay Apartment Museum View ParijsShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel exterieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - EntreeShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel exterieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel exterieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel exterieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - KeukenShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04