of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Short Stay Apartment Museum View

5, rue Buffon, 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame, Parijs, Frankrijk 75005 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer
Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Badkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer Short Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 05. Pantheon-Notre Dame Aantal kamers: 16

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 45 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (45)
Sorteer op:
Louis Z. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 juni 2014
Nogal basic appartement

Ligging, appartement dus zelf koken mogelijk,
4,7
Veel last van sirenes van ambulances die af en aanrijden naar naastgelegen ziekenhuis. Ook politiesirenes, ivm naastgelegen groot politiebureau. Vrijwel onafgebroken overdag, s nachts wat minder. Motoren en autoverkeer in de smalle straat zorgt ook voor veel geluidshinder. Dus appt aan straatzijde is wat dat betreft niet fijn. Maar goed, het is Parijs dus drukte en herrie in het centrum per definitie. Maar wij zoeken volgende keer toch iets stillers. Nadeel is ook dat er geen zitgelegenheid was in het standaard, behalve de 2 krukken aan buffettafel, dus hoog. Verder dus ligzitten op bed.
Barry K. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 juni 2014
Convenient and affordable

Location, wifi, facilities
7,7
A good choice for an apartment stay. Easy local supermarkets meant that we could self cater. Bus, metro and boat access very easy. We could walk to be river in a minute or so and used Batobus to get around on some days. Apartment was comfortable and a reasonable price.
Tsang Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 juni 2014
Very Comfortable

Very Comfortable, Clean and easy to check out, Short distance to Metro
7,7
Very Comfortable, Clean and easy to check out, Short distance to Metro, check-it should get the key from their office but their office is far from the apartment. Anyway, it is a very good apartment.
Azizah I. Groepen Singapore, 14 juni 2014
Had a fun short free and easy stay in Paris.

, The location: close to eateries, train n metro, taxi n bus stops , apt is well equipped: kitchen , 24/7 free wifi
7,7
It was comfortable. I will definitely stay here again if I come back to Paris. But u can hear your neighbours. Some facilities need improvements esp the bathrooms. No a/c n opening the windows brought in mosquitoes.
Zeev S. (Echt)paren Canada, 11 juni 2014
wifi got disconnected every minte literally,

kitchen
6
If we had known that we need to take the key elsewhere, 15 minutes by taxi we would not have chosen this hotel. Apart for the terrible internet access, room faced the street and was noisy, Hallway had dirty carpet and unkept feel. Would never recommend it.
Elizabeth T. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 mei 2014
Great location, very clean.

It's location. It's cleanliness. It was central to all we needed.
10
Because we arrived from the airport, the staff left the keys and clear instructions for us to enter the building. This saved us loads of stress as we could move straight in and relax after our flight. There were gardens across the road, restaurants close by, easy access to the Metro, railway stations, hop on hop off bus and boats. A really great place to stay.
Ayoub A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 20 mei 2014
very nice and self servising apartment will major

very clean and easy access for major area in Paris
6,7
very good experience.
Claudius G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 mei 2014
none

location
5,7
so so
Perapart M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 11 mei 2014
Good location, clean, family apartment

Good location, clean, family apartment
8
It is close to the RER and metro station, only 5 mins walk. There are several resturants nearby, French, Italian, japanese, chinese, also Mcdonald. This apartment is quite large, convenient for family with 2 children. By the way, there is no staff at the apartment. We have to pick up the room key at the apartment office,5-6 metro stations far from the apartment.
Ka M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 april 2014
near metro, but the deco was rather worn out

no
6
I stayed at the first floor, the traffic noise was quite loud, therefore we need to close the window for the noise and the security during the night, the windows in the room cannot be opened due to the dirt from the pigeon, this should be improve.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Short Stay Apartment Museum View ParijsShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Hotel interieurShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - SuiteShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - BadkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - GastenkamerShort Stay Apartment Museum View Parijs - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Short Stay Apartment Museum View, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3C02