of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balzaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Siam Aantal kamers: 303
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 658 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (658)
Sorteer op:
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
uitstekend, in het hart van Bangkok

ligging, efficientie, goed bereikbaar
8
Goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding, typisch zakenhotel, precies wat wij wilden
Ana A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 september 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 september 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 september 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!
Tat H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
Convenient hotel

Location, tidiness
8,7
Lyna N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Cambodia, 1 september 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice hotel, love it
9,3
When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok.
Miriam F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
Luxurious Stay at the Kempinski

The staff, location
10
The staff and service at the Kempinski Hotel reminded me of how Thailand was when I first started visiting thirteen years ago. They are very professional, courteous and helpful, and even organised a delicious birthday cake for my husband. The location of the hotel meant we could enjoy Siam Paragon to its fullest and get to know the surrounding area also.
Khaled A. (Echt)paren Qatar, 8 augustus 2014
Suburb

One of the best service and location
9,7
Angeline G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
Best Hotel Location in Bangkok

A few steps away from Siam Paragon, close to the BTS, 5-star hotel
8,3
We were very pleased with our stay at Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok. The hotel looks very grand and the lobby looks amazing. The location is superb. It is just a few steps away from Siam Paragon. Very convenient for travellers who wants to shop and dine around the area. Relatively close to the BTS. The rooms were clean and felt luxurious. Great service by the bell boys and the staff. We will definitely be back here.
Lim Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 juli 2014
Good

Location n clean n room comfortable
10
Excellence

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BalzaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06