of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balzaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Siam Aantal kamers: 303
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 740 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (740)
Sorteer op:
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
uitstekend, in het hart van Bangkok

ligging, efficientie, goed bereikbaar
8
Goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding, typisch zakenhotel, precies wat wij wilden
Sungsu L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 19 december 2014
Perfect location!!, resort style hotel

Perfect location, resort style hotel, good food
10
Location is perfect!, Siam paragon is connected by passage, Gourmet market is useful supermarket in siam paragon. Swimming pool is wide and resort style. Palm & tropical tree is there. food is good and delicious. executive lounge service is very nice and staff is friendly.
Seonah L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 18 december 2014
Nice stay

Location, room, pool and garden
9,7
Kit Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 december 2014
An enjoyable stay

Excellent breakfast. Very good customer service and location.
9,7
Yuan R. Individuele reizigers China, 12 december 2014
good location , clean room

location
8,3
we stayed at Kempinski in 2 nights when stopped by in Bangkok. It located in Siam commercial center, inter-connected to Siam Paragon, staff is very polite. When we checked in, hotel offered us a smelling room at 4th floor, we felt very unconformable, but they changed room for us very quickly. It's Christmas seasons during our stay, we say hello to the "Santa Claus"at lobby, in front of Christmas tree, but he did not give us any feedback, even a smile we did not receive. Rule "Santa Claus" we can't accept at this 5 star hotel, we are very regret about this.
Sojin I. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 7 december 2014
.

.
9,7
.
Zuhair B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 6 december 2014
Excellent

Service, food and location
9
Zuhair B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 6 december 2014
Great

Every think almost
8,7
Zuhair B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 6 december 2014
Great Experience

Every thing
9
Khaled K. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 3 december 2014
perfect hotel for couples

cleaness location services
10
This is my second time this hotel and i cant compare it to any other hotel in BKK. Siam Kempinski is the hotel in everything... services size of room food location etc...i have stayed in many hotels in BKK but nothing like this hotel... my wife loved the spa eventhough is quite expensive.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BalzaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08