of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balzaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Siam Aantal kamers: 303
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 710 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (710)
Sorteer op:
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
uitstekend, in het hart van Bangkok

ligging, efficientie, goed bereikbaar
8
Goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding, typisch zakenhotel, precies wat wij wilden
Teck L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 november 2014
Siam Kempinski is a WONDERFUL hotel!

The excellent service staff. The perfect location. The comfortable rooms.
9,7
We stayed at the hotel with our 5 year old boy last week for 3 nights and we had such a wonderful experience. The hotel staff were excellent and all of us were very well taken care of. The rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is kept in an excellent condition. The traffic to get to the hotel can be bad but that's just how it is with Bangkok. Once you get to the hotel, it's perfect. The hotel is walking distance (like ten steps away) to Siam Paragon and links to other malls. Strongly recommend this hotel!
Torquil N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 20 november 2014
Mixed standards with staff. Great to lazy n rude.

Location, lunch buffet, attitude to kids
7
I arrived. Day before my family. There were staff who went beyond normal service and were frankly outstanding. But after initial reception there seemed to be a certain cynicism and boredom among reception staff. I started to feel I shouldn't be so spoilt and shouldn't ask questions such as when would the family suite be ready. After that I should say that all room service, executive service and lunch service was awsome.
Ana A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 17 november 2014
always a wonderful stay here

The whole setting of the hotel and service- I have travel extensively - this hotel is absolutely great - my whole family agrees!!!!
10
Great as always!!!
Tam K. Groepen Hong Kong, 16 november 2014
luxurious, prime location

prime location, great breakfast, gream gym
10
Excellent! full amenities and facilities. Feel like an honoured guest. Great breakfast with many choices of eggs, and unforgettable dinner at Sra Bua by Kiin Kiin. Detox water and sunblock are provided at the pool. Free mini bar and fruit in the room. Next to siam paragon. Free golf cart to isetan. Great gym and exercise class with sauna and jacuzzi. Will go there again.
Kit M. Individuele reizigers Macau, 15 november 2014
okay

Location, food and service.
8,7
Overall, the hotel is located in a very convenient district, easy to go around, especially go shopping. Service and food are good, but room is a bit old, e.g. reading lights are not working. The room size is small, relative to its premium price.
Lam H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 november 2014
Service of Bell Captain needs improvement

Front desk service is good. Friendly & efficient
8
Service of bell captain needs improvement: 1) luggages were not sent to room right after check in. Need to call and ask when the luggages would be delivered 2) waiting at hotel entrance for shuttle service to central world. Waited for more than 5 minutes and no one took care of us. Only one bell boy was there but just wandering around and ignored us.
Sut D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Cambodia, 7 november 2014
Good

Good locate, beautiful, good service
9,3
Greatime
Men V. (Echt)paren Cambodia, 7 november 2014
I need to stay again next tim

Lobby design atmosphere
9,7
Very well
Ben T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 november 2014
Siam Kempinski

Location, Spacious rooms and nice design
8,3
Excellent

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BalzaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07