of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balzaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Siam Aantal kamers: 303
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 678 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (678)
Sorteer op:
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
uitstekend, in het hart van Bangkok

ligging, efficientie, goed bereikbaar
8
Goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding, typisch zakenhotel, precies wat wij wilden
Yee C. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 oktober 2014
good location

location
10
Gary N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 29 september 2014
Good Location, Beautiful Hotel & Excellent Service

Hotel is just ste
9,3
Wei Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 september 2014
One of the best hotel in Bangkok

Location, Breakfast, Staff
8,7
The hotel is centrally located beside Siam Paragon with Siam BTS within minutes. Secondly they have a wide breakfast buffet and the noodle bar that the staff recommended is fantastic. Lastly, it's their excellent service as they pro actively asked how they could help.Though overall I really enjoyed my stay, I would have to agree with others on the horrible lighting system in the room as it makes the room brightly heated with the centralised air conditioning system fixed at 25 degrees. Not sure whether my room had a faulty air con but this hotel will be in my preferred hotel list when travelling to Bangkok.
Leo J. (Echt)paren China, 25 september 2014
Siam Kempinski A Top-notch Choice in Bangkok

Cleanliness, Lobby, Pool
9,7
Nearly a perfect place to stay, but as a top 5-star hote, in-room lighting control need a bit upgrade. We will be glad to come back again in the future.
Lyna N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Cambodia, 21 september 2014
Best hotel for family

Good location, good value of hotel room price, also good Sunday seafood.
9,7
Highly recommend for family with young childrent,
Jamie J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 21 september 2014
is this what I should expect from a 5 stars hotel?

location.
3,7
i was very disappointed with my stay!the hotel have totally ruined my honeymoon trip! staffs were very impolite! room was dirty! breaskfast was very bad, very little choices and food quality was bad for a 5 stars hotel! bellboy wasn't willing to help to carry luggages!
Ana A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 september 2014
Great weekend!

Location, staff, and food!
10
Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!
Patrick S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 20 september 2014
I will come back, as many times before

location, staff, convenient to get around
8,7
was very nice, as usual. Sometimes things become a bit in disorder, but it could be related to the difficult situation the country is sadly facing in these days. no sought, a very nice place to stay, and return to!
Ka Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 september 2014
Excellent and relaxing stay in Bangkok

Relax and comfortable. Good fools and friendly staff.
9,3
Locating in the prime location in Bangkok, the hotel provided a relaxing environment and comfortable room. Breakfast is fantastic and the staff are friendly and always wearing a smile. Feel like home!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BalzaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07