Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balzaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Siam Aantal kamers: 303
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

9,0

uit 848 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (848)
Sorteer op:
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
uitstekend, in het hart van Bangkok

ligging, efficientie, goed bereikbaar
8
Goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding, typisch zakenhotel, precies wat wij wilden
Po M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 mei 2015
Best location

Best location, comfort room & nice swimming pool
8
Best location where besides Siam Paragon
Yuen K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 mei 2015
Best luxury hotel in Bangkok

Location, room, service
9,7
Just perfect
Sucy B. Groepen Indonesia, 9 mei 2015
Grand hotel with great location

Location, teas in rm, staff
9
Great stay . We all enjoyed the stay. Staffs from the reception to the one in front , helping us to get the taxi .
Lyn M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 mei 2015
Will be back again

Convenience, beautiful ambience and impeccable service
9,7
It was a pleasant stay and obviously will stay here again. Kempinski has been our choice of hotel since we stayed there the first time last year. We have stayed there another 4 times since. Always impressed by the amount of effort put in the surroundings and ambience. The only complaint we have is of the toilet. There was a weird smell. But we suspect there is nothing much the hotel can do about it.
Chris W. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 mei 2015
Bangkok Kempinski

Staff, decore, location
10
First class as always with Kempinki hotels
Ng S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 mei 2015
A Comfortable Stay

Room, Service, Cleanliness
9
I enjoyed my stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. Only downside would probably be that the walkway to the rooms was dimly lit and the distance from the lift to the room was way too far. More lifts could be built especially nearer to rooms that are right at the end.
Amher D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 april 2015
decadence

everything and everything
10
The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go there over and over again . any one who have stayed at such class of place wouldn't need to review this hotel. just book it .
Kheang R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Cambodia, 20 april 2015
Good classy hotel

convenient, classy, comfort
8
This is my first time in Siam Kempinski hotel, and it is great. I booked for a two Premier connecting rooms for 5 nights. Food was great, the room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing much to complain at all. Over all our experience was fantastic in this hotel. Will sure be back and stay in this hotel again.
Ng M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 april 2015
perfect

location, facilities, services
10
good experiences

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BalzaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02