Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok

991/9 Rama 1 Road, Pathumwan, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gastenkamer Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/Terras Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Badkamer
Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tuin Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balzaal Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Siam Aantal kamers: 303
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
9,6
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (894)
Sorteer op:
Maria V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
uitstekend, in het hart van Bangkok

ligging, efficientie, goed bereikbaar
8
Goede prijs- kwaliteitverhouding, typisch zakenhotel, precies wat wij wilden
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tiong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 augustus 2015
Outstanding hotel stay in Bangkok

Location, room cleanliness and big size . Staffs excellent performance.
9
Our stay in this hotel has been a very relaxing and comfortable. The best thing for this hotel is definitely its location for shopping and dinning. For sure will return to this hotel on my next visit if rooms are available.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Run R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 augustus 2015
Excellent premium hotel

Location, room (big bathtub), service
9,7
The hotel is excellent, impeccable. We had a wonderful stay!! The staff was very attentive. Bringing us all the way up to our room for the check in. And when the room smell of cigarette, they immediatly changed another room for us. The room was very comfortable, all the finishing was good. The bathtub was huge. Location is great, Siam Paragon is just next door. The spa was superb! We were totally recharged after the amazing spa session.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 augustus 2015
Great stay

Location amenities staff
9
Excellent stay little slow check in had to que and large que for breakfast otherwise would stay again for sure
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luke J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 31 juli 2015
nice place

nice place
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hou I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 19 juli 2015
Staff need traing more

Loction
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elzira J. (Echt)paren Portugal, 6 juli 2015
Warm welcome, nice service

Location, service, spacious room
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kanorkwan B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 28 juni 2015
Nice and comfortable

Location, room design, scenery
10
It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok. Room size and style are comfy. Staffs are so friendly. I do really happy resting here and will come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kwok M. (Echt)paren China, 27 juni 2015
Poor staff performance

Location
7,3
The hotel staff arranged me a taxi that the driver didn't understand English. The staff didn't brief the driver well and I spent over an hour on the taxi but failed to go to the hotel that was near by Asiatique. Eventually I asked the driver took me back to the Siam Kempinski. I immediate lodged complaint to the hotel staff who asked me to wait for his investigation. It was already nine o'clock and I hadn't have dinner yet. I was so disappointed that they seemed didn't concern my needs at that moment. It should not be the standard of a five star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christy T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 25 juni 2015
don't like the pool and shower hydraulic weak

complimentary drinks
9,3
except the pool design and weak hydraulic for shower, all the others are great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok BangkokSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel exterieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GastenkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balkon/TerrasSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BadkamerSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - TuinSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BalzaalSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - VergaderruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FitnessruimteSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - KinderclubSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ZwembadSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Koffiehuis/CaféSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel interieurSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FaciliteitenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbySiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinkenSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaSiam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Eten en drinken

Beoordelingen door klanten - Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01