of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Sihome Backpackers Hostel

056 Sihome Road, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Vientiane Backpackers Hostel

Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Sihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 8 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
(Echt)paren (8)
Sorteer op:
Claire W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 januari 2014
great budget options

private bathroom, swimming pool and great breakfast
8
We booked a double deluxe, stayed at the Vientiane gardens next door to sihome, swimming pool, great breakfast at a great budget price.
Daniel W. (Echt)paren Germany, 27 december 2013
Good value for money

Easy to find, friendly staff, big room
7,3
This hostel was absolutely sufficient for our one night stopover in Vientiane. Large room, a hot shower and even a LCD TV - nothing more necessary. The friendly guy at the reception suggested to park my motorbike inside the building during the night. Thanks!
Mireille E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 december 2013
Focus is on social interaction, rooms are so so

Fast wifi
4,3
If you come for the typical SE Asia backpackers scene this is your place. If that is not your first priority I cannot recommend the place. Pls note that we're reviewing a private room here, we haven't seen the dorms and shared facilities. Room was spacious but...the matrass was extremely hard and uncomfortable. The ceiling was made of wooden planks and thus had a lot of open spaces: mosquitoes kept coming in. TV is usually a nice-to-have but useless with only a handful functioning channels (of which only one in English). Fridge did not work: power cable was cut off. Toilet did not flush properly. Shower drain did not work properly either: after a few minutes of showering the thing almost overflows. Drinks downstairs are expensive (beerlao for 12000, coke for 10000). Sorry but friendly staff and a small breakfast do not make up for that. Not for these prices.
Iqbal C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 december 2013
Average backpacker hostel

Good location and good for meeting other travellers.
5,7
We stayed in a double room and on arrival we noticed that the bed sheets clearly hadn't been changed since the last guests as there were hairs all over the sheets. As it was a short stay we didn't make that much of a fuss. Additionally, the bathroom did not smell nice (Maybe drainage issue). Breakfast is pretty tasteless but I guess good value if you stay in the dorm. Location however is great, the staff are friendly and it's a good place to meet other backpackers. I recommend Rays Grille at the end of road - best burgers ever.
Liu J. (Echt)paren China, 9 december 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff, nice breakfast and fast internet
9,3
Pleasant stay, actually it's beyond my expectation as being a hostel. Friendly staff, nice breakfast(you have 5 options!!!)and big room(I didn't stay in the dorm so I don't know what it looks like) The only thing is the ceiling is too low esp. in the bathroom. It could be difficult for someone who's over 6 feet. Saw one cockroach in the room but this is South East Asia so I understand.
Joanne L. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 oktober 2013
good location. big room with big windows!

value
7,7
Spacious room, internet was not so good but the Golden Croissant Cafe had great coffee and internet.
Toby R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 12 april 2013
Surprisingly Good

The staff were great, the facilities were great, the overall vibe of the hostel was great
10
I was surprised by this hostel as I was there on it's opening day and there were absolutely no faults. I've stayed at other budget hostels that have been running for a long time and have more problems. The western staff there are very friendly and accommodating. It was great to have staff you can actually communicate with. The room was amazing, there is a TV, a small fridge, a laptop and even a bath in the bathroom, which I was very impressed with. I will definitely stay there on my return to Vientiane as this is the best hostel I have stayed at in Southeast Asia
Stefan H. (Echt)paren Germany, 24 december 2013
Relativ zenral und trotzdem ruhig gelegen

Relaiv guenstig, nah am Zentrum
8,7
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Sihome Backpackers Hostel VientianeSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - BadkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - GastenkamerSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - LobbySihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - LobbySihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Hotel interieurSihome Backpackers Hostel Vientiane - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3A08