Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (3565)
Sorteer op:
Ngok K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie maar kleine kamers

Geen goede voordelen - zeer slecht
3,3
Kamer is te klein en er wordt niet dagelijks schoongemaakt, beddengoed niet dagelijks verschoond, het bed is te klein, slechte airco, badkamer vol met schimmels, kan amper goed ventileren in de kamer, wij moeten vragen of ze onze kamer willen gaan stofzuigen, je kunt je buurman erg goed horen, personeels zijn niet vriendelijk, zeggen geen gedag.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka Y. (Echt)paren China, 26 juli 2015
Room furnitures are dilapidated

convenient, fast, convenient
5,7
the room offered is much smaller than i reserved on the net and is two separate beds instead of one large. The lightning is a bit dim and the furniture is dilapidated , the air con is nosy. For the light switches installed above the front of the bed, it is really annoying becasuse it can be easily turned on/off when i lean on the pillow. Also the two lamps attached on the wall also slight above the front of the bed are complete nuisance. When u yawn and stretch your body , you must hit the lamp.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 juli 2015
unpleasant stay
3,3
front desk officers not nice, you know that they are talking about you. they laugh at you as if you're not there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ying L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juli 2015
Worst experience ever.

location
2,7
We have requested for one DOUBLE-BED in the booking section. And upon check-in, the staff told us "yes, your room is equipped with a double-bed". We were disappointed to find out it was actually two twin beds pushed together. We requested to change the room, and of course, the staff told us all other rooms are full-booked. The room is tiny and filthy. The bed sheets were not properly cleaned and smells. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a comfy stay. Cheaper and better options are everywhere. Plus you will have expects your roommates to be loud, noisy, non disciplined.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Derek H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 juli 2015
Improvement

Location is the only thing I like about the hotel
6,7
1) I know most people now have smart phones and use applications like whatsapp and wechat to communicate, but I do need to make a few phone calls some time and there is no reception in my room 1701. My friend couldn't reach me because my cell phone doesn't work in my room. 2) When I checked out, the front desk called the house keeping lady to make sure I didn't consume anything from the fridge in my room. However, it took the house cleaning lady almost ten minutes to confirm there is no charge in my room, I personally think the process took too long.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juli 2015
location for airport, out of the central area

location, price
7,7
This is a hotel out of the main central area of Hong Kong, so not many westerners staying around these parts. We stayed here as its closer to the airport. Hotel rooms are small but cosy, and view from our room was really nice. Breakfast was ok, obviously mostly Chinese food but they had cereals and some basic western food. Price is fair for what you get. Close to metro, so other areas are easily accessible.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tak M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 29 juni 2015
room too more

no.
5
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharena S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 juni 2015
Nice hotel but got issue on cleanliness

Near train station, good breakfast, nice city view
6,7
Bad comments: - Room looks old. - You can hear the noise on the other room. - The towels were a bit smelly. - I also seen a roach inside the room that's why I assumed the room was not properly cleaned. Good comments: - Accessible (train station, mall, commercial area) - Nice breakfast - Approachable front desk staffs - No charge for Early check-in - Room was provided with a phone with 3G which you can carry out of the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chau C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 juni 2015
The room had a bad smell

baf smell, simple breakfast
7,3
d
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony C. Groepen Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Value for Money

Simple, clean and value for money
5,7
Generally ok. Just needed a simple place to stay, away from downtown hk.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AM-AGWEB-4F02