of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3412 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (3412)
Sorteer op:
Ngok K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie maar kleine kamers

Geen goede voordelen - zeer slecht
3,3
Kamer is te klein en er wordt niet dagelijks schoongemaakt, beddengoed niet dagelijks verschoond, het bed is te klein, slechte airco, badkamer vol met schimmels, kan amper goed ventileren in de kamer, wij moeten vragen of ze onze kamer willen gaan stofzuigen, je kunt je buurman erg goed horen, personeels zijn niet vriendelijk, zeggen geen gedag.
Po Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 februari 2015
One night only

Location good, small room, free wifi
5,7
Room small and a little old but clean. Basic amenities available. Free wifi in room. Location convenient. Staffs' attitude just ok except a housekeeper is good. If you are easy to be woke up by sunlight, the curtain cannot help. Plan to try their breakfast but turn out did not because no one serve me when I go inside and the food did not attract me.
Maryam S. Zakelijke reizigers South Africa, 14 februari 2015
Front desk staff are poorly trained

Rooms are clean, the hotel is located centrally.
4
Rooms are extremely tiny. Bedding supplied is of poor quality and does not provide adequate warmth. The heating in the hotel is poor as we froze and had to turn off our central heating controls. Breakfast offered old pancakes requiring heating. The hotel required cash of 300 Hong Kong dollars when checking in in spite of you having paid the entire bill ahead of time. I finished my trip early by two days and the hotel refused to refund me my two days remaining. This I find dishonest and I feel cheated by such poor conduct. I would not recommend this hotel since it seems taking your money is all that they are good at.
Charine Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 februari 2015
Good location and good service staff

location, good and helpful staff
7,7
Overall ok
Sen M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 februari 2015
value for money

good location, near mtr n easily access to restaurant n shops
7,7
Overall great. There is even a small surprise gift given from the hotel management on my birthday itself!!! I think that is just very thoughtful and sweet of the hotel.
Man L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 7 februari 2015
room very small

near Tsuen Wan city center
6,7
Ed T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 6 februari 2015
Room condition good, just noisy at times

Room service, location, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel and hotel room were fine. My only issue was the noise at night. Most of the customers are tourists from mainland China and come in groups. My first night I was woken up mutilple times by people talking in the hallway with no consideration for others (4AM). With that said, my next 2 nights were better. Bring a set of earplugs and you should be ok.
Michelle D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 februari 2015
Nice hotel

walking distance to MTR, near 711, nice bathroom
7,7
it's a great experience all in all.
Siraprapa C. Groepen Thailand, 27 januari 2015
better than I thought

good location, good staff, good quality
8,3
Fritz L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 22 januari 2015
vary small room

shopping is good transportation and in the center of the city
7
room are to small (vary small)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06