of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 240
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3331 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (3331)
Sorteer op:
Ngok K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie maar kleine kamers

Geen goede voordelen - zeer slecht
3,3
Kamer is te klein en er wordt niet dagelijks schoongemaakt, beddengoed niet dagelijks verschoond, het bed is te klein, slechte airco, badkamer vol met schimmels, kan amper goed ventileren in de kamer, wij moeten vragen of ze onze kamer willen gaan stofzuigen, je kunt je buurman erg goed horen, personeels zijn niet vriendelijk, zeggen geen gedag.
Godfrey N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 december 2014
Rooms were on the small size, but were clean/comfy

Breakfast, staff and location in relation to MTR
7
Only used for sleeping and booking the odd trip. Location of MTR a bonus and local shops are within easy reach.
Man L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 december 2014
room too small

bathroom not very good
8,3
Ian C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 december 2014
very disappointing
3,3
We all know space is at a premium in Hong Kong , however , when we were shown our " Deluxe" room I was speechless , Tiny room ,horrible decor, small bed , In fact as basic as it can get ,Complained and got " Upgrade " Only difference , the room was very slightly larger , same horrible decor and a toilet that did not flush ,Informed them " they were aware ,Nothing they could do. This hotel is very tired and needs serious refurb ,at the very least .
Tik S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Friendly staff, wonderful stay with conveniences

Location; Cleanest;
8
So far so good for our 2 nights stay in the hotel. Friendly staff and it was a wonderful stay with all the conveniences around the corners. We travel to town by using the hotel shuttle in the morning and return by train. The hotel is located within walking distance from MTR station.
Chia L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 december 2014
happy customers

location near mtr, bus station & airport bus stop,efficient of staff,easy to find food
9,3
Good
Erwin T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 9 december 2014
Good Location

Near 7 Eleven,MTR also Bus Stop
6,3
Our stay was nice and the staff is friendly they help us to bring a lot of luggage find taxi.
Ross M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 8 december 2014
Would not stay there again

Price, location
4
Rooms were very small. Bed was so hard is was like sleeping on a wooden floor.
Pang S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 december 2014
5 nights stay

Friendly staff, near Tsuen Wan Mtr, many eateries around
8
Room has 2 single beds with an aisle between the beds big enough for me to open one luggage a time. Bathroom small but well equipped. Essentials such as kettle, hair dryer, mini fridge provided. Bedroom is cleaned daily, items used are replenished and bathroom towels are changed.
Wade C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 november 2014
old facilities

good location, easy access, near to town
6

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08