Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Tsuen Wan Aantal kamers: 240

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3728 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (3728)
Sorteer op:
Ngok K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie maar kleine kamers

Geen goede voordelen - zeer slecht
3,3
Kamer is te klein en er wordt niet dagelijks schoongemaakt, beddengoed niet dagelijks verschoond, het bed is te klein, slechte airco, badkamer vol met schimmels, kan amper goed ventileren in de kamer, wij moeten vragen of ze onze kamer willen gaan stofzuigen, je kunt je buurman erg goed horen, personeels zijn niet vriendelijk, zeggen geen gedag.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Man Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 februari 2016
Value for money

Location, value for money,
6,7
Room rate is Really cheap~ the bed is small . Bathroom is small. Everything is ok . If u are looking for a place to sleep only . I recommend it to u~
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 8 februari 2016
A stay beyond expectation.

Price, cleanliness and staff friendliness.
7,7
Generally, it was a nice experience. However, a major downside about the room concerned the flat TV. At first, it looked like a normal flat TV which seemed to be good. Yet, as I plugged my own USB drive to the USB port on the TV set in order to play my own favourable films, it failed me. It took me quITE a while to learn that the function of the USB port had been disabled after I had had a word with the front desk staff. This is the major downside about the room I stayed at. Otherwise, I would have rated it as a 4-star hotel. Please kindly take my advice that the USB function should be enabled for all good sakes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 7 februari 2016
Silka Far East review

Price
8,3
A nice stay at a very reasonable price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siang W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 22 januari 2016
first to stay in a hotel providing free smartphone

free smartphone to use, cleanliness, free shutter bus to Mong Kok
7,7
first to see hotel providing free smartphone for guest use without any charges on call and data.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmian Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 januari 2016
Dirty, small, rude staff

Location, cellphone that could be borrowed out
3,3
This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my life. We stayed in the premium rooms for 2 nights. Firstly, walls of the rooms were peeling off, there rusts everywhere in the bathroom, a weird stench, bedsheets looked dirty with patches of stain. Secondly, the rooms are not soundproof, at around 10.45pm the room beside us had like several people talking so loudly that we could hear their conversation so clearly. So we called the receptionist, 5-10 minutes later there was a knock on our door, the lady asked us what's the problem, so we explained to her again. Her reply to us was: THEY (referring to the room next door) ARE TALKING IN THE ROOM, WE CANNOT DO ANYTHING! What kind of hotel is this?!?! 3 star?! They don't live up to it. The only good things were the location (10 mins from MTR), close to food, the cell phone which could be borrowed. Besides these, everything else were minuses! Will never ever go back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wen H. Zakelijke reizigers China, 31 december 2015
good

clean, quiet, good service
10
good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tiffany C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 december 2015
A bad experience

Location
4
The room is moisted and the wallpaper is falling off. It smells. The bed is very uncomfortable. We could not sleep during our stay. I felt like I was sleeping in a hostel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yiu W. (Echt)paren China, 24 december 2015
too small room size

clean, easy transport, tidy
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hong Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 24 december 2015
stay in silka

soso
5
just soso
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03