Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silka Far East Hotel

135-143 Castle Peak Road (Tsuen Wan Station Exit B), Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 3832 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (3832)
Sorteer op:
Ngok K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 20 maart 2012
Goede locatie maar kleine kamers

Geen goede voordelen - zeer slecht
3,3
Kamer is te klein en er wordt niet dagelijks schoongemaakt, beddengoed niet dagelijks verschoond, het bed is te klein, slechte airco, badkamer vol met schimmels, kan amper goed ventileren in de kamer, wij moeten vragen of ze onze kamer willen gaan stofzuigen, je kunt je buurman erg goed horen, personeels zijn niet vriendelijk, zeggen geen gedag.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pavel S. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 1 mei 2016
good value for money
5,3
one day overlay in HKG.I found this hotel in a perfect location. Easily accesible from the airport by bus A31 and just on the MTR - so no problem to get to HKG. Room was a bit tiny, but okay, very clear, staff supportive. Overall happy to stay here, just one note. DO NOT TAKE A BREAKFAST HERE. The breakfast was just awful and not eatable. Save your money and eat on the street, cheaper and much more tasty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cherrelyn R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 april 2016
Excellent Hotel
6,3
It was a good choice of staying at this Hotel. The room was okay for just the 3 of us including my 2yr old kid. The breakfast buffet was great. Near the Tsuen Wan MTR. Definitely wanna stay here if going back in HK.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 april 2016
Good location to & fro airport
5,3
Room is clean & very convenient location to airport with the bus service and eating area around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lam F. Zakelijke reizigers China, 20 april 2016
Good location but small room
6,3
Very close to the subway station, convenient to access to different places around HK. But the room is a little small, even it's for two people.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wilson O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 18 april 2016
Review
4
Overall a good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
K-Lyn K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 april 2016
satisfy
5,3
it is a comfortable stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 april 2016
I love the hotel!
6,7
It's cute and clean. Professional staff and friendly as well. Near Tsuen Wan MTR Station. I really love the location! I would definitely stay here again! ❤️
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Novita N. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 3 april 2016
Worth the Money, location, staff
6,3
Stay for 3 nights here, totally worth the money, was booked for a standard room but due to construction, I was upgraded to superior room which so much large in HK capacity. Staff is very helpful on checking if I was comfortable with the room or not. They do provide a handy smartphone with unlimited data and international call that you can bring out during your city sightseeing. Silka do also provides shuttle bus from hotel to either tsing yi (airport express way) and mongkok, range departure is every 1 hour. I will say this hotel is really surprised me with their facilities and staff friendliness. You will never found same facilities with this price in mongkok/ city area. From tseun wan to city also relatively short train ride, about 25 mins to tsim sha tsui. I will do recommending this hotel to those who want to avoid city crowd, and heading to tung chung/ disneyland because its really nearby (10-15mins max via train/bus) Do try out the eatery nearby hotel also called 89 cafe, they do provide nice food, affordable price and the lady boss is very friendly even I speak no cantonese. Thumbs up for the hotel, will surely stay in this hotel again when I am back to HK next month.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lukez F. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 2 april 2016
Small room
3,3
small room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Silka Far East Hotel Hong KongSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Silka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka Far East Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08