arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (4751)

Zakelijke reizigers (567)

(Echt)paren (1820)

Individuele reizigers (979)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (379)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (352)

Groepen (654)

Goed
7,3
uit 4751 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Faciliteiten
6,7
Ligging
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,1
Personeel
7,1
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3

8 CHIN L.
China
25 november 2015
a comfortable and conveniently located hotel
comfy and coveniently located at one of the busiest areas, friendly and helpful staff, nice surprise - offering a mobile phone for local use during stay

8,7 Charles A.
Philippines
27 november 2015
good!
near mtr, free use of phone, and accommodating staff.
I'll go back again here!

5,7 MELISSSA G.
Philippines
19 november 2015
Disappointing
Cleanliness, area is ok
A little bit disappointing, first of all guest who arrived earlier than the chek in time, baggage deposit should be FREE , it's not the guest fault that they are earlier....

8 Piyachart P.
Thailand
21 november 2015
Good location, comfort
Good location clean comfort

5,7 Laarni P.
Philippines
18 november 2015
Room could be more bigger
Proximity to shopping areas
It was just okay though room could be more bigger

7 Chee P.
Malaysia
19 november 2015
A pleasant Hotel to Stay😊
Good location with many good food around
Easy access to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. About 20 minutes walk to nearby tourist hot spot such as Mongkok & Jordan. Restaurants with good food are located nearby the hotel. A pleasant hotel to stay!

8 Tracy K.
Singapore
20 november 2015
Great value
The handy phone was a great plus, location was good.
Good stay ! Just not very spacious

4,3 ciriaco T.
Philippines
17 november 2015
stay was supposedly good but...
location
Stay was supposedly ok but i was very very very disappointed with a named John. He was not very courteous and because of that incident, i will NEVER go back to Silka Seaview again. I will also tell all my friends not to visit this establishment anymore.

7,7 Mei L.
Hong Kong
21 november 2015
clean room
The room is very small but clean. It is quite close to MTR and the local night market.
Generally is good. Just not very happy when the staff asked us to buy the umbrella while we asked for borrowing it because of the sudden rain.

7,7 Pui C.
Malaysia
16 november 2015
nice, tidy, clean, good
Clean and tidy, good location, easy excess
Overall is good, but some male staffs a bit unfriendly.. need to improve their social skill.