of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silka West Kowloon Hotel

46-48 Anchor Street, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Dorsett Kowloon Hotel
Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café
Gebied: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 141
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 940 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (940)
Sorteer op:
Kirsten K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 mei 2014
Alles een beetje matig, zeer korte en harde bedden

Dicht bij metro, medewerkers spreken goed engels
5,3
Alles is zeer middelmatig aan dit hotel. Kamers zijn niet echt heel slecht, maar ook zeker niet echt comfortabel. Medewerkers zijn niet echt onvriendelijk, maar ook zeker niet hartelijk. Bedden zijn extreem kort (met 1m72 staken mijn voeten er al uit) en erg hard. Kamer is net iets groter dan bij een minihotel concept. Zeker in het weekend zijn de kamers veeeeeel te duur voor wat je krijgt.
Jasper V. Groepen Netherlands, 22 juli 2011
Uitstekend verblijf

Opgeruimd, netjes, verzorgd, vriendelijk personeel, straalt luxe uit voor niet heel veel geld
8,7
tijdens een reis door china en hong kong, met hong kong/kowloon als laatste stop, een hotel uitgekozen om aangenaam te verblijven. na in diverse hostels te hebben gezeten is het heerlijk om in een hotel als silka west kowloon hotel te zitten. prima service, dicht bij een metro halte waardoor de stad binnen handbereik ligt. kamer was vrij klein maar voor hong kongse begrippen een vrij ruime kamer.
Yin M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 december 2014
Decent room, poor staff service

Clean room, shuttle bus service, 24h concierge
6,3
We arrived in HK in the early morning and were thankful for the relatively close proximity of the hotel to Olympic station (<10min walk). The room wasn't ready when we arrived but that was no problem as they allowed us to leave our luggage with the concierge until we returned in the afternoon. The room is clean but old and spartan. Carpet is stained, finishings look dated and walls are pretty thin. However, they do have everything you may need by way of toiletries (Toothbrush/toothpaste, Shower cap, Shampoo/bath gel, vanity kit etc.). A hot water kettle and complimentary coffee/tea sachets were also provided. We felt the beds were too firm, but that could be a matter of preference. Staff attitude however left much to be desired. One member of the concierge staff in particular was impatient and unwilling to explain hotel policies to us. We were especially riled when checking out, as he did not issue us a receipt, nor inform us that the holding deposit imposed on my credit card had been voided (given that they had checked the room and verified that we had not taken any chargeable items). When we enquired as to whether he could give me a receipt indicating the voiding of the holding charge, he rolled his eyes and just waved us away. At my insistence he only provided me with a copy of the initial credit card holding charge slip. Even guesthouses treat their customers better. I will not be returning.
Hanafiah A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 december 2014
Good, decent hotel

Cleanliness, amenities, location.
7,7
Was very pleasant and pleased with the service and amenities in the room.
Wai H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 7 december 2014
location near mongkok,

location
6,3
near mongkok, 15 minuet walk to mongkok, nearby hv many hotel choice, many food or restaurant..
Chilee K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 november 2014
not hotel is motel only

cheap
5,3
poor equipment in toilet,bad attitude of baggage service officer but cheap
Sriram K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 20 november 2014
ok

location
4
ok
John N. Groepen Singapore, 8 november 2014
Small But Clean

Convienence, Clean and Good Service
9
Hotel Room is really very Small. Service Wise was good. What Surprise me is my wife receive chocolates as her Birthday Prize by the hotel. Left inside our hotel room. Last day when we check out, the bell boy (too bad didn't get his name) did a extra service by going out to the other road to help us get a cab. That was really been appreciated. Will choose this hotel again when we visit Hong Kong.
Chen F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 november 2014
Not bad

Shuttle bus provided
6
Ghim B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 november 2014
Convenient location. Good facilities.

The hotel price was competitive, the WiFi was fast, the location is strategic.
7,7
Room was small but livable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Silka West Kowloon Hotel Hong KongSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenSilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbySilka West Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A03