Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,6
op basis van 251 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 251 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,5
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,9

Maurits D. van Nederland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Great place with nice atmosphere and friendly staf
Staff, staff and location
We have had a very pleasant stay in this hotel and actually came back after travelling south. The rooms are clean and the staff speaks English very well and is very friendly.
Beoordeeld 28 oktober 2015

Lee H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in september 2015
Clean Hotel & Nice Staff
Nice staff, great room, in the central
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Steven T. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Comfortable bed, great location and clean.
Location, comfort, and very helpful staff.
Only stayed one night, but staff were friendly and helpful. Staff spoke English well.
Beoordeeld 27 september 2015

JOSE A. van Spanje
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2015
sophisticated scam in halong bay and dreadful good
Lake views from top rooms, breakfast buffet super
A nice place at good price, spoiled by a scam at kayaking in halong bay, when I was getting out of the kayak, the man «helping» me tapped my sports cam to fall to the water. He immersed to rescue it and so he did, but hid the camera asking for a bunch of dollars because it was very deep. The guide from the tour company helped him negotiate rescue. The cam recorded all, check next days in YouTube. Besides we payed a big car to the airport at 6am but provided normal one. Picnic breakfast was also an insult. The hotel should change their company for trips, imperial cruises, avoid them, the camera thing was quite ugly and annoying to say the least.
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

Vinh N. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Londoner
Staff and decor
Very good
Beoordeeld 07 september 2015

Octavia W. van Nieuw-Zeeland
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great staff who work really hard!
Location, view, staff
Fantastic staff who really worked hard to ensure we had a good stay. On the day we checked out, my mum was unwell, the staff were very apologetic that they couldnt extend the check out time, so my mum sat in thr nice cool foyer while the staff brought her cups of tea and fruit. Really sweet of them :)
Beoordeeld 23 augustus 2015

adrian C. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2015
Lovely small hotel
Location view staff
Great stay best location quiet but in old quarter fantastic staff
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2015

Mai D. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Comfortable stay
Adequate room facilities, nice view, convenient location
This is our second time staying in this hotel. We booked a Deluxe lake view room and we were given the room on top which we have to go up 1 floor by staircase, however the view to the lake is quite nice. We were expecting a bathtub like the other Deluxe room on lower floor but it was unfortunately equipped with a not-so-nice shower. Overall, we still had a pleasant stay in the hotel and we were allowed to check out late.
Beoordeeld 27 juli 2015

samuel S. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
the rroom with balcony
The location is very strategic. The balcony room is lovely with a tree in front.
Beoordeeld 21 juli 2015

Tarida R. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
good hotel
good room clean hotel good staff
fantastic
Beoordeeld 19 juli 2015


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: