of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Silver Resortel

3/37 Sawatdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Strand Silver Resortel Phuket - Receptie Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieur Silver Resortel Phuket - Receptie Silver Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieur Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Restaurant Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer Silver Resortel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 33
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 1593 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (1593)
Sorteer op:
Jaap B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 augustus 2012
Standaard hotel, goed voor verkennen van Phuket

Prima locatie
6,3
Superior room is ok, geen superhotel maar ruim voldoende om Phuket te verkennen en prijs-/kwaliteitverhouding. Prima centrale locatie, vriendelijke staff, ontbijt erg karig.
Geoffrey D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 7 december 2011
Verouderd hotel

geen ondervonden
4
ik had dit hotel geboekt voor 10 dagen, bleef er maar 1 nacht slapen! daarbij dank ik agoda voor het snel onderhandelen met het hotel !! (geen annuleringskosten moeten betalen). de reden was heel verouderd hotel , insecten in mijn kamer, bed ,worms in toilet , schimmel op plafond in de ''douche'' ... echt nog nooit gezien dit.
Wim D. Groepen Netherlands, 9 december 2010
Leuk hotel, vlakbij het strand

Service is goed klantgericht, valt niets op aan te merken
7
Al met al een redelijk hotel met goede kamers, klantvriendelijk personeel en goed onderhouden.
Sigal F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 augustus 2010
goed vriendelijk hotel

ligging, personeel, prijs
9
fijn hotel, vriendelijk personeel! zijn er 3 dagen verbleven en hebben het goed naar ons zin gehad. strand ligt op 2 min lopen er vandaan, atm aan de overkant en naast het hotel. ontbijt was oke, niet speciaal maar er was wit/bruin brood, broodrooster, koffie/thee, vers fruit en je kon kiezen uit 3 soorten eiren en wat ceral. het hotel is niet heel speciaal maar zeer goed voor de prijs! een aanrader! enige nadeel is het bed, maar die zijn allemaal hard in thailand.
Jan W. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 december 2009
Nette tent

Wifi,rustige omgeving
8
Voor de tweede keer in dit hotel verbleven. Ruime schone nette kamers met air conditioning. Alles is op loopafstand te bereiken. Strand ligt op ca 100 meter afstand. Toch is het hotel redelijk rustig gelegen (geen lawaai snachts). Wifi werkt prima en voor het hotel zit een prima bookings bureautje dat alle tours voor je kan boeken.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Boekings bureau bij de ingang regelt prima tours
Jeffrey H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 juli 2014
great place to stay and close to everything

Nice new rooms, elevator, fast internet, clean
9,7
The room I am staying in is basically brand new and shows signs of a recent renovation as does much of the hotel. We have a first floor room facing the front of the hotel. truthfully a higher floor would have been more suitable for a better view but I didn't think of asking for a higher floor. The room is very spacious with a large bed - I think it is two queen or double beds pushed together but either way it is great. Also has a wardrobe, desk, table, and luggage holder. Other in-room amenities are a bolted in safe, nice flat screen, Asian type air conditioner , water heater machine, and hangers. Plenty of plugs for your electronics. Our room has a balcony, large bathroom with tub, and a fridge. All work just fine and look new. Room comes with two free bottles of drinking water and some shampoo, soap,tissues. The hotel staff are friendly and when I come in they give me the key. When I asked for an extra pillow the guy brought it about 5 minutes later. Location is close to the beach and in just the right spot to walk to the shopping mall, bar street, any of the restaurants in town, and of course the beach. Motorcycle parking is available on the side of the hotel. There is a travel agency right in front of the hotel and they sold us a day trip to Racha Island and boat tickets to Phi Phi Island. They sell tickets to whatever you want to do here. TIP - bargain with them. My girlfriend got them to reduce the price of the tickets to Racha Island from 1000b to 800bhat. I can say this hotel is inexpensive and well worth the price. $25 a night is a great price and I would stay here again if I ever come to Patong Beach in the future. If you want to rent a motorbike or a car the hotel can help you or you can walk around and find others to try to comparison shop. My satisfaction with the hotel and staff is very high and I would recommend to anyone wanted a great place to stay in Patong Beach.
Mancharanjit S. Groepen Malaysia, 24 juni 2014
wonderfull stay

location / rooms / cleanliness
8
perfect stay for 6 of us who travel there for our holidays. good location, near shopping areas and beach, easy access to airport.
Say K. Groepen Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
satisfied

affordable, close to tourist attraction, friendly staff
8
pleasant
Tang C. Groepen Singapore, 18 juni 2014
Staff able to communicate well In English.

The tour guide Tom is good. They can accommodate what you want. The beach towel is at the counter. Will go back again
8,3
Good experience as it's near to the beach. Shopping, night life and others also walkable distance
Mohd N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 juni 2014
Good location,near to patong beach

1. Near to patong beach
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Silver Resortel PhuketSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - StrandSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptieSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurSilver Resortel Phuket - ReceptieSilver Resortel Phuket - Hotel interieurSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - RestaurantSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - GastenkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - FaciliteitenSilver Resortel Phuket - BadkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - BadkamerSilver Resortel Phuket - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A01