Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 1779 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1779 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

David R. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
location, value
good location, great price, kept clean, good air-con, staff very helpful and friendly. Wi-fi pretty reasonable, always works and up to 1 mb/sec No complaints
Beoordeeld 25 juni 2016

SENG L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Dishonest staff
We left our luggage at hotel after check-out. 2 hours later when we returned to the hotel to collect our luggage, we realise one of our luggage zipper was broken (the only luggage with lock). we have checked and quite sure it is broken by someone intentionally. very angry with dishonest staff. good location. but no facilities at the hotel and lobby with lots of mosquito,
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016

Zhen K. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Good hotel in Patong
Very good place to be near Patong, Not expensive good services and very clean. Beside got 7-11 to buy any stuff u need. Only bad thing is the wifi will stop suddenly after using for 30-60min
Beoordeeld 01 juni 2016

Mohd N. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Satisfied
Super convinient! Highly recommended!
Beoordeeld 26 mei 2016

Sally O. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
Value for money
Value for money but not much facilities can use. A bit old.
Beoordeeld 25 mei 2016

LUM K. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
facilities
Facilities need to be upgraded and maintenance services, as some did not working well
Beoordeeld 30 april 2016

Bruce S. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in april 2016
Only issue was wifi sometimes would not let you log on
Ony issue was wifi at times would not let you log on. Slow and I mean slower than dial up. Hard to get out of very raised bath tub and if you are over six foot. Your head will it ceiling. But nice staff and clean room.
Beoordeeld 24 april 2016

Marjorie P. van Canada
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Very nice location
Very nice location in Phuket if you want to be near the place to be in Patong. Not expensive but a very good service and very clean. I will go back here if I need
Beoordeeld 10 april 2016

Ameya K. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2016
Value for money
The biggest plus with the hotel is its location. Everything is easily accessible from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean.
Beoordeeld 30 maart 2016

Fajim K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Holiday at Silver Resortel
Location, Service, Price
The room wifi was terrible. It was intermittent all the while we stayed there the whole 4 days. However there was a PC at the lobby for hotel users for internet surfing. No swimming pool was compensated by the location close to the beach. Free beach towels were provided for beach goers.No restaurant was not a problem as tons of restaurants are nearby. However Halal Thai food was scarce in this location. it was about 1.9km to the nearest Thai Food Halal restaurant. Price was reasonable for the room. The housekeeping did not have any bowls or spoons as there was no reataurant but the hotel staff was great in providing their own staff bowls! Great friendly service by the hotel staff.
Beoordeeld 22 maart 2016